Fresh Local Solutions Inc. et al.
Follow- Proceeding
- CCAAs. 11.2 of the CCAA
- File
- S-223941
A claims procedure has been established — see the order for deadlines.
Order Made after Application - Stay Extension, WEPPA and CCAA Termination Order — Application / notice of application
Application Record - Sale Approval and CCAA Termination — Application / notice of application
Order Made After Application - Extension and DIP Amendment Order — Application / notice of application
Order Made After Application - Interim Financing and Stay Extension — Application / notice of application
Order Made After Application - Amended and Restated Initial Order — Application / notice of application
Blackline - Amended and Restated Initial Order to Initial Order — Amended and restated initial order
Debtor
Fresh Local Solutions Inc. et al.
Monitor
EY
Bench
| Judge | Court | On this docket | Cases on record |
|---|---|---|---|
| Justice Fitzpatrick | Supreme Court of British Columbia | 11 orders, May 2022 – Nov 2022 | 49 cases on record |
Counsel of record
| Party | Counsel | First seen | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| MonitorEY | Borden Ladner Gervais LLP | 16 May 2022 | Application · 16 May 2022 |
| ApplicantFresh Local Solutions Inc. et al. | Bennett Jones LLP · Victory Square Law Office | 10 Nov 2022 | Service list · 10 Nov 2022 |
| CreditorAvalon Dairy | Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP | 2 Jun 2022 | Application · 2 Jun 2022 |
| CreditorAyal Capital Advisors Elite Fund LP and Heidi S. Shippell Heiland 2008 Irrevocable Trust c / o JEC Capital Partners | McCarthy Tétrault LLP | 5 Aug 2022 | Application · 5 Aug 2022 |
| CreditorAyal Capital Advisors Fund LP, Ayal Capital Advisors Elite Fund LP, Ayal Capital Advisors Select Fund LP, Heidi S. Shippell Heiland 2008 Irrevocable Trust and P | McCarthy Tétrault LLP | 16 May 2022 | Application · 16 May 2022 |
| CreditorBridge | McCarthy Tétrault LLP | 15 Jul 2022 | Application · 15 Jul 2022 |
| CreditorCalgary Co-Operative Association Limited | Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP | 2 Jun 2022 | Application · 2 Jun 2022 |
| CreditorCanada Life Assurance Company through its agent GWL Realty Advisors Inc | Caron & Partners LLP | 10 Nov 2022 | Service list · 10 Nov 2022 |
| CreditorCIC Capital Canada Ventures Inc | Clark Wilson LLP | 10 Nov 2022 | Service list · 10 Nov 2022 |
| CreditorDesjardins Securities Inc | Stikeman Elliott LLP | 17 Oct 2022 | Stay Extension · 17 Oct 2022 |
| CreditorExport Development Canada | Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP | 30 Jun 2022 | Order · 30 Jun 2022 |
| CreditorFreshlocal Group | Bennett Jones LLP | 2 Jun 2022 | Application · 2 Jun 2022 |
| CreditorFreshlocal Solutions Inc | Bennett Jones LLP | 16 May 2022 | Application · 16 May 2022 |
| CreditorGC Importers Ltd | Nathanson Schachter & Thompson LLP | 10 Nov 2022 | Service list · 10 Nov 2022 |
| CreditorSilicon Valley Bank | Aird & Berlis LLP | 16 May 2022 | Application · 16 May 2022 |
| CreditorUltimate Software Group of Canada Inc | Lavery, De Billy, LLP | 10 Nov 2022 | Service list · 10 Nov 2022 |
| # | Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | Secured | Bridge Lenders · in 2 casesc/o Lance Williams — debtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $7M | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 4 | Secured | Silicon Valleyc/o Aird & Berlis LLP — debtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $2M | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Computer Sharedebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $13.9M | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Unsecured creditors total for Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. (per document Total line)This is the document's own stated total; individual line items span pages 2-12 and are itemised above/below where captured; full itemisation of remaining names on pages 6-12 not reproduced in this extraction due to volume but total is as stated. — debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $10.3M | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Unsecured creditors total for Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. (per document Total line)Document's own stated total; individual line items span pages 13-19. — debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $2.34M | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Avalon Dairy Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $626K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Deloitte LLP · in 30 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $622K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | ETG Consulting INC.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $374K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fresh Direct Produce · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $261K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | DISCOVERY ISLANDS ORGANICS LTD.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $244K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Centennial Food Servicesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $171K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BairesDev LLCdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $127K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Discovery Organics · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $95.5K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | deBerg Chicago Holdings LTDdebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $79.2K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Alberta Finance · in 5 casesgovernment body listed; not explicitly labelled deemed trust/regulatory in this document — debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $72.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Enterprise Paper · in 4 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $68.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dovre Import & Export Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $67K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | GC Importers Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $63.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Terry James Vanderkruykdebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $61.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eric Phaneufdebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $61.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BV Consulting Solutions SRLdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $59.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1927127 Alberta Ltddebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $58.2K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Coligny Creek Egg Co.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $50.5K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cloud9 Solutions Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $49.3K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BONCHAZ BAKERY CAFE INCdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $48.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Community Foodsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $48K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Borden Ladner Gervais LLP · in 28 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $44.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ernst & Young LLP · in 28 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $43.9K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bluestone Government Relationsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $42.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Clerens & Vennoten CVBA/SCRLdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $42.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Computershare · in 36 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $39.6K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Todd Cherniakdebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $39.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Cultured Dairy Inc. DBA Tree Island Gourmet Yogudebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $38.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bennett Jones LLP · in 26 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $36.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Anipet Animal Supplies Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $34.5K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Change CX LLC · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $32.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Javini Holdings Codebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $31.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cawston Cold Storagedebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $29.6K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ecosan Hygiene Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $28.