United Earth Group et. al.
Follow- Proceeding
- Receivership (court-appointed)Section 243(1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act and Section 39 of the Law and Equity Act
- File
- V-S-S-255322
United Earth Group et al. entered receivership on July 30, 2025, when the Supreme Court of British Columbia appointed a receiver under section 243 of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act and the province's Judicature Act, opening court file V-S-S-255322. The receiver's claims register, current as of September 11, 2025, lists a large number of unsecured creditors across the United Earth entities, including trade suppliers, contractors, government bodies, law firms and related companies, with individual claims ranging from nominal placeholder amounts up to just over $25,000. The proceeding remains active.
Notice of Application (Distribution AVO) filed August 26, 2026 — Application / notice of application
Notice of Application (Fraudulent Transfer) filed August 26, 2026 — Application / notice of application
Notice of Application (Receiver's Fees and Activities) filed August 26, 2026 — Application / notice of application
The officer filed report no. Trustee's Report to Creditors on Preliminary Administration. The United Earth Group's operations have ceased and all assets are under the control of the Receiver, who continues to identify, locate, secure and realize upon remaining assets; the Trustee does not anticipate any dividend becoming available to unsecured creditors.
United Earth Contractors Corp. - Creditor package dated January 23, 2026 — Notice to creditors
11-3321620 United Earth Contractors Corp. - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 — NOI certificate of filing
11-3321622 United Earth Equipment - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 — NOI certificate of filing
11-3321623 DCK Contracting Ltd - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 — NOI certificate of filing
11-3321624 United Earth Civil Corp - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 — Court officer certificate
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to McDougall Auctioneers Ltd. Closing terms, as extracted: Vacant possession delivered at 12:00 noon on the Closing Date, subject to permitted encumbrances.
Notice of Application (Sale Approval and Sealing Order) filed November 6, 2025 — Application / notice of application
A claims procedure was approved. Court file V-S-S-255322.
Source: Notice and Statement of the Receiver dated August 8, 2025
The Supreme Court of British Columbia appointed a receiver over United Earth Group and related entities under BIA s.243 and the Judicature Act.
Source: Order Made After Application - Receivership Order filed July 30, 2025
United Earth Group et. al. — Receivership filed, British Columbia.
Source: Order Made After Application - Receivership Order filed July 30, 2025
Undated filings1 — no date appears on the document · show
List of Creditors - Exhibit A of the Notice and Statement of the Receiver — Claims process approved
Case update
United Earth: three transfers the receiver wants undone
Thirteen months into the receivership of a Delta, B.C. earthworks contractor, Grant Thornton asks the court to pay out $6,088,458.43 — $5,842,227.82 of it to RBC, owed $12,050,851.67 when the receiver was appointed — and to set aside $689,000 it says left the group for its owner, a company he directs and a company controlled by a former vice-president, including about $310,000 in dealership credit moved the day after the receivership order.
Debtor
United Earth Group et. al.
Applicant
RBC
Receiver
Doane Grant Thornton
Bench
| Judge | Court | On this docket | Cases on record |
|---|---|---|---|
| Justice Latimer | Supreme Court of British Columbia | 1 order, Jul 2025 | 4 cases on record |
Counsel of record
| Party | Counsel | First seen | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| ReceiverDoane Grant Thornton | McMillan LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| ApplicantRBC | Borden Ladner Gervais LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| CreditorBlacktop Infrastructure Inc. and Carmacks Enterprises dba Fraser Velley Safelink Partners | Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| CreditorBusiness Development Bank of Canada | Lindsay Kenney LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| CreditorCity of Surrey | Dentons Canada LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| CreditorEmer Enterprises Ltd | Virsa Law Group LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| CreditorGBS Trucking Ltd | Alliance Lawyers LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| CreditorWestern Surety Company | Whitelaw Twining LLP | 10 Apr 2026 | Service list · 10 Apr 2026 |
| # | Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 3 | Deemed trusts (CRA and other) | Canada Revenue Agency (CRA) · in 926 casespriority deemed trust claims under CRA; deemed trust class ranking ahead of ordinary security — debtor: United Earth Civil Corp. ($666.72) and United Earth Contractors Corp. ($8,894.89) | $9.56K | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| 4 | Secured | Royal Bank of Canada · in 556 casesas of date of the Receivership Order — various loan and security agreements; primary secured creditor — plus costs, fees, expenses, and interest continuing to accrue — debtor: United Earth Group (UEG) | $12.1M | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| 4 | Secured | Construction and Specialized Workers' Union Local 1611 (Koskie Minsky LLP)as of amended proof of claim — Asserts priority OVER secured creditors pursuant to BIA ss. 81.4 and 81.6, comprising $45,868.63 pension contributions (s.81.6) and $39,031.30 benefits/other union payments (s.81.4); a further $8,868.26 claimed as unsecured wage (see unsecured list). Receiver assessing validity; amount held back from distribution. — debtor: United Earth Group | $93.8K | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| 4 | Secured | Northside Transport Ltd.as of prior to the Receivership Date (claim arising from unpaid storage invoices) — common law possessory lien — Net distribution proposed of $11,355 after costs of $1,276 — debtor: United Earth Group | $12.6K | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| 5 | PMSI / lessors | PPSA equipment financiers (PMSI class) · in 183 casesregistered purchase money security interests (PMSI) in vehicle collateral under PPSA; includes John Deere Financial Inc., TD Auto Finance (Canada) Inc., Kubota Canada Ltd. and other PMSI Holders — Aggregated per rule 5; individual allocations shown in distribution table: John Deere Financial Inc. $157,143.00 net, TD Auto Finance (Canada) Inc. $37,621.00 net, Kubota Canada Ltd. $30,550.00 net (net of allocated receivership costs, as of interim distribution) — debtor: United Earth Group | — | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| 8 | Unsecured | CC Equipment Ltd.Attn: Lovejot Bajwa; UNITE001 · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $25.4K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mountainview Systems Ltd. · in 2 casesAttn: Darin A. Pearson; C15473 · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $21.1K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Blue Pine Enterprises Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $16.6K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Empire CPAAttn: Paul Walker; UECC-L · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $16.2K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Van-Ed Distributors Ltd.Attn: Craig Stewart; United Group**** · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $15K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | ABC Pipe Cleaning Services Ltd.Attn: Ryan Armstrong · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $14.9K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | PGL Environmental Consultantsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $12.1K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Roe Environmental Inc. · in 2 casesAttn: Maricruz Alvarado · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $11.8K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Big Coast BrandsAttn: Colby; Invoice# 16650 & 16693 · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $6.32K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Forte Workplace LawAttn: Dan Hodgson; 5575-001 & 5575-003 · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $5.44K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | The Kerrisdale Lumber CompanyUNI12-00 - UNITED EARTH CONT COR — debtor: United Earth Contractor Corp. · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $5.02K | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Adobe Inc. · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Action Auto Glass · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ace link Fence Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Acclaim Ability Management Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Access Truck Parts Canada, Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Accell Auto Glassas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | B.C. Road Builders and Heavy Construction Associationas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Aviva Insuranceas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Astral Mediaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ashco Transportas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | ARROW · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | TWC Mechanical Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tunnel Vision Services Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Triex Contracting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tria Solutions Limitedas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tri City Mechanical Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Trans-Western Electric Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | TRANS POWER CONSTRUCTION (1999) LTD.