British Columbia · CCAA
Filed Supplement to the Thirty-Second Report of the Monitor, dated October 8, 2026
Court officer report · 8 October 2026
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing7 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Individual outstanding balance not stated; the cash flow schedule shows only the aggregate revolver/DIP balance. Post-filing interim facility. · page: 7 · debtor: Teal Jones Holdings Ltd. (Parent); Teal Cedar Products Ltd. and Teal Jones Lumber Sales LLC (Borrowers); other Loan Parties as guarantors · creditor: Export Development Canada (Lender under the Support Agreement / interim revolving facility) · currency: CAD · security: Interim financing (DIP) revolver. Commitment of $25,142,540 within total Maximum Revolver Amount of $63,652,000 — a commitment limit, not a balance.
- secured creditorsnote: Shown as 'Term Loan' of $(65,814)K in the Revolver/DIP cash flow forecast schedule, constant across all forecast weeks. Lender identity and security not stated on these pages. Figure is as displayed in a forecast schedule and could be pre-filing debt; the schedule does not label it as such. · page: 19 · as of: 2026-09-25 · amount: 65814000 · debtor: Teal Cedar Products Ltd. (schedule is headed 'Teal Cedar') · creditor: Term loan lenders (unnamed) · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: This is the post-filing interim facility, not pre-filing debt. The amount is the forecast cash-flow schedule's opening DIP balance of $(57,676)K for the week ending 25-Sep-26 (shown after that week's forecast activity), a forecast figure rather than a statement of an actual balance; the schedule's 'Ending DIP balance' row projects growth to $63,652K by 27-Nov-26. Amendment dated October 8, 2026 remains subject to Court approval. A prior-week opening balance of $(58,421)K appears in the schedule. The same schedule presents a separate pre-filing loan and DIP interest line. · page: 19 · as of: 2026-09-25 · amount: 57676000 · debtor: Teal Jones Holdings Ltd. (Parent); Teal Cedar Products Ltd. and Teal Jones Lumber Sales LLC (Borrowers); other Loan Parties as guarantors · creditor: Wells Fargo Capital Finance Corporation Canada and Wells Fargo Capital Finance, LLC (collectively; Agent/Lenders under the Support Agreement / interim revolving facility) · currency: CAD · security: Interim financing (DIP) revolver. Commitment of $38,509,460 (Wells Fargo entities collectively) within a total Maximum Revolver Amount of $63,652,000 (increased from $60,000,000) — these are commitment limits, not balances. Facility maturity/termination extended from October 15, 2026 to November 27, 2026.
- operational summaryThe Monitor reports an executed amendment to the Interim Financing Facility extending maturity to November 27, 2026 and raising the facility limit to $63.6 million, subject to Court approval. The amendment requires weekly compliance with cash flow projections and the sale or refinancing of all remaining assets by October 30, 2026.
- professional feesnote: Forecast figure from the attached Cash Flow Projections (in $000 CAD: 3,400), not an incurred or reported fee amount; the report itself states no fee figures for the Monitor or counsel. · party: Professional fees (forecast, unspecified professionals) · amount: 3400000 · period: 10 weeks ending November 27, 2026 · currency: CAD
- report date8 October 2026
- report noSupplement to the Thirty-Second Report