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Absorb Software Inc. · in 4 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $25.9K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Choice Wholesalers Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $25.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ayoub's Dried Fruits & Nutsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $24.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Collin Regehr Farms Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $23.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Galimax Trading Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $22.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Carmad Industrial Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $21K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Earnest Ice Creamdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $20.9K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Calico Logic Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $19.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dialpad, Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $19.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 477286 ALBERTA INC. dba Community Foodsdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $18.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1927127 Alberta Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $17.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Glutenull Bakerydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $17.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 5 Vines Wine, Craft Beer & Spiritsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $17K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Falesca Importing LTDdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $16.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Alforno Bakery & Cafedebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $15.9K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Artisan Bake Shoppedebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $14.8K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Flipp Corporation · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $14.3K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | ENMAX · in 61 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $13.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $12.7K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Harrison & Partners Consultancy Ltd.debtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $12.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1405064 Alberta Ltddebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $11.2K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ace Corporate Courierdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $11.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Endaredebtor: Food-X Technologies Inc. | $11K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Busy Bea's Market Gardendebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $9.64K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | AMGmedia Works INC.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $9.45K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Arrow ECS Canada Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $9.01K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 49th Parallel Coffee Roastersdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $8.84K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Body Plus NUtritional Products Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $8.72K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Birkby Food Services Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $7.95K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | DynEcodebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $7.9K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Flora Manufacturing and Distributing Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $7.35K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gail Chendebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $7.27K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | All Things Jill INC.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $6.86K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BLENDED SMOOTHIE PRODUCTION INC.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $6.83K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Birkby Food Services Ltd.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $6.78K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Brightside Burrito Shop Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $6.76K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | CNW · in 7 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $6.59K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Advanced Orthomolecular Research Inc.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $6.34K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Doef's Greenhouses Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $6.33K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BCfreshdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $6.33K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | F.B. Transportdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $6.11K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gemstone Grass Fed Beefdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.94K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | EcoLab · in 29 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.87K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Aird & Berlis LLP · in 22 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.81K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cryopak Corporationdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.67K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Calkins & Burke Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.66K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ronan McGrathdebtor: Freshlocal Solutions Inc. | $5.63K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ble Bakery ltd dba La Baguette & L'Échalotedebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.58K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 502404 Alberta Ltd. dba Flowers on 50thdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $5.57K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 970805 ALBERTA LTD O/A WINTER'S TURKEYSdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $5.56K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Angelas Artisan Olives (Angela Umbrich)debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $5.51K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BC Hydro · in 71 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $5.11K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eco Sanitizerdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.95K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | EPCOR Energy Alberta GP Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.82K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | FedFedFed Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.68K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | CHUB-FMdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.62K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Authentic Mexican Foods Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.6K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1293189 B.C. LTD. dba ButterBoom Bakery Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.5K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ecoideas Innovations Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.39K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Chilliwack River Valley Natural Honey Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.12K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BC Buzz Honey Corporationdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.11K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Deepwater Farms Limiteddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.1K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Coconama Chocolate Co. LTD.