Proceedings.

TD Canada Trust C/O FCT Default Solutions

53 cases name this creditor · 49 active · Preferred (BIA s. 136), Secured, Unsecured · in 7 provinces

The record states TD Canada Trust C/O FCT Default Solutions as a creditor in 53 Canadian insolvency cases — 49 active, 4 closed, including Bankruptcy (45), NOI (4) and Proposal (2) proceedings. Its 68 dated claims run from July 2016 to August 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 557 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

86 stated claims · 53 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
Cancom Security Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.63M
Brook McIlroy Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$525K17 Jan 2023
Brook McIlroy Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$475K17 Jan 2023
Cancom Security Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$292K
1218410 B.C. Ltd. The Ten SpotBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$209K28 Jul 2025
Rice Market Restaurants Incorporated (operating as Farm’r and as Farm’r Prepared Meals)BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$191K2 Sep 2022
Metropolitan Ice Cream Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$103K17 Jul 2016
Nationwide Manufacturing LimitedProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$90K
Conduit HR Consulting Boutique Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$87.3K31 Oct 2025
JMC Security and Investigations Inc.NOIActiveOntarioSecured$79.2K
The Valley Fire Side Shop Inc.BankruptcyActiveNew BrunswickSecured$78.9K23 Sep 2024
Competitive Computing Consultants Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$75K1 May 2025
Kazuki Sushi Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$74K
9980253 Canada Ltd Rhythm and BrewsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$63.7K14 May 2024
Optimum Presence Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60.2K21 May 2024
1730725 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K5 Aug 2022
2178235 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K16 May 2024
Conduit HR Consulting Boutique Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K31 Oct 2025
Lala Mia Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K15 Nov 2023
Milagro Queen Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K23 Jun 2025
Parliament Pub Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$60K10 Mar 2023
Rice Market Restaurants Incorporated (operating as Farm’r and as Farm’r Prepared Meals)BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K2 Sep 2022
The Original Dog House Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K30 Nov 2022
DTN Labs Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$59.8K
Banqpay International CorporationBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$58.7K
9980253 Canada Ltd Rhythm and BrewsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$58.4K14 May 2024
Byrne Production Services IncorporatedBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$57K26 Nov 2025
Premiere Carpentry Services Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$56.5K
Paragon Sales Ltd., Langenburg Motors (1967) Ltd., and 616001 Saskatchewan Ltd.CCAAActiveSaskatchewanUnsecured$55K20 Feb 2026
Drivenet Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$50K28 Jan 2025
Party Things Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$47.5K9 Jul 2025
Cancom Security Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$47K
Simply Samosa Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$45K24 Oct 2025
The Original Dog House Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$43.2K30 Nov 2022
1001303243 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$42.8K15 Aug 2025
0932293 BC Ltd CelliconBankruptcyActiveOntarioPreferred (BIA s. 136)$40K2 Mar 2021
1803671 Ontario Inc. Wild Wing OrleansBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$40K30 Jan 2025
1909262 Ontario Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$40K2 Feb 2022
Just Bounce Trampoline Club Newmarket Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$40K25 Mar 2022
Lala Mia Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$40K15 Nov 2023
The Fire, Brass and Patio House Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$30K22 May 2024
Blueshoe Incentives Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$24.8K20 Feb 2024
Lala Mia Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$24K15 Nov 2023
The Fire, Brass and Patio House Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$22.4K22 May 2024
Autostrada Hospitality (Main St.) Ltd. & Autostrada Hospitality (Downtown) Ltd.NOIActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$18.2K
Premiere Carpentry Services Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$18.2K
Just Bounce Trampoline Club Newmarket Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$16.5K25 Mar 2022
Just Bounce Trampoline Club Newmarket Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$16.5K25 Mar 2022
Simply Samosa Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$16K24 Oct 2025
2578309 Ontario Inc. o/a Freshii BradfordBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$15.9K28 Jul 2020
2400425 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$15.1K25 Aug 2026
Simply Samosa Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$15K24 Oct 2025
1218410 B.C. Ltd. The Ten SpotBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$15K28 Jul 2025
Accent Specialty Foods Inc. o/a Ernie’s Meat MarketBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$10.2K15 Nov 2022
12739844 Canada Inc. (o/a Basilica Construction)BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$8.9K25 Apr 2025
2727906 Ontario Inc. (formerly known as Canaquip I et al.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$8.78K
Ardoise Mechanical Inc.ProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$7K
Parliament Pub Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$6.86K10 Mar 2023
9980253 Canada Ltd Rhythm and BrewsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$6.56K14 May 2024
2727906 Ontario Inc. (formerly known as Canaquip I et al.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$6.38K7 Mar 2025
Optimum Presence Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$4.97K21 May 2024
Rice Market Restaurants Incorporated (operating as Farm’r and as Farm’r Prepared Meals)BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$4.75K2 Sep 2022
Signature Pools & Spas Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$3.5K23 Sep 2020
SGD Restaurant Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$2.56K8 Apr 2024
9980253 Canada Ltd Rhythm and BrewsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$2.22K14 May 2024
Kazuki Sushi Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$1.79K
Bélisle-Oxygène (2009) Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$1.19K6 Oct 2025
Accent Specialty Foods Inc. o/a Ernie’s Meat MarketBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.02K15 Nov 2022
Jakal Trading Co. LimitedBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$1K
Milagro Queen Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$74923 Jun 2025
Conduit HR Consulting Boutique Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$74531 Oct 2025
2394004 Ontario Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$726 Mar 2026
2178962 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$516 Jun 2025
Byrne Production Services IncorporatedBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1026 Nov 2025
1685666 Ontario Ltd c.o.b MacGregor Equestrian FarmBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$124 Aug 2023
Plan Contracting Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$12 Mar 2026
0932293 BC Ltd CelliconBankruptcyActiveOntarioPreferred (BIA s. 136)$02 Mar 2021
The Original Dog House Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$030 Nov 2022
DTN Labs Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaSecurednot stated
Drivenet Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated
JMC Security and Investigations Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
9370-9095 Québec Inc. HD PigmentationBankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecured$60K4 Jul 2024
Kristyn Insley Medical Prof. Corp.BankruptcyClosedSaskatchewanUnsecured$60K10 Dec 2024
Planigestec Inc.BankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecured$37.1K6 Dec 2024
Powernoodle Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$5K13 Apr 2021
Kristyn Insley Medical Prof. Corp.BankruptcyClosedSaskatchewanUnsecured$1K10 Dec 2024

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.