AlphaBow Energy Ltd.
Follow- Proceeding
- CCAACCAA
- File
- 2401-05179
- Industry
- Energy · Oil & gas production
AlphaBow Energy Ltd. has been under CCAA protection in the Court of King's Bench of Alberta since April 26, 2024, when an initial order was pronounced on the company's own application in court file 2401-05179. The proceedings remain active. A preliminary list of creditors as at March 27, 2024, submitted by AlphaBow in the matter of its notice of intention to file a proposal, put the total due to listed creditors at $73,439,115.01. The largest entries include Flagstaff County at $4,195,506.81, Davonian Services Ltd. at $3,977,253.35, Tallahassee Exploration Inc. at $2,228,582.28, Canlin Resources Partnership at $2,066,786.04, Wills Land & Cattle Co. Ltd. at $1,908,694.00 and Kikino Metis Settlement at $1,844,706.23, alongside Alberta municipalities, farm and ranch operators, oilfield service firms and individual landowners. The Alberta Energy Regulator is listed at $533,157.22.
A claims procedure has been established — see the order for deadlines.
Per the Claims Process Order dated September 20, 2024 dated 20 September 2024.
The officer filed report no. Fourteenth Report. Following the resignation of its sole officer and withdrawal of counsel, Alphabow has no management, employees, or legal representation, and its email systems are inoperative; the Monitor is now investigating an alleged misappropriation of company funds while seeking enhanced powers to continue the proceedings.
Source: Fourteenth Report of the Monitor dated June 24, 2026
Application for Leave to Appeal filed November 19, 2025 — Application / notice of application
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Response Energy Corporation. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting effective upon delivery of Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price, satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions, and completion of Transaction, subject to Energy Regulator approval of license transfers.
Source: Sales Approval Vesting Order dated February 25, 2025
Application Sales Approval and Assignment dated February 18, 2025 — Application / notice of application
Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 - 2628069 Alberta Ltd. — Approval and vesting order
Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 - 2628071 Alberta Ltd — Approval and vesting order
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Warwick Gas Storage LP. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting effective upon delivery of Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions.
Source: Sales Approval Vesting Order dated December 19, 2024 - Warwick Resources
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to PointBreak Resources Inc. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting occurs upon delivery of Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price, satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions, and completion of the Transaction.
Source: Sales Approval Vesting Order dated December 19, 2024 - PointBreak Resources Inc.
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Rockeast Energy Corp. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting occurs upon delivery of the Monitor's Certificate, subject to AER approval of licence transfers.
Source: Sales Approval Vesting Order dated December 19, 2024 - Rockeast Energy Corp.
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to North 40 Resources Ltd. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting subject to Energy Regulator approval and delivery of a Monitor's Certificate.
Source: Sales Approved Vesting Order dated December 19 - North 40 Resources Ltd.
The court granted a reverse vesting order in favour of 2628071 Alberta Ltd.
Source: Transaction Approval and Reverse Vesting Order January 2, 2025
The court granted an approval and vesting order. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting is conditional on AER approval of licence transfers and delivery of a Monitor's Certificate.
Source: Sales Approval Vesting Order December 19, 2024 - Signalta Resources Limited
The court granted an approval and vesting order.
Source: Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 - Signalta Non-Op Assets
Amended and Restarted Order (Sales Approval and Vesting) dated December 19, 2024 - North 40 Resources Ltd. — Amended and restated initial order
Application Extending Stay of Proceedings and Granting Vesting Orders dated December 19, 2024 — Application / notice of application
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Crbon Labs Ltd. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting effective upon delivery of Monitor's Certificate confirming payment, satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions, and completion of the Transaction.
Source: Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Crbon Labs Ltd
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Ember Resources Inc. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting is subject to Energy Regulator approval of licence/permit transfers and delivery of a Monitor's Certificate.
Source: Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Ember Resources
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to HWN Energy Ltd. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting occurs upon delivery of the Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of the Purchase Price and satisfaction of closing conditions.