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $4.04K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Deana Shainkardebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.92K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Favuzzi International Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.82K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bubby Rose's Bakery and Cafédebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.76K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Crown Food Equipmentdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.62K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Beiju Foodsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.58K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Black Forest Meatsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.5K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BETTER BASICS ECO LIFESTYLE COdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.48K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dan Lumdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.44K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Agro Roasters Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.36K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eighth Avenue Trattoriadebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.31K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Artisan Foodsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.29K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Accutemp Refrigerationdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.19K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | ALLAN VANDENBROEK/JOANNE VANDENBROEK dba Brookmeredebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $3.15K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Anointment Natural Skin Care Inc.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $3.02K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | East Van Roastersdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $3.02K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Amazing Balance International Inc. / Ellie Biancadebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $3.01K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dematic Limited · in 5 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.96K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Frankly Fresh Salads Incorporateddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.96K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ganesha Foodsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.95K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Curly Top Microgreensdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.94K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | GFL Environmental Inc · in 25 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.9K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Anant Prajapatidebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.87K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fernwood Coffee Companydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.86K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eightfold Eatsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.83K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fresh Ideas Start Here Market Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.74K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Broadridge · in 25 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.73K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Food First Enterprises Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.72K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Caveman Cafe Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.67K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delish Gluten Free Bakerydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.67K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Blink Restaurant & Bar Inc. (Annabelle's Kitchen)debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.62K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Garden of Life/Robert et Filsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.6K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Assured Natural Distributiondebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $2.58K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Docusign Inc. · in 6 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.53K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bosa Foods · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.5K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fairwinds Farm Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.48K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Linen and Uniform Service · in 12 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | AMITA MASSEY dba FoodGlowdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $2.4K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Chef Colette's Body Fuels Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.39K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Culturalive Fermented Foodsamount possibly duplicated in source table row — debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.36K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Connect Electrical Installations Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.36K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 49th Parallel Coffee Roastersdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $2.31K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Edible Vancouverdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.29K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canmore Pasta Codebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.18K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | All Clean Natural Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.09K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Golden Acresdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $2.08K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Amore Pet Foodsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.91K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Actuate Communications Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.87K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cintas Canada limited · in 87 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.82K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Caverndebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.76K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 2226621 Alberta Ltd. dba Fairwinds Farmdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $1.75K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Brian Cheungdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.74K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | D&K Auto Bodydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.69K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Crystal Springs Cheesedebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.68K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bioforce Canada Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $1.68K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Goat's Pride Dairydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.66K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Breadland Organic Whole Grain Bakery Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.62K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bottle None Supply Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.59K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bell Media Inc. · in 8 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.51K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Confetti Sweets.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.43K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Caffe Artigiano Roasting Companydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.41K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bagga Pasta Ltddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.29K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Boulangerie Bonjourdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.28K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gold Forest Organic Grain Farmsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.21K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Arisha Ladhanidebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.2K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delizia Pastadebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.18K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Direct Energy · in 38 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.17K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Chinook Refrigeration & Air Conditioning Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.15K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1 Nation Distributiondebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.09K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Black Sheep Vegan Cheeze Company corp.