Ontario · CCAA
Sixth Report of the Monitor
Court officer report · 5 June 2024
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing8 verified
- cash on handnote: Closing cash (actual) per the Monitor's actual vs. forecast summary against the Fourth Extended Cash Flow Forecast; exact as-at date not stated. · amount: 170096 · currency: CAD
- closing confirmedscope: certain equipment and assets contemplated by an asset purchase agreement · outcome: completed · purchaser: Canadian Centre for Psychedelic Healing Sault Ste. Marie Inc. · date basis: unstated · approval order date: 2023-05-25; scope: substantially all of the Applicants' assets and equipment located at or connected to the leased premises and health clinics · outcome: completed · purchaser: Stella MSO, LLC · date basis: unstated · approval order date: 2023-05-25
- disbursementsnote: Actual disbursements compared to Fourth Extended Cash Flow Forecast; specific start date of the period not stated. · amount: 9162 · currency: CAD
- operational summaryThe Applicants have no ongoing business operations following prior asset sales; the Monitor is winding down the estate on a 'care and maintenance' basis, pursuing collection of residual assets such as an HST refund and potential Employee Retention Credit claims, and preparing for a possible wind-down/bankruptcy strategy.
- purchaserCanadian Centre for Psychedelic Healing Sault Ste. Marie Inc.; Stella MSO, LLC
- receipts cumulativenote: Actual receipts compared to Fourth Extended Cash Flow Forecast; specific start date of the period not stated. · amount: 6726 · currency: CAD
- report date5 June 2024
- report noSixth Report