Proceedings.

Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc. and ANC I et al.

Follow
Active
Proceeding
CCAACompanies' Creditors Arrangement Act
File
2601-03798
Filings held33
Last activity31 Aug 2026
On the record206 days
Secured debt$5.97M
OverviewSummary updated

Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc. and ANC Inc. et al. obtained protection under the Companies' Creditors Arrangement Act by an initial order made on 27 February 2026 in the Court of King's Bench of Alberta, on the application of Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., ANC Inc., Simply Solventless Concentrates Ltd. and Humble Grow Corp. MNP Ltd. acts as monitor. A sale process was approved on 27 March 2026, with a phase one deadline of 8 May 2026 and a bid deadline of 25 May 2026. The stay of proceedings has been extended to 20 June 2026. Canada Revenue Agency is stated as a secured creditor for $10,000,000. The proceeding is carried on court file 2601-03798.

Proceedings AIAsk this case — answers cite the filings
Ask in plain language. The answer comes only from this case’s filings, each one cited.
Enter to send · Shift+Enter for a new line
Case updates37 dated entries
#Report

Monitor's Fourth Report: the applicants remain a going concern while the purchaser gathers funds for an increased required closing payment, and a stay extension is sought to allow closing; the applicants held approximately $68,000 at August 21, 2026.

Source: Fourth Report of the Monitor

#Sale

The court granted a reverse vesting order approving the subscription agreement with 1001546386 Ontario Inc., the consideration being a credit bid plus cash for the CCAA process expense amount and the priority payables.

Source: Order Approval and Reverse Vesting

#Report

Monitor's Third Report: the applicants keep operating in the normal course while working to close the reverse vesting sale to the interim lender; receipts of $6,147,000 for the eleven weeks to May 29, 2026 ran below the $8,322,000 forecast.

Source: Third Report of the Monitor

#Report

The officer filed report no. Second Report. The SSC Entities continue ongoing operations while pursuing a Sale and Investment Solicitation Process (SISP) and seeking DIP financing and a stay extension to fund operations through the sale process.

Source: Second Report of the Monitor

#Filing

The applicants, Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., ANC Inc., Simply Solventless Concentrates Ltd. and Humble Grow Corp., applied for CCAA protection on February 27, 2026, court file 2601-03798.

Source: Application (ARIO)

#Order

The initial order of 27 February 2026 granted the applicants protection under the Act and appointed MNP Ltd. as monitor.

Source: Initial Order

#Order

An initial order was granted. Court file 2601-03798.

Source: Initial Order

Case update

Massive Hash Factory: the closing payment that grew

In June Justice Mah approved the sale of CannMart, ANC and Massive Hash Factory to their $1.5 million interim lender for a credit bid plus cash then estimated at $300,000 and $600,000; that cash estimate has since risen, the applicants want the stay run to November 30 while the buyer, which the debtors' parent Simply Solventless Concentrates Ltd. helped fund, raises it, and the CRA has applied to lift the stay protecting sister company Humble Grow Corp.

Parties

Debtor

Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc. and ANC Inc.

Debtor

simply solventless concentrates ltd

Monitor

MNP

Bench and counselPer the orders and service lists on the record

Bench

JudgeCourtOn this docketCases on record
Justice MahCourt of King's Bench of Alberta1 order, Jun 202657 cases on record

