Alberta · Receivership (court-appointed)
2327619 Alberta Ltd - First Meeting of Creditors Package
Meeting materials · 29 October 2026
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing7 verified
- financial positionnote: Liabilities: secured $1.00, preferred $0.00, unsecured $83,102,836.00, contingent/trust $0.00. Assets total $8.00 (one line item of $8.00; all others $0.00). Stated deficiency $83,102,829.00; no surplus. Subscribed capital $0.00. · page: 5 · as at: 2026-10-16 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs (Corporate Bankruptcy), as stated and estimated by the bankrupt; original, not amended · scope: 2327619 Alberta Ltd., single entity · currency: CAD · total assets: 8 · total liabilities: 83102837
- unsecured creditorsnote: Aggregate unsecured liabilities as stated by the bankrupt; the Statement of Affairs names no individual creditors behind this total and it is inconsistent with the $1.00 per-creditor entries on the mailing list. Reasons given for financial difficulty: 'Financial Mismanagement'. · page: 5 · as of: 2026-10-16 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs, as stated and estimated by the bankrupt · amount: 83102836 · debtor: 2327619 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Unsecured creditors (aggregate as reported) · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Creditor mailing list shows a nominal claim of $1.00 (placeholder, not a determined balance). Grow Capital Two Inc. is also the bankruptcy applicant. Statement of Affairs lists secured creditors at $1.00. Nature of security not stated on these pages. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-16 · amount: 1 · debtor: 2327619 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Grow Capital Two Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount. Class (secured/unsecured/deemed trust) not stated on the list. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-16 · basis: Creditor Mailing List; claim shown as $1.00 nominal; creditor type column blank for this entry · amount: 1 · debtor: 2327619 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Receiver General - Canada Revenue Agency · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount, not an actual balance. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-16 · basis: Creditor Mailing List (Form 78 listing), claim shown as $1.00 nominal · amount: 1 · debtor: 2327619 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: CEBA Loan Collections · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount. Class not stated on the list. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-16 · basis: Creditor Mailing List; claim shown as $1.00 nominal; creditor type column blank for this entry · amount: 1 · debtor: 2327619 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: WCB - Alberta · currency: CAD
- financial positionnote: Liabilities breakdown: secured creditors 1.00; preferred creditors 0.00; unsecured creditors 83,102,836.00; contingent/trust claims 0.00. Stated deficiency -83,102,829.00 (the form's 'Surplus' line shows 83,102,829.00 as an unsigned figure). All asset lines 1-13 are 0.00 individually; total assets of 8.00 appears as the 'Estimated to produce' total. Reason for financial difficulty selected: Other - Financial Mismanagement. Statement of Affairs date is the date of bankruptcy. · as at: 2026-10-16 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs (Corporate Bankruptcy), 'as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor'; marked Original · scope: 2327619 Alberta Ltd. (single entity, the bankrupt) · currency: CAD · total assets: 8 · total liabilities: 83102837