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1.08K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Associated Grocers · in 2 casesdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $1.05K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1163458 Alberta Ltd. Crystal Springs Cheesedebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $1.01K | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Certn (Canada) Inc. · in 3 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $987 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Charged Install Services Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $982 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | AM PM Servicedebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $974 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Encorp Pacific (Canada) · in 5 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $954 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cochrane Coffee Tradersdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $929 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fredrich's Honeydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $924 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cambie Distributiondebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $912 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bhumika Mehtadebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $900 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ally Oliodebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $817 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cookie Lovedebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $812 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dosanko Restaurant Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $791 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Blue Mountain Biodynamic Whole Farm (G)debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $788 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Direct Energy Regulated Services · in 58 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $785 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Alicia Hamilton dba Wild Bloom Botanicals (Zoranda Indust)debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $765 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1778894 Alberta Ltd DBA Mini Kitchendebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $761 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Amelco Electric Servicesdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $756 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Chickadee Farm Herbs Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $753 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Anointment Natural Skin Care Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $728 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Global Fleet Managementdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $715 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Feel Good Syrup Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $706 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Advance Towingdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $669 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 575536 Alberta Ltd (Yummies Foods)debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $655 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gabrielle Assafdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $650 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BAK'D Cookiesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $617 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Garmaz Pierogiesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $588 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bandidas Taqueria Restaurant LTDdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $580 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BinBreezedebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $574 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Advanced Orthomolecular Research Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $573 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | CanPrev Natural Health Products Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $556 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Aztec Filmsdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $551 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Calgary Heritage Roasting Codebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $548 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Foothills Creamery Ltd. · in 3 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $536 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BTJ Refrigeration Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $514 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Glenthorne Holdings Inc (Bear's Blooms)debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $509 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Culture Craft Kombuchadebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $506 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Arepa Boss Limiteddebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $504 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Frozen Assets Ice Cream Companydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $502 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Armstrong Communication Ltd.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $481 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Affordable Communication Services LTD.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $473 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1065022 Alberta Ltd (Blue Plate Diner)debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $428 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Aswin Kr.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $419 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dyana's Ajidebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $396 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cold Grind Organicsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $381 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Abundance Naturally Ltd.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $380 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bullfrog Power Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $357 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | AE Securitydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $340 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Arepa Boss Limiteddebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $336 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | BR Plumbing & Gasfitting Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $333 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Enerex Botanicals Ltd · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $331 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Caleb Haverkodebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $317 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | ECM Espresso Coffee Machines Co.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $293 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Adrienne Furrie Makeupdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $284 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Abell Pest Control · in 24 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $257 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Commercial Lighting Products Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $254 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fraser Valley Gourmetdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $243 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eclipse Coffee Roastersdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $243 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Commercial Mechanical Servicesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $239 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Butter Up Buttersdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $237 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | C PACdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $235 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | CLM Health Group Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $222 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Advancepro Canadadebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $221 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bio Mart Inc.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $198 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Beer Worx Inc.debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $196 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ambrosial Cheesecake Shopdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $193 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | ADT Canada Inc. · in 8 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $189 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | GF Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $180 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delicioatsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $180 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fanfan Pastry Ltd.