Counsel of record

PartyCounselFirst seenSource
MonitorMNPCassels Brock & Blackwell LLP5 Mar 2026Service list · 5 Mar 2026
DebtorMassive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc. and ANC Inc.Borden Ladner Gervais LLP5 Mar 2026Service list · 5 Mar 2026
Debtorsimply solventless concentrates ltdStikeman Elliott LLP5 Mar 2026Service list · 5 Mar 2026
Creditor6599362 Canada LtdMLT Aikins LLP23 Mar 2026Service list · 23 Mar 2026
CreditorAltek Acquisition PartnershipHGA Law LLP5 Mar 2026Service list · 5 Mar 2026
CreditorAxis Reinsurance / AmyntaBorden Ladner Gervais LLP23 Mar 2026Service list · 23 Mar 2026
CreditorCannaworks IncMcLennan Ross LLP5 Mar 2026Service list · 5 Mar 2026
CreditorCcaaCassels Brock & Blackwell LLP20 Mar 2026Application · 20 Mar 2026
Capital structureAs asserted in the filings
stated amounts, drawn to scale · the 137 smallest grouped as one mark · 2 named without a figure
USD · stated amounts, drawn to scale
#Priority classCreditorAmountSource
3Deemed trusts (CRA and other)Canada Revenue Agency · in 926 casesDeemed trust class - Tax Arrears comprising federal excise tax ($1,518,377.76), GST/HST ($359,603.10), and payroll source deductions ($2,164,220.35) — debtor: MHF · as of 23 Feb 2026$4.05MFirst Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
3Deemed trusts (CRA and other)Canada Revenue Agency · in 926 casesDeemed trust class - Tax Arrears comprising federal excise tax ($2,024,346.12) and GST/HST ($1,458,836.35) — debtor: ANC · as of 23 Feb 2026$3.48MFirst Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
3Deemed trusts (CRA and other)Canada Revenue Agency · in 926 casesDeemed trust class - Tax Arrears comprising federal excise tax ($3,025,490.18), GST/HST ($90,986.44), and payroll source deductions ($86,935.64) — debtor: CannMart · as of 23 Feb 2026$3.2MFirst Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
4SecuredKW Capital Partners Ltd. (as collateral agent for Debentureholders)General Security Agreement (KWC GSA) dated February 13, 2025 - first-position security interest over all present and after-acquired real and personal property of SSC and guarantor CCAA Applicants, excluding Stoke's PO Supplement collateral (2nd position, capped at $500,000), the Lifeist Promissory Note collateral, and the Altek Promissory Note collateral — Secures Secured Convertible Debentures; approx. $6,000,000 originally issued (prose approximation); $5,975,000 stated as outstanding as of the date of the Affidavit; interest current and paid as of December 31, 2025 — debtor: SSC (primary ob · as of 25 Feb 2026$5.97MFirst Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
4SecuredLifeist Wellness Inc. · in 2 casesVendor take-back promissory note secured against all of CannMart's present and future personal property, excluding consumer goods — Stated as 'approximately $497,000 outstanding'; CannMart disputes that this amount is still owing and is in negotiations with Lifeist — debtor: CannMart$497KFirst Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
4SecuredStoke Canada Finance Corp. · in 3 casesOwnership (true sale) of Purchased Receivables and Reserve Amounts under Receivables Purchase Agreement (not property of debtors); first-priority security interest in specific inventory held/acquired to fulfill Eligible Purchase Orders under the PO Supplement, subject to a Permitted Encumbrance carveout limit under the KWC GSA of currently $500,000 (a ceiling, not a balance) — Factoring/receivables purchase arrangement plus PPSA security interest; no outstanding balance stated — debtor: SSC; MHF, CannMart, ANC (joined via consolidated subsidiary joinder agreement dated December 19, 2025)First Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
4SecuredAltek Acquisition Partnership (and individual noteholders Clayton Bordeniuk, Tairance Rutter, James Clarke, Thomas Facciolo)Security interest under promissory note dated October 17, 2024, carved out of the KWC GSA — SSC is party to this promissory note; none of the CCAA Applicants are parties to it. Individual noteholders (Bordeniuk, Rutter, Clarke, Facciolo) are personal, not corporate, creditors - named for identification only — debtor: SSC (not a CCAA Applicant)First Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
8UnsecuredCRA · in 43 casesDeemed trust class (CRA indebtedness) — debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$10.7MList of Creditors
8UnsecuredOrganigram Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$939KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredPeak Processing Solutionsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$874KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredStikeman Elliott LLP · in 18 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$306KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMera Cannabis Corpdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$217KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredHigh Tide Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$181KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredUncommon Cannabis companydebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$166KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredGOOD 2 GROW Agricultural Solutions Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$166KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredRoborootsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$123KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredIT Fired Updebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$106KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCannaworks Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$96KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSpirit Leaf Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$72.5KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredInfinity SRED Solutions (2020) Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$72.3KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredHealth Canada · in 23 casesFederal regulator — debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$69KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredImperium executive Legaldebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$67.8K USDList of Creditors
8UnsecuredAbstrax Tech · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$58.4K USDList of Creditors
8UnsecuredHigh North Laboratories Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$54.7KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredHifyre Inc(Fire and Flower)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$48.4KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredDBA Apothecary Botanicalsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$46.3KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredYiwu Sierling Packaging & Products Factorydebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$44.4KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredAYN Land Corpdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$41.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCB Solutions - USAdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$41.7K USDList of Creditors
8UnsecuredBlue Sky Hemp Venturesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$39.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSpiffydebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$39.5KList of Creditors