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | TR Trades Reproduction Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | TOPCONas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | TonerTech · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | TMG Industrialas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Titan Environmental Containment Ltd. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tidey's Trophies Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | The Home Depot · in 8 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Telus Communications · in 39 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Taylor AndersonIndividual creditor · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | United Earth Civil Corp.Named as an inter-company/related creditor among the debtor group · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Valley Traffic Systems Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Valley HD Equipment Servicesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Universal Traffic · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | United West Truckingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | United Traffic Controlas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | United Rentals · in 40 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | United Earth Equipment Corp.Named as an inter-company/related creditor among the debtor group · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Uline · in 72 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Econo Gas · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Zibit Desig & Displayas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Zedcor Security Solutions Corp. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Y2K Transportation & Courier Service Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Worksafe BC · in 31 casesRegulatory body claim · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wiseworth Canada Industries (1996) Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | WINVAN Pavingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wilson Beck Insuranceas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Williams Machinery · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wildcat Diesel Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Target Stone Slinger Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tap & Barrelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tacos N Todoas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | T & S Suspensionas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Synteen (deleted)as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | SYNTEENas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wilcor Industriesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wilco Industriesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | White Cap · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | WEX CANADA LTD. · in 12 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sutton Road Marking Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Super Save Group · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Westquip Diesel Sales · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eclipse Transport · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Spatial Technologies (2017) Inc. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Special Effects Designsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Spinners Auto Glassas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Splashesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | SSA Recruitment Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | St. John Ambulance · in 7 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Standard Building Supplies Ltd. · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | staples · in 40 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | WestJet · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Western Tank & Lining Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Western Equipment Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Western CCTV Solutions Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Walmart · in 7 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Wajax Limited · in 6 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | VANCOUVER TRACPARTS LTD.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Vancouver Backflow Testing Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | VANCITY LETTERSas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sunbelt Rentals · in 20 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | studiothinkas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Earth Retentionas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Finning (Canada) Surrey · in 13 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | South Delta Postas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Source Office Furniture and Systems Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sonitrol Western Canada Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | SMS Equipment · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Smith & Clark Excavating Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Skreenquip Crushing and Screeningas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Silver Skagit Mechanicalas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sherine Industries Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Scotiabank · in 54 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Scotia Bank · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Saskay Land Development LPas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sarabjit DhammiIndividual creditor · as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sandale Utility Products · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | SafeLight Communicationsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Sabre Industrial Supplies Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | S.S.P. Welding and Repairas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | S.S.P. Weldingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | S and L Weldingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Rouse Services Canada Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Roseberg Sawatzky LLPas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Rosberg Sawatzky LLPas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Roge Welding & Fabricationas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Rocky Mountain Earthworksas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Roadway Towingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Roadhouse Sales Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Riverside Equipmentas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ritchie Brothers Auctioneers (Canada) Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Riser Servicesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Right On Flagging Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Revenue Servicesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Renegade Diesel Service Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Reliable Equipment Rentals Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | REEL Mac and Cheeseas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | RC Installations Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Rainwater Managementas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | R.C. Installations Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | R. Hamilton Excavatingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Quality Traffic Services Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Psah Ghorta Trucking Corpas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Proquip On-Site Diesel Refueling Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Propeller Aero Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Print and Cheques Now Incas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Prestonas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Premier Waterworks Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Post Publishers Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | PNC Vendor Finance Corp Canadaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Platinum Leaf Facilities Inc. · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pit Stop Portables Toilet Services Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Phoenix Truck and Crane Ltd. