Ontario · Receivership (court-appointed)
APPLICATION RECORD (G GROUP) 23-Oct-2025 (1)_Part2_compressed (1)
Application / notice of application · 23 October 2025
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing13 verified
- secured creditorspage: 187 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: WPC GP II Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Registered mortgage/charge; holder of postponement (AT5951312, AT6713546); underlying charge amount not stated on these pages
- secured creditorsnote: Relationship/role not stated on these pages · page: 187 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Westmount Guarantee Services Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Registered mortgage/charge; holder of postponements (AT5951310, AT5951311, AT5951312, AT6713547); underlying charge amount not stated on these pages
- secured creditorsnote: Applicant in this receivership application · page: 187 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Romspen Investment Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Registered mortgage/charge; holder of postponements referencing prior charges (e.g., AT5951310, AT5951311, AT6713545, AT6713548, AT6713549) against PIN 77097-0302 (LT) and related PINs; underlying charge amount not stated on these pages
- secured creditorsnote: Certificate of action registered 2025-09-03 (AT6894987) · page: 188 · as of: 2025-07-03 · amount: 297637 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Panson Electrical Services Ltd. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6852002)
- secured creditorsnote: Certificate of action registered 2025-09-18 (AT6905301) · page: 188 · as of: 2025-07-16 · amount: 754028 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: King Koating Roofing Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6860730)
- secured creditorspage: 188 · as of: 2025-08-08 · amount: 139832 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Northern Caulking Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6878259)
- secured creditorsnote: Certificate of action registered 2025-10-06 (AT6917412) · page: 188 · as of: 2025-08-11 · amount: 275705 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: TKL Group Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6878815)
- secured creditorspage: 188 · as of: 2025-09-05 · amount: 490091 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: State Window Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6897334)
- secured creditorspage: 188 · as of: 2025-09-05 · amount: 1376485 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: State Window Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6897322)
- secured creditorsnote: Certificate of action registered 2025-07-15 (AT6858999) · page: 188 · as of: 2025-06-20 · amount: 2344277 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Leader Plumbing & Heating Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6843562)
- secured creditorsnote: Certificate of action registered 2025-07-15 (AT6859000) · page: 188 · as of: 2025-06-27 · amount: 74914 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Leader Plumbing & Heating Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6848016)
- secured creditorsnote: Certificate of action registered 2025-09-05 (AT6896895) naming G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd., Romspen Investment Corporation, WPC GP II Inc. and Westmount Guarantee Services Inc. as parties · page: 189 · as of: 2025-07-25 · amount: 384916 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Petra Design Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6867298)
- secured creditorspage: 189 · as of: 2025-09-05 · amount: 489316 · debtor: G Group 5220 Yonge Ltd. · creditor: Alloy Fusion Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Construction lien (AT6897522)