Source: Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – HWN Energy Ltd
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Power Serv Engine & Compressor Repair (Med Hat) Ltd. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting occurs upon delivery of a Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of the Purchase Price and satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions.
Source: Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Power Serv Engine and Compressor Repair
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Tykewest Limited. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting effective upon delivery of the Monitor's Certificate confirming payment, satisfaction of conditions, and completion of Transaction.
Source: Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Tykewest Limited
Sale Approval and Vesting Order dated November 18, 2024 - Resistance Energy Ltd. — Approval and vesting order
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Culloden Resources Ltd. and Rayberg Holdings Ltd. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting occurs upon delivery of Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of Purchase Price, satisfaction/waiver of conditions, and completion of Transaction to Monitor's satisfaction.
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 4, 2024 - Durham Creek Energy Ltd. — Approval and vesting order
Book of Authorities of Advance Drilling Ltd. dated October 31, 2024 — Application / notice of application
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Cenovus Energy Inc. Closing terms, as extracted: Vesting occurs upon delivery of the Monitor's Certificate confirming payment of the Purchase Price, satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions, and completion of the Transaction to the Monitor's satisfaction.
Source: Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated September 20, 2024 - Cenovus Energy Inc.
Application Extending Stay of Proceedings filed August 19, 2024 — Application / notice of application
The court approved a sale and investment solicitation process. A bid deadline of 2024-08-22.
Source: SISP Approval and Sealing Order dated April 26, 2024
An initial order was granted. Court file 2401-05179.
Source: Court Order Terminating NOI Proceedings dated April 26, 2024
Court of King's Bench of Alberta pronounced the initial order on AlphaBow's own application, opening CCAA proceedings under court file 2401-05179.
Source: Amended and Restated CCAA Initial Order dated April 26, 2024
Amended and Restated CCAA Application dated April 15, 2024 — Application / notice of application
Case update
AlphaBow: the monitor's questions wait for the Court of Appeal
On August 14 the Court of Appeal gave AlphaBow's former director permission to appeal the orders letting the monitor compel his records and examine him under oath while police investigate, and stayed those powers as against him. The monitor now asks for a stay to December 31, with about $1,312,000 in trust and the company's liability insurance due to lapse on September 1.
Case update
AlphaBow: the monitor asked the bank
A sale failed to close in June because the company did not post a $9,053,918 security deposit with the regulator. Its counsel withdrew, its only officer resigned, and nobody answered. So the monitor went directly to BMO — and found $4,076.87 in an account that its own reporting had shown holding about $9 million.
Debtor
AlphaBow Energy Ltd.
Monitor
KSV
Bench
| Judge | Court | On this docket | Cases on record |
|---|---|---|---|
| Justice Bourque | Court of King's Bench of Alberta | 9 orders, Aug 2024 – Sep 2025 | 39 cases on record |
| Justice Lema | Court of King's Bench of Alberta | 6 orders, Apr 2024 – Feb 2025 | 46 cases on record |
| Justice Burns | Court of King's Bench of Alberta | 6 orders, Nov 2024 – Feb 2025 | 59 cases on record |
| Justice Jeffrey | Court of King's Bench of Alberta | 5 orders, Dec 2024 – Jan 2025 | 1 case on record |
| Justice Jeffrey | Court of King's Bench of Alberta | 4 orders, Dec 2024 | 51 cases on record |
| Justice Neilson | Court of King's Bench of Alberta | 4 orders, Sep 2024 | 63 cases on record |
| 3 more judges on the docket | |||
Counsel of record
| Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unsecured | FLAGSTAFF COUNTY BOX 358 SEDGEWICK AB Canada T0B 4C0debtor: AlphaBow Energy Ltd. · as of 27 Mar 2024 | $4.2M | List of Creditors as at March 27, 2024 |
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured |
2,313 more claims in 1 class The stack holds Unsecured claims.