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Phil's Batteries & More Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Petsmartas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Peterbuilt Pacific Deltaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Armtec · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Peter A Gall & Associatesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Performance Sawing & Drilling Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Performance Contracting Ltd-as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | People Ready · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Paz Fuelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pavex Paving Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pat's Driveline · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Parkland Corporation · in 14 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Parklandas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pacific surf welding & metal-fab Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pacific Hose & Fittingsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Otis Fire Protection Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Orkin Canada Corporation · in 50 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | OnSite Geeks Limitedas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ono Work & Safety Co.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | On The Go - Equipment Service and Repairas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | On Point Locksmith & Doorsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | old Navyas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Notorious Mechanicalas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Northside Transport Ltd. DO NOT USEas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Northside Transport Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | North by Northwest Ventures Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | North American Pipe & Steelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | NORS Construction Equipment Canada GWas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Norlang Contracting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nordell Truckingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nilex Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | New-Line Products Ltd. · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | New Stone Concrete Productsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nektar Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nation Signsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Napa · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Morgan Industrial Supplyas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mobalign Services Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mitered Touchas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Minister of Finance · in 71 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Milo Groupas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Miles Tire Serviceas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Microsoft · in 8 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | MG Line Boring Services Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | MCRAE'S ENVIRONMENTAL · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | MCNABB Equipments Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Matson Peck and Toplissas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mak Transportas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mainland Construction Materials ULCas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mach5 Ventures Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | LordCo · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lock-Block Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lasting Impressions Holdings Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lantraxas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | LAFARGE CANADA INC. · in 22 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | L.E.S. Enterprises Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | KTR Sales & Rentals Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | APPLE · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Kontur Geotechnical Consultants Inc. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | KO Contractingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Knights Insulation Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Klassen Diesel Sales Ltd. Deltaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | K.S Truckingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | K Tech Weldding Inc,as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | JunkYard Boys Refuse Removal & Demolitionas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Jovial Millworkas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | JNL Industries Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | JMS Security Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | JL Projectsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Jim Galbraith Trucking Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | JAN-PRO Vancouver · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | J.S. Munday Truckingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | J.R. Construction Equipment Sales and Rentals Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | ISCO Canada Inc. · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Iron Planetas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ioco Mechanicalas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Intercon Insurance Services Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Insta Space Storage Ltd. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Innova8 Detailas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Innova Electrical Contracting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Informa Canada Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Industrial Parts Group Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Indigenous Iron Construction NESas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | In line Traffic Servicesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Image Sign and Lightingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ikea · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Iconix Waterworks LPas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ice Decor Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hoskin Homes Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hilti (Canada) Corporation · in 34 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Highland Machineryas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | High Level Constructionas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hewlett-Packard Financial Services Canada Company · in 6 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Heidelberg Materials Canada Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Heavy West Contracting -as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Heavy PDG Equipmentas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Heavy D Repairsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | HD Force Maintenance Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hazmasters Inc. · in 6 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hayco Equipment Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hay & Watsonas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Happy Events Co.