Ontario · Bankruptcy
Minutes of First Meeting of Creditors
Meeting materials · 4 March 2022
What we verified from this filing8 verified
- court file no32-2801694
- provinceOntario
- statutory basisSection 106(2)(a) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act
- appointeeGoldhar & Associates Ltd.
- appointee roleTrustee
- commencement date3 February 2022
- financial positionnote: Trustee states the compiled financial statement values are not realistic/overstated (assets recorded at historic cost, never depreciated, and scrapped/sold assets not removed from books); as sworn on the Statement of Affairs as of the bankruptcy date, there are no machines, equipment, inventory, or vehicles available with the bankrupt corporation. Total liabilities not stated on these pages. · page: 5 · as at: 2020-10-31 · basis: Values as per last available (compiled, unaudited) financial statement for the period ended October 31, 2020; historic cost basis, not depreciated · scope: 1909262 Ontario Limited (entity level) · currency: CAD · total assets: 536054.14
- secured creditorsnote: Trustee states no assets are available with the business as on the date of bankruptcy, so TD will be 100% unsecured creditor for the full amount of any claims it may have; amount of claim not stated. · page: 7 · debtor: 1909262 Ontario Limited · creditor: Toronto Dominion Bank (TD) · currency: CAD · security: Charge registered on business assets, including inventory, equipment, accounts, motor vehicle, etc. (PPSA registration)