Proceedings.

REVENU QUÉBEC

37 cases name this creditor · 33 active · Deemed trusts (CRA and other), Secured, Unsecured · in British Columbia, Ontario and Quebec

The record states REVENU QUÉBEC as a creditor in 37 Canadian insolvency cases — 33 active, 4 closed, including Bankruptcy (11), NOI (9) and Receivership (8) proceedings. Its 27 dated claims run from July 2014 to August 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 326 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

39 stated claims · 37 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
6926614 Canada inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$1.75M
Auberge du Lac Sacacomie Inc.NOIActiveQuebecDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$785K
6926614 Canada inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$680K16 Jul 2014
6926614 Canada inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$586K16 Jul 2014
Canadoil Forge Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$509K
Migu Investments Inc., Miniso (Canada) Store Inc. and Miniso Canada Investments Inc., et alCCAAActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$450K12 Jul 2019
9464-3889 Quebec Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$400K31 Jan 2025
Nuvoola Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$321K31 Dec 2024
Centre de Liquidation Raynat Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$203K25 Sep 2024
9146-4503 Québec Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecUnsecured$181K
Métaux M.P.I. IncProposalActiveQuebecUnsecured$171K16 Sep 2019
Centre de Rénovation Home HardwareReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecSecured$147K
9369-6367 Québec inc.ProposalActiveQuebecUnsecured$145K10 May 2023
12309734 Canada Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$131K
Bluberi Group Inc. et alCCAAActiveQuebecDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$115K14 Jan 2017
Groupe Airmedic Inc. & Al.CCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$102K13 Jul 2023
9345-0559 Québec Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$91.4K26 Jan 2022
Boutique le Pentagone Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$42.7K
1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase IVReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecUnsecured$38.5K
Corporation Mount Real & als.CCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$20K8 Dec 2016
Soudure Mick Mobile Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$8.91K
Giftcraft Holdings, Inc., Ripskirt Hawaii, LLC et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$8.3K14 May 2025
Mobi724 Global Solutions Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$6.49K22 Apr 2025
CareerBuilder Canada, Co. and Monster Worldwide Canada Operations Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$3.08K24 Jul 2025
Maudore Minerals LtdCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$2.7K11 Sep 2014
Bar Chez Coley Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$82528 Feb 2020
Les Productions LNDMRK Inc. and MuralNOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$250
9017739 Canada Inc. (formerly Wirkn Inc.)NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$11 Nov 2022
9400-5493 Québec Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$129 Aug 2024
LaSalle CollegeCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$124 Aug 2026
Les Productions Horticoles Demers Inc., Les Serres Demers Inc., Les Serres Olivier Inc., 9718656 Canada Inc., and Immeubles PHD S.E.C.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$1
SRTX Inc., Sheertex Inc., SRTX Software Holdings ULC and Octagon Performance Materials Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$1 USD
Veolia Energy Canada IncBankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$115 Dec 2025
9426-1849 Quebec Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecurednot stated9 Aug 2024
9426-1914 Québec Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecurednot stated21 Aug 2024
Ronor International inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedQuebecUnsecured$9519 Aug 2017
6608604 Canada Inc. (“Olys Canada”), 9267077 Canada Inc. and 13371743 Canada Inc.Interim receivershipClosedQuebecUnsecured$123 Feb 2026
Groupe LAR inc. et al.CCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$15 Sep 2025
9357-6049 Quebec Inc.BankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecurednot stated9 Aug 2024

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.