Every creditor and every amount, drawn to scale.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plans30 transactions · 21 closed · 7 not completed · 1 proposed · 1 approved — SISP has resulted in numerous approved transactions; two Remaining Transactions not yet closed, with possibility remaining assets go to OWA for orphaningFifteenth Report of the Monitor dated August 20, 2026 · 20 Aug 2026
| Purchaser | Price | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cenovus Energy Inc.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 4 Sep 2024 | not stated | Closed2 Oct 2024 | Fifteenth Report of the Monitor dated August… |
| Culloden Resources Ltd. and Rayberg Holdings Ltd.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 20 Oct 2024 | Sealed | Closed12 Nov 2024 | Fifth Report of the Monitor dated November 19,… |
| Durham Creek Energy Ltd.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 20 Oct 2024 | Sealed | Closed13 Nov 2024 | Fifth Report of the Monitor dated November 19,… |
| Resistance Energy Ltd.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 20 Oct 2024 | Sealed | Closed25 Nov 2024 | Sixth Report of the Monitor dated December 13,… |
| 2505108 AB Ltd. and Tians Oil Ltd.the 250 and Tians Transaction · asset sale · agreement 20 Oct 2024 | Sealed | Not completeddate not stated | Fourth Report of the Monitor dated October 29,… |
| Crbon Labs Ltd.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 12 Nov 2024 | Sealed | Not completeddate not stated | Eighth Report of the Monitor filed February 21,… |
| Ember Resources Inc.AlphaBow's right, title and interest in and to the Purchased Assets · asset sale · agreement 11 Nov 2024 | Sealed | Closed | Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November… |
| HWN Energy Ltd.the Purchased Assets · asset sale · agreement 12 Nov 2024 | not stated | Closed | Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November… |
| Power Serv Engine & Compressor Repair (Med Hat) Ltd.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 29 Oct 2024 | Sealed | Closed | Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November… |
| Tykewest Limitedthe assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 12 Nov 2024 | Sealed | Closed | Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November… |
| unnamedEmber | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Sixth Report of the Monitor dated December 13,… |
| unnamedTykewest | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Sixth Report of the Monitor dated December 13,… |
| unnamedPowerServ | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Sixth Report of the Monitor dated December 13,… |
| unnamedHWN | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Sixth Report of the Monitor dated December 13,… |
| 2628071 Alberta Ltd.the Transferred Assets and issuance of the Purchased Shares · share sale · ResidualCo: AlphaBow Residual Trust · agreement 16 Dec 2024 | not stated | Proposed19 Dec 2024 | Transaction Approval and Reverse Vesting Order… |
| North 40 Resources Ltd.AlphaBow's right, title and interest in and to the Purchased Assets set out in Schedule "A" · asset sale · agreement 18 Nov 2024 | not stated | Closed14 Jan 2025 | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| PointBreak Resources Inc.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 29 Nov 2024 | not stated | Closed9 Jan 2025 | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| Rockeast Energy Corp.all of AlphaBow's right, title and interest in and to the Purchased Assets · asset sale · agreement 12 Dec 2024 | not stated | Closed29 Jan 2025 | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| Warwick Gas Storage LPthe assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · nominee/assignee: its nominee · agreement 9 Dec 2024 | not stated | Closed17 Jan 2025 | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| 2628069 Alberta Ltd.the assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 9 Dec 2024 | not stated | Not completed | Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 -… |
| Signalta Resources Limitedassets under purchase and sale agreement dated December 9, 2024 · asset sale · agreement 9 Dec 2024 | not stated | Closed15 Jan 2025 | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| Response Energy Corporationthe assets set out in Schedule "A" hereto (the "Purchased Assets") · asset sale · agreement 14 Feb 2025 | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Ninth Report of the Monitor filed May 2, 2025 |
| 071 ABthe transaction (the ' Corporate Transaction ') for the transfer of all the common shares of Alphabow to 071 AB · share sale · agreement 16 Dec 2024 | not stated | Not completeddate not stated | Ninth Report of the Monitor filed May 2, 2025 |
| 2628071 Alberta Ltd.100 Common Shares subscribed for by the Purchaser and sold by the Company · asset sale · agreement 9 Dec 2024 | Subscribers | Not completed | Ninth Report of the Monitor filed May 2, 2025 |
| 2661707 Alberta Ltd.a transaction pursuant to a purchase and sale agreement between Alphabow and 2661707 Alberta Ltd. · asset sale · agreement 18 Feb 2025 | not stated | Approved | Ninth Report of the Monitor filed May 2, 2025 |
| Bench CreekDecember 19th Transactions · asset sale | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| unnamedNovember 21st Transactions (except Crbon) | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
| Resurgentthe transfer of all the common shares of Alphabow to Resurgent · share sale · agreement 16 Dec 2024 | not stated | Not completeddate not stated | Fourteenth Report of the Monitor dated June 24,… |
| Cascade Capture Ltd.the sale transaction · asset sale · agreement 15 Apr 2024 | not stated | Not completed5 Jun 2026 | Fifteenth Report of the Monitor dated August… |
| unnamedNovember 4th Transactions | not stated | Closeddate not stated | Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30,… |
2 engagements · 2 firms — latest: AlixPartners Restructuring, Inc., to 30 Jun 2026, soughtFifteenth Report of the Monitor · 20 Aug 2026
| Firm | Period | Hours | Fees | Rates | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AlixPartners Restructuring, Inc.Proposal trustee | to 30 Jun 2026Sought | — | not stated | Fifteenth Report of the Monitor · 20 Aug 2026 | |
| Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLPCounsel to the monitor | to 30 Jun 2026Sought | — | not stated | Fifteenth Report of the Monitor · 20 Aug 2026 |
