Alberta · Receivership (court-appointed)
Form 87 notice for 880809 ab ltd
Notice of receiver (s. 245 / Form 87) · undated
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing24 verified
- appointeeMNP Ltd.
- appointee roleReceiver and Manager
- commencement date23 January 2012
- courtCourt of Queen's Bench of Alberta, Judicial District of Calgary
- financial positionnote: Assets comprised of accounts receivable ($10,000) and tractor trailers ($3,015,000); total liabilities not stated as an aggregate · page: 1 · as at: 2012-01-23 · basis: estimated market value per Company's books and records · scope: 880809 Alberta Ltd. (the Company) · currency: CAD · total assets: 3025000
- provinceAlberta
- statutory basisSubsection 245(1) and 246(1)
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · amount: 156000 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Rocket Leasing · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Amount shown in source as nominal placeholder '1'; balance not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Wells Fargo Financial Retail Services · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Amount shown in source as nominal placeholder '1'; balance not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Chrysler Financial Services · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · amount: 150000 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Community Futures Chinook Region · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Amount shown in source as nominal placeholder '1'; balance not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Daimler Truck Financial · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · amount: 2268829 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Factors Western · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Amount shown in source as nominal placeholder '1'; balance not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: GE Capital Equipment Finance Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · amount: 114995 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Mercado Capital Corporation · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Amount shown in source as nominal placeholder '1'; balance not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Mercedes-Benz Financial Services Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 10449 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Young Park Mcnab · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 74861 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Taber Truck and Trailer Repair · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Name as spelled in source document · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 778 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: North & Comapny · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount shown in source as nominal placeholder '1'; balance not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Jem Financial · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 9552 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Greg Kosowan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 6027 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: David Pommen · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 2000 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: Axon Development Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2012-01-23 · basis: from the books and records of the Company; formal claims process not commenced · amount: 255000 · debtor: 880809 Alberta Ltd. · creditor: 920470 Alberta Ltd. · currency: CAD