Ontario · NOI
Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal (GNPPB GP)
NOI certificate of filing · 15 June 2026
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing7 verified
- appointeeTDB Restructuring Limited
- appointee roletrustee
- commencement date15 June 2026
- provinceOntario
- statutory basissubsection 50.4(1) of the Act
- unsecured creditorsnote: Classification (secured/unsecured) not stated on this list; reported as claim amount per NOI creditor list · page: 2 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, attached to Form 33 NOI · amount: 12419370.68 · debtor: Good Natured Products Packaging Brampton GP Inc · creditor: TD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Classification (secured/unsecured) not stated on this list; reported as claim amount per NOI creditor list · page: 2 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, attached to Form 33 NOI · amount: 6109576.37 · debtor: Good Natured Products Packaging Brampton GP Inc · creditor: RBC · currency: CAD