8Unsecured1000451354 Ontario Inc. (Banner) · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$39.1KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredLEYTON · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$37.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredAssociated Labels and Packaging · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$33.5KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCanna Collective · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$33.3KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredLifeist Wellness Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$32.1KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredDirect Energy Business · in 8 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$30.7KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCarbon Extractsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$29.4KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredElite Lithographers Co. Ltddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$25.7KList of Creditors
8Unsecured1821435 Alberta Inc. (Clearly Gold)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$24.2KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredWestern Paper Boxdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$23.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredHouse of Horvath Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$22.9KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredOne Cannabis Market Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$22.2KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredGowling WLG (Canada) LLP · in 33 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$19.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredEZ Officedebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$17.9KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredBoomer Logistics Corporation · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$16.1KList of Creditors
8Unsecured100178235 Ontario Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$15.6KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredNatura Products LLCdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$15.2K USDList of Creditors
8UnsecuredWild Card Cannabis INC (Sessions)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$15KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredPurolator Inc · in 24 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$14.1KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredDelta 9debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$13.7KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredEHT(ON Employer Health Tax)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$11.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredThe Joint Head Shop Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$11.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredUline Canada Corporation · in 71 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$11.5KList of Creditors
8Unsecured420 Premium Markets Ltd · in 4 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$10.9KList of Creditors
8Unsecured1000165931 Ontario Inc. dba Turff Analyticsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$10.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSapientia Solutionsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$10KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMiss Jones Cannabis Outpost (MJC2 Holdings Inc)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.99KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredFederal Express Canada Corporation · in 18 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.96KList of Creditors
8Unsecured2323414 Alberta Ltd(CannaPhamaRX)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.68KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredLux Leaf Limiteddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.58KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredAir Track Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.58KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCanadian Bank Note Companydebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.54KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredClearly Gold (1821435 Alberta Inc)Appears to be related entity to 1821435 Alberta Inc. (Clearly Gold) listed separately — debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.46KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredIndependent Retail Cannabis Collective · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$9.37KList of Creditors
8Unsecured12536935 Canada Inc(HBC)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$8.83KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredAtlantic Cultivation Limiteddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$7.97KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredOrbis Express · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$7.6KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredRoyal Caretaking Supplies Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$7.34KList of Creditors
8Unsecured2253500 Alberta Inc (PBG Biopharma)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$7.22KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCannaGreen Packagingdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$7.17KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredAmple Organics Inc. · in 9 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$6.78KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredRilaxe Canna Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$6.77KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredBusiness Cloud Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$6.53KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCanadian Linen and Uniform Service Corpdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$6.28KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredFoxtail Creativedebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$6.11KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCannTrans Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$6.08KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredEurofins Experchem Laboratories Inc · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$5.49KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredBioScision Pharma Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$5.35KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredGS1 Canada · in 46 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$4.95KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredEpac Flexible Packaging Toronto ULCdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$4.78KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredTS Programs Ltddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$4.57KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredLiquimedlock Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$4.55KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredPBG-2253500 Alberta Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$4.35KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSister Merci Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$4.24KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredDeliverEE Supply Chain Ltd.