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $158 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | GoGo Bagsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $154 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bluebird Cakerydebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $134 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Condo Recycling Solutionsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $126 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Sport Institute Pacificdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $124 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Boiron Canada Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $108 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ambrosial Cheesecake Shopdebtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | $101 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Boocha Beverages Incdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $91 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | EnviroShred Inc · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $80 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cartems Donuts Inc.debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $78 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eddie's Hang-Up Display Ltd. · in 2 casesdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $36 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Brooke Hoffosdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Carter Williamsdebtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | $1 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Richard Leedebtor: Food-X Technologies Inc. | $1 | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | Note - Blush Lane pages 14-19Pages 14-19 continue itemised list (approximately 400+ additional creditors) for Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd.; document total captured below. — debtor: Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. | — | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
| 8 | Unsecured | NotePages 6-12 continue an extensive itemised list (over 300 additional creditors) for Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc.; not individually itemised here due to volume, but the reported total is captured below. — debtor: Sustainable Produce Urban Delivery Inc. | — | Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022) |
“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.
Closed · the record states no distribution outcome.
11 engagements · 2 firms — latest: Ernst & Young Inc., 1 Jan – 21 Apr 2023, $41,695.00 in feesM. Bell Affidavit #3 · 16 May 2023
| Firm | Period | Hours | Fees | Rates | Source | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Borden Ladner Gervais LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 4 of 4 | to 31 Mar 2023 | 1.7 | $1,020.00 | not stated | L. Hiebert Affidavit #2 · 16 May 2023 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, to 31 Mar 2023
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Borden Ladner Gervais LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 3 of 4 | to 30 Nov 2022 | 42.9 | $21,382.50 | not stated | L. Hiebert Affidavit #2 · 16 May 2023 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, to 30 Nov 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Borden Ladner Gervais LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 1 of 4 | 10 May – 30 Sep 2022 | 213.6 | $121,825.00ex. tax | $225 – $598.933 people | L. Hiebert Affidavit #1 · 11 Oct 2022 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, 10 May – 30 Sep 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Borden Ladner Gervais LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 1 of 4 | — | 13.8 | $9,523.93incl. tax | not stated | L. Hiebert Affidavit #2 · 16 May 2023 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — Borden Ladner Gervais LLP, —
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 7 of 7 | 1 Jan – 21 Apr 2023 | 77 | $41,695.00ex. tax | $150 – $6503 people | M. Bell Affidavit #3 · 16 May 2023 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — Ernst & Young Inc., 1 Jan – 21 Apr 2023
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 6 of 7 | 1 Sep – 31 Dec 2022 | 230.5 | $123,005.00ex. tax | $150 – $6504 people | M. Bell Affidavit #3 · 16 May 2023 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — Ernst & Young Inc., 1 Sep – 31 Dec 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 5 of 7 | 31 Jul – 31 Aug 2022 | 815 | $438,769.50 | $210.91 – $639.698 people | M. Bell Affidavit #2 · 17 Oct 2022 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
8 people — Ernst & Young Inc., 31 Jul – 31 Aug 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 4 of 7 | 25 Jun – 31 Jul 2022 | 216.4 | $116,015.00ex. tax | $150 – $6505 people | M. Bell Affidavit #1 · 11 Oct 2022 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
5 people — Ernst & Young Inc., 25 Jun – 31 Jul 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 3 of 7 | 21 May – 24 Jun 2022 | 299.7 | $162,050.00ex. tax | $150 – $6506 people | M. Bell Affidavit #1 · 11 Oct 2022 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
6 people — Ernst & Young Inc., 21 May – 24 Jun 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 2 of 7 | to 15 May 2022 | 124.9 | $71,675.00ex. tax | $200 – $6504 people | M. Bell Affidavit #1 · 11 Oct 2022 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — Ernst & Young Inc., to 15 May 2022
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Ernst & Young Inc.Monitorperiod 1 of 7 | — | — | $375,497.50ex. tax | $146.91 – $637.668 people | M. Bell Affidavit #1 · 11 Oct 2022 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
8 people — Ernst & Young Inc., —
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Top rate $598.93 · 10th percentile of counsel rates, 2022 · of 40
| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
| Form 31 - Proof of Claim | ||
| Form 36 - Proxy | ||
| Notice of Bankruptcy | ||
| Termination Certificate | ||
| Fee Approval Order | ||
| Eighth Report of the Monitor Dated May 29, 2023 | ||
| Monitor Certificate (Sale) | ||
L. Hiebert Affidavit #2
| ||
M. Bell Affidavit #3
| ||
| Seventh Report of the Monitor | ||
Creditor List - May 16 2022 (Updated at November 22 2022)
| ||
DIP Increase Order
| ||
| Application Index for November 14, 2022 | ||
| Service List (Emails Only) | ||
Service List November 10, 2022
| ||
| Sixth Report of the Monitor Dated November 10, 2022 | ||
| Affidavit No. 9 of Monika Russell | ||
Notice of Application re Increase DIP
| ||
| Order Made after Application - Approval and Vesting Order | ||
Order Made after Application - Stay Extension, WEPPA and CCAA Termination Order
| ||
| Application Record - Sale Approval and CCAA Termination | ||
| Approval and Vesting Order | ||
| Fifth Report of the Monitor | ||
M. Bell Affidavit #2
| ||
Sealing Order
| ||
Stay Extension, WEPPA and CCAA Termination
| ||
L. Hiebert Affidavit #1
| ||
M. Bell Affidavit #1
| ||
| Affidavit No. 7 of Monika Russell | ||
Order Made After Application - Extension and DIP Amendment Order
| ||
| Affidavit 1 of Simon Cairns | ||
| Affidavit of Mark Horrox | ||
| Fourth Report of the Monitor | ||
Order Made After Application - Interim Financing and Stay Extension
| ||
| Affidavit No. 6 of Monika Russell | ||
| Application Record - SISP Approval | ||
SISP Approval Order
| ||
| Supplement Third Report of the Monitor Dated July 19, 2022 | ||
Stay Extension Order dated July 18, 2022
| ||
Application Response of Aya Capital Advisors Fund LP
| ||
| Third Report of the Monitor | ||
| Affidavit #4 of Monika Russell | ||
| Application Record | ||
Stay Extension Order
| ||
| Second Report of the Monitor | ||
| Affidavit No. 3 of Monika Russell | ||
| Application Materials | ||
Stay Order Extension
| ||
Order Made After Application - Amended and Restated Initial Order
| ||
| Affidavit No. 2 of Monika Russell | ||
Amended and Restated Initial Order
| ||
| Application Record Index | ||
| Blackline - Amended and Restated Initial Order to Initial Order | ||
| First Report of the Monitor | ||
| Fresh Local - Creditor List as at May 16, 2022 | ||
| Notice of Application | ||
| Notice to Creditors | ||
| 2022 05 16 Affidavit No. 1 of Monika Russell (2 of 3) | ||
| 2022 05 16 Affidavit No. 1 of Monika Russell (3 of 3) | ||
| 2022 05 16 Affidavit No. 1 of Monika Russell - (1 of 3) | ||
Order Made After Application - Initial Order
| ||
| Notice of Hearing | ||
| Petition to Court | ||
| Proposed Monitor's Report | ||
Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.
CiteProceedings., “Fresh Local Solutions Inc. et al.” (CCAA), Supreme Court of British Columbia. Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/fresh-local-solutions-inc-et-al