2 blurred figures above
What each firm billed — each as the filing states it, with its source.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plansAs at ·
Cumulative receipts
$3.65M
As at 24 Jun 2026Fourteenth Report of the Monitor dated June 24, 2026
Cumulative disbursements
As at
Cash on hand
As at
Professional fees
As at
3 more reported figures, and the total the debtor stated at filing
Each one as the filing states it, with its source.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plans| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
Stay Extension Order filed August 25, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Application dated August 20, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Fifteenth Report of the Monitor dated August 20, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Order for Enhancement of Monitor's Powers and Stay Extension filed July 2, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Service List as at June 29, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Order for enhancement of Monitor's Powers and Stay Extension fdated June 26, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Fourteenth Report of the Monitor dated June 24, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application submitted June 22, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Notice of Withdrawl of Lawyer of Record filed June 12, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Order filed April 11, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Thirteenth Report of the Monitor filed March 26, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application (Stay Extension) filed March 23, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Thirteenth Affidavit of Ben Li Sworn March 23, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application for Leave to Appeal dated February 9, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Twelfth Report of the Monitor filed January 15, 2026 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application for Leave to Appeal filed November 19, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Compendium of Evidence filed November 19, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Memorandum for Leave to Appeal filed November 19, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Proposed form of Order (Lift Stay of Proceedings) | PDF · Subscribers | |
Alphabow Brief filed November 6, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ameena Quazi sworn November 3, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application filed November 3, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Bench Brief with Authorities filed November 3, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated September 23, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| AlphaBow Brief with Authorities dated September 22, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Eleventh Report of the Monitor filed September 18, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ben Li sworn September 15, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Consent Order dated August 13, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Response Brief of MEGlobal Canada ULC filed August 6, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Rocco Schurink sworn August 5, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Amending Order dated July 7, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Tenth Report of the Monitor filed June 19, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| AlphaBow Application dated June 17, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Brief of Argument of Alphabow dated June 17, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Order (Stay Extension) dated May 8, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Ninth Report of the Monitor filed May 2, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ben Li sworn April 28, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Stay Extension Application dated April 28, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Order dated February 25, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order dated February 25, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated February 25, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Eighth Report of the Monitor filed February 21, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Supplemental Affidavit of Ben Li Sworn February 20, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application Sales Approval and Assignment dated February 18, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Ninth Affidavit of Ben Li sworn February 18, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Brief of Argument of Alphabow Energy Ltd. dated February 4, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Stay Extension Application dated February 4, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated February 4, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Seventh Report of the Monitor filed January 30, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Eighth Affidavit of Ben Li sworn January 27, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Reply Brief filed January 13, 2025 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 - 2628069 Alberta Ltd.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 - 2628071 Alberta Ltd | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order January 2, 2025 - Signalta Non-Op Assets
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Transaction Approval and Reverse Vesting Order January 2, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Amended and Restarted Order (Sales Approval and Vesting) dated December 19, 2024 - North 40 Resources Ltd.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Amendment to the December 19, 2024 CCAA Stay Extension Order dated January 13, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application Extending Stay of Proceedings and Granting Vesting Orders dated December 19, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Brief of Argument of AlphaBow Energy Ltd. dated December 19, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Brief of Bearspaw Petroleum Ltd. dated December 19, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| CCAA Stay Extension Order dated December 19 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order December 19, 2024 - Signalta Resources Limited