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.87KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSensitech Canada Inc · in 5 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.7KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredND Supplies Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.61KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredGreenPaths Software Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.59KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredWake n' Bake · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.52KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredTelexperts VoIP & IT Servicesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.43KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCHEMFAX PRODUCTS LTD. · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.41KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMartin's Pest Controldebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.37KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredReef Agencydebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.26KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSterigenicsdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.21KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredShaw Business · in 25 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$3.18KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredSaini Logistic Solutions · in 4 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.94KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredTrellis Insights Inc · in 4 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.83KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMaqabim Distributors Ltd · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.8KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredEpcor · in 49 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.79KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredValiant Distribution Canada Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.77KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredUnited Technologies (1428408 AB Inc.)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.46KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredThe WE Store Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.44KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredHygiena Canada Limited · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.36KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredWorkers' Compensation Board Alberta · in 4 casesRegulatory — debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.36KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredRaymond Intralogistics Solutions Johnston Equipmentdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.29KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredBond Securcom Inc. · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.16KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredBoveda Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.15K USDList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMarigold Marketing & PR · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.1KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredLe Groupe Solid Packaging Robotik inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$2.03KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredLineage Distribution (Lynx Distribution)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.62KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMulti-Action Communication Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.6KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCannabis Hutdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.47KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredPlantlife Cannabis(2082326 Alberta Ltd)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.42KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredRegent Supply · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.41KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredDetonate Labels Inc. · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.33KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredDonnelley Financial Solutions Canada Corporation · in 4 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.31KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredPAL Distributors Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.28KList of Creditors
8Unsecured10926671 Canada Ltd (o/a Open Fields Distribution)debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.27KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredOdyssey Trust · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.26KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredXplore Business - No longer usingdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.22KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredPEI Cannabis Management Corporation · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.15KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredStellar Construction Enterprises Limiteddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.14KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCulligan Quench Canada Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.09KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredMountain View Printing & Graphics Ltd. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.09KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredWaste Management · in 60 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.06KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredThomas FaccioloIndividual listed as creditor — debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.05KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredKindling Technologies Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.03KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCintas Corporation · in 8 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$1.02KList of Creditors
8UnsecuredEnvironmental 360 Solutions (Alberta) Ltd. · in 5 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$938List of Creditors
8UnsecuredAGLC · in 6 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$800List of Creditors
8UnsecuredKanalink Ltddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$795List of Creditors
8UnsecuredCALGARY CUSTOMS BROKERS LTD. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$663List of Creditors
8UnsecuredEnbridge · in 71 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$652List of Creditors
8UnsecuredLinde Canada Inc · in 20 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$630List of Creditors
8UnsecuredTSX Venture Exchange · in 12 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$610List of Creditors
8UnsecuredSaini Xpress Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$600List of Creditors
8UnsecuredNovexco Inc. · in 6 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$566List of Creditors
8UnsecuredPayson's Joint - 7376881 Manitoba Ltddebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$525List of Creditors
8UnsecuredSterling Backcheck · in 6 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$506List of Creditors
8UnsecuredAlberta Bio Supply Inc.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$466List of Creditors
8UnsecuredXEROX CANADA LTD · in 22 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$437List of Creditors
8UnsecuredNear North Customs Brokers · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$433List of Creditors
8UnsecuredShenZhen Youcartri Technology Co Ltd.debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$413List of Creditors
8UnsecuredPapa Health Inc. Cannapressodebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$410 USDList of Creditors
8UnsecuredCommercial Lighting Products Ltd · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$333List of Creditors
8UnsecuredCIP Office Technology · in 5 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$330List of Creditors
8UnsecuredTekSavvy Solutions Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$325List of Creditors
8UnsecuredAbell Pest Control Inc · in 10 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$316List of Creditors
8UnsecuredCDS Clearing and Depository Services Inc. · in 6 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$263List of Creditors
8UnsecuredSuperior Propane · in 56 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$206List of Creditors
8UnsecuredRip N Shred · in 3 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$189List of Creditors
8UnsecuredSafety Co-ordination Services Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$142List of Creditors
8UnsecuredGreater Edmonton Taxi Service Group Incdebtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · as of 27 Feb 2026$20List of Creditors

“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “” means not in the extracted record.

Sale processAs stated in the filings

Sale approvedTransaction approved via ARVO, not yet closed; Purchaser working to gather funds for increased Required Closing Payment; stay extension sought to allow closingFourth Report of the Monitor · 31 Aug 2026

Bid deadline (round closed)

25 May 2026

Sale and Investment Solicitation Process

PurchaserPriceStatusSource
1001546386 Ontario Inc.the subscription agreement between Massive Hash Factory Ltd. ('MHF'), CannMart Inc. ('CannMart') and ANC Inc. ('ANC' and collectively, the 'Vendors'), and 1001546386 Ontario Inc. (the 'Purchaser') (the 'Agreement') and the transactions contemplated therein · share sale · ResidualCo: 2824690 Alberta Ltd. · agreement 17 Jun 2026not statedPurchase Price includes a Required Closing Payment equal to outstanding amounts secured by the Administration Charge and Priority Payables; amount not specified in this excerptApproved18 Jun 2026Order Approval and Reverse Vesting
AdvisorsMNP Ltd. (sale agent)Sales Teaser
Closing termsDelivery of Monitor's Certificate upon satisfaction of conditions and payment of Purchase Price, CCAA Process Expense Amount and Priority PayablesOrder Approval and Reverse Vesting
Estate financialsReported figures — never derived