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order dated December 19, 2024 - Warwick Resources
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order dated December 19, 2024 - PointBreak Resources Inc.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval Vesting Order dated December 19, 2024 - Rockeast Energy Corp.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approved Vesting Order dated December 19 - North 40 Resources Ltd.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Supplement to the Seventh Affidavit of Ben Li sworn December 16, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sixth Report of the Monitor dated December 13, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Patricia Mercik sworn December 12, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ben Li sworn December 9, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Order Extending Stay of Proceedings dated November 22, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Crbon Labs Ltd
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Ember Resources
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – HWN Energy Ltd
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Power Serv Engine and Compressor Repair
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 22, 2024 – Tykewest Limited
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Fifth Report of the Monitor dated November 19, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
CCAA GORR Order dated November 18, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| CCAA Stay Application dated November 18, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sale Approval and Vesting Order dated November 18, 2024 - Resistance Energy Ltd.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Supplement to Sixth Affidavit of Ben Li sworn November 18, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| CCAA Stay Application dated November 12, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Sixth Affidavit of Ben Li sworn November 12, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 4, 2024 - Culloden Resources Ltd. and Rayberg Holdings Ltd.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated November 4, 2024 - Durham Creek Energy Ltd.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated November 4, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Book of Authorities of Advance Drilling Ltd. dated October 31, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Brief of AlphaBow re CCAA Proceedings dated October 31, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Brief of Argument of Advance Drilling Ltd. dated October 31, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Undertaking of Ben Li dated October 31, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Undertaking of Quan Li dated October 31, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Jiang Fan dated October 29, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Fourth Report of the Monitor dated October 29, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Interim Stay Extension Order dated October 29, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Transcript of Questioning of Ben Li held October 25, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ben Li sworn October 21, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Quan Li sworn October 21, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| CCAA Stay Application dated October 21, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
CCAA Amending Order dated September 27, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Alphabow Claims Package | PDF · Subscribers | |
Claims Process Order dated September 20, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sales Approval and Vesting Order dated September 20, 2024 - Cenovus Energy Inc.
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated September 20, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Third Report of the Monitor dated September 13, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Fourth Affidavit of Ben Li filed September 9, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated August 27, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Second Report of the Monitor dated August 21, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Application Extending Stay of Proceedings filed August 19, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ben Li filed August 15, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
First Report of the Monitor dated July 18, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
SISP Teaser
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Notice to Creditors dated May 1, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Amended and Restated CCAA Initial Order dated April 26, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Approval and Vesting Order dated April 26, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Court Order Terminating NOI Proceedings dated April 26, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
SISP Approval and Sealing Order dated April 26, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Supplement to Affidavit #1 of Ben Li sworn April 24, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| First Report of the Proposal Trustee and Pre-Filing Report of the Proposed Monitor dated April 19, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of Ben Li sworn April 15, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Amended and Restated CCAA Application dated April 15, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Bench Brief of the Applicant dated April 15, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| CCAA Initial Application dated April 15, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Notice to Creditors dated April 1, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
List of Creditors as at March 27, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| List of Creditors dated March 27, 2024 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Filing titles and dates are public, and so is each filing's own page. The figures read from them are for subscribers.
CiteProceedings., “AlphaBow Energy Ltd.” (CCAA), Court of King's Bench of Alberta. Retrieved 4 November 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/alphabow-energy-ltd