Cumulative receipts

$5.33M

As at 1 Sep 2026Fourth Report of the Monitor

Cumulative disbursements

$1.14M

As at 23 Mar 2026Second Report of the Monitor

Cash on hand

$68K

As at 1 Sep 2026Fourth Report of the Monitor

Professional fees to date

$60K

As at 1 Sep 2026Fourth Report of the Monitor

Documents
33 filings
DateDocumentFile
Fourth Report of the Monitor
  • Cash on hand $68K · Note: This is the Applicants' cash balance; the Non-Applicant Stay Parties' cash balance on the same date was approximately $79,000. · As at: 2026-08-21 · Qualifier: approximately
  • Operational summary The Applicants continue operating as a going concern in the normal course under CCAA protection, maintaining licenses, managing supplier/customer relationships and cash flows, while working with the Purchaser toward closing the previously court-approved reverse vesting sale transaction.
  • Professional fees $60K · Note: Figures in $CAD (000s); actual professional fee disbursements for the Applicants during the Reporting Period were $60 versus a forecast of $370. Non-Applicant Stay Parties' actual professional fee disbursements for the same period were nil versus a forecast of $220. · Party: Applicants' counsel, the Monitor and the Monitor's counsel (combined) · Period: May 30, 2026 to August 21, 2026 (Reporting Period)
  • Purchaser 1001546386 Ontario Ltd. · the Transaction · share sale · approved
  • + 4 more extracted facts
PDF
Application to Extend StayPDF
Fourth Affidavit of W. MacDonald -AffirmedPDF
Order Approval and Reverse Vesting
  • Closing terms Delivery of Monitor's Certificate upon satisfaction of conditions and payment of Purchase Price, CCAA Process Expense Amount and Priority Payables
  • Order date 18 June 2026
  • Purchaser 1001546386 Ontario Inc. · the subscription agreement between Massive Hash Factory Ltd. ('MHF'), CannMart Inc. ('CannMart') and ANC Inc. ('ANC' and collectively, the 'Vendors'), and 1001546386 Ontario Inc. (the 'Purchaser') (the 'Agreement') and the transactions contemplated therein · share subscription · approved
  • Residualco 2824690 Alberta Ltd.
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF
Sealing Order
  • Presiding officer Justice Mah
PDF
Affidavit of Jessica WattsPDF
Service List June
  • Counsel McLennan Ross LLP
PDF
Third Report of the Monitor
  • Cash on hand $1.15M · Note: SSC Entities' consolidated cash balance · As at: 2026-05-29 · Qualifier: approximately
  • Operational summary The Applicants continue normal-course operations, maintaining regulatory licenses and stakeholder relationships, while working toward closing a sale transaction (via reverse vesting structure) to the Interim Lender under the CCAA proceedings.
  • Professional fees $161K · Note: Excludes disbursements of $5,112.58 and sales taxes; not yet approved by Court. Cassels (Monitor's counsel) fees separately totaled $43,322.50 plus disbursements of $54.50, excluding sales taxes, for February 17, 2026 to May 20, 2026. Monitor also estimated additional fees to complete of approximately $95,000 plus GST (MNP) and $67,000 plus GST (Cassels). · Party: MNP Ltd. (Monitor) · Period: February 18, 2026 to May 31, 2026
  • Purchaser 1001546386 Ontario Inc. · one hundred percent of all issued and outstanding shares of the Vendors (the 'New Common Shares') · share sale · approved
  • + 4 more extracted facts
PDF
Filed Affidavit of W. MacdonaldPDF
Filed Application (AVRO & CCAA Termination)PDF
Filed Brief (AVRO & CCAA Termination)PDF
Confidentiality and Non-Disclosure AgreementPDF
Sale and Investment Solicitation Process
  • Bid deadline 25 May 2026
  • Phase1 deadline 8 May 2026
  • Sale advisor MNP Ltd. (sale agent)
  • Sale outcome Sale process approved — SISP for solicitation of Sale Proposals or Investment Proposals for the CCAA Applicants' Business or Property
PDF
Sales Teaser
  • Bid deadline 8 May 2026
  • Sale advisor MNP Ltd. (sale agent)
  • Sale outcome Sale process approved — SISP commenced pursuant to court order to solicit interest in the sale of the Applicants' assets, property, and business
PDF
DIP Financing and Stay Extension - Order
  • Order date 27 March 2026
  • Stay extended to 20 June 2026
PDF
Sale and Investment Solicitation Process - Approval
  • Phase1 deadline 8 May 2026
PDF
Secretarial Affidavit of J.Watts - SwornPDF
Second Report of the Monitor
  • Cash on hand $834K · Note: Stated as approximate cash balance as at March 13, 2026 · As at: 2026-03-13 · Qualifier: approximately
  • Disbursements $1.14M · Note: Actual cumulative Total Operating Cash Disbursements for the 2-week Reporting Period ended March 13, 2026; non-operating disbursements were nil. · Since: February 28, 2026
  • Operational summary The SSC Entities continue ongoing operations while pursuing a Sale and Investment Solicitation Process (SISP) and seeking DIP financing and a stay extension to fund operations through the sale process.
  • Professional fees $600K · Note: This is a forecast figure in the Updated Cash Flow Forecast, not an actual incurred amount; restructuring and professional fees includes fees of the CCAA Applicants' counsel, the Monitor and the Monitor's counsel. · Party: CCAA Applicants' counsel, the Monitor, and the Monitor's counsel · Period: 15-week period ending June 26, 2026 (forecast)
  • + 4 more extracted facts
PDF
Service List – dated 2026-03-23
  • Counsel Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
PDF
Application (Approval of DIP, Stay Extension and SISP)
  • Counsel Cassels, Brock & Blackwell LLP
PDF
Third Affidavit of W.MacDonald - AffirmedPDF
Amended and Restated Initial Order
  • Applicant Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., ANC Inc., Simply Solventless Concentrates Ltd. and Humble Grow Corp.
  • Appointee MNP Ltd.
  • Appointee role Monitor
  • Commencement date 9 March 2026
  • + 4 more extracted facts
PDF
Application (ARIO)
  • Applicant MASSIVE HASH FACTORY LTD., CANNMART INC., ANC INC., SIMPLY SOLVENTLESS CONCENTRATES LTD. and HUMBLE GROW CORP.
  • Appointee MNP Ltd.
  • Appointee role Monitor
  • Commencement date 27 February 2026
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
First Report of the MonitorPDF
Second Affidavit of W.MacDonald – AffirmedPDF
Service List
  • Counsel HGA Law LLP
PDF
List of Creditors
  • Unsecured creditors $939K · Page: 2 · As of: 2026-02-27 · Basis: List of Creditors as reported · Debtor: Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., and ANC Inc. · Creditor: Organigram Inc
PDF
Notice to CreditorsPDF
Bench Brief of ApplicantsPDF
Book of AuthoritiesPDF
Initial Order
  • Applicant Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc., ANC Inc., Simply Solventless Concentrates Ltd. and Humble Grow Corp.
  • Appointee MNP Ltd.
  • Appointee role Monitor
  • Commencement date 27 February 2026
  • + 6 more extracted facts
PDF
Originating Application
  • Applicant MASSIVE HASH FACTORY LTD., CANNMART INC., ANC INC., SIMPLY SOLVENTLESS CONCENTRATES LTD. and HUMBLE GROW CORP.
  • Appointee MNP Ltd.
  • Appointee role Monitor
  • Court COURT OF KING'S BENCH OF ALBERTA
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
First Affidavit of W.MacDonald – Affirmed
  • Secured creditors Note: SSC is party to this promissory note; none of the CCAA Applicants are parties to it. Individual noteholders (Bordeniuk, Rutter, Clarke, Facciolo) are personal, not corporate, creditors - named for identification only · Page: 11 · Debtor: SSC (not a CCAA Applicant) · Creditor: Altek Acquisition Partnership (and individual noteholders Clayton Bordeniuk, Tairance Rutter, James Clarke, Thomas Facciolo) · Currency: CAD · Security: Security interest under promissory note dated October 17, 2024, carved out of the KWC GSA
PDF

Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.

CiteProceedings., “Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc. and ANC I et al.” (CCAA), Court of King's Bench of Alberta. Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/massive-hash-factory-ltd-cannmart-inc-and-anc-inc

Sources last checked · summary updated 3 September 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/massive-hash-factory-ltd-cannmart-inc-and-anc-inc

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.