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hans Truckingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hall Mechanical Services Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Greystone Promotional Products & Branded Apparelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gregg Distributors LP · in 13 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Greg Distributors LP DO NOT USEas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Greenbelt Excavating (2004) Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Green Line Hose & Fittings Ltd. · in 7 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Green for Life Environmentalas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Grassmaster · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | GO North Surrey Chevrolet Buick GMCas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | GNH Consulting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Global Containter Corporationas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | GFL Enviromental Inc. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | G.R.P. Construction Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | G.B.S. Trucking Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | FuelSrv Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Frontier Power Products · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fred Surridgeas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fountain Tire · in 29 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fortisas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ford Credit Canada USE MEas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fluidseal Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | FloCor · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Flair Airlinesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fit Rite Fabrication Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | FatBurgeras of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fastenal Canada, Ltd. · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Falcon Equipment Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | F & G Delivery Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Excon Excavating and Contractingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Excalibur Securityas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eurovia British Columbia Incas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Esso-Abbotsfordas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Equipment Sales & Service Limitedas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | EPR Langleyas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Enviro Tech Refrigeration Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Engineered Pipe Group · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Emerald Springs Farm Corp.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | EMCO Waterworks · in 6 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Emco Corporation · in 25 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ella Ventures Ltd. dba BC UPFITTERS 7 LINE-Xas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Elite Concrete Cutting & Coringas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Ecowaste Industries Ltd -as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | E. Mathers Bulldozing Co. Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dynamic Link Hydraulics & Machining Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dutch Masters Painting Servicesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dustin McComberas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dueckas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Double R Rentals · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dolphin Mechanical Services Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dolphin Mechanical Services Ltd -as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dollaramaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dollar Treeas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dobney Foundry Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Direct Equipment West Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Diamond Parking Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dhanoa and Sons Trucking Limitedas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delta Victoria Ocean Hotelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delta Varsteelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delta Truck Repair Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Delta Law officeas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Decalmaniaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | DDA's Mobile Welding and Fabricationas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Darby's Welding Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | D. Beer Equipment Repairs Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Custom Cubes Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Culligan Water · in 31 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cullen Western Star Truckas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Crown Salvage & Metalsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Crosslink Transportation Systems Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Craig's Car Careas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Coverall of British Columbia · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Costco Canadaas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cooper Electrical Contracting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Constructive Labour Solutions Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | ConstructConnect Canada Inc. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Consolidated Recovery Systems · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Coastal Drone Corp.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Club House and Fieldas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | City of Vancouver · in 17 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | City of Surrey · in 7 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | City of Richmond · in 5 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | City of New Westminster · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | City of Delta · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cintas Canada Limited · in 87 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | CIF Composites Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | CBS Parts-Surreyas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Catalys Lubricants Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Catalina Hotelas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | CARO Analytical Services · in 5 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Capital Green Landscapes Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | CAP-IT Richmondas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Western Bank · in 80 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Tire-White Rockas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Tire - Richmondas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Linen and Uniform Service Corp. · in 3 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Linen & Uniform Service Corp.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Diabetesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Dewatering LP · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadian Canceras of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Canadas Choice Contractingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | canada Post · in 32 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cache Creek Machineas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bunzl Safety · in 6 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | British Hydraulicsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Brighouse Electric · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Brandt Tractor Ltd. · in 27 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Boss Wholesale Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bluebeam, Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Blue Shore Leasingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | BINNIEas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Beyond the Surface Painting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Benbaruj Watson Chartered Professional Accountantsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | ABC Customer Brokersas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | A FEW GOOD LADS LABOUR SERVICES LTD. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | 4Refuel Canada LP · in 9 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | 360 Site Services Inc.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | 077792 BC Ltdas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | 0750908 BC Ltd. dba S & L Welding and Fabricatingas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Amazon.com.ca Inc. · in 4 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | BCD Holdingsas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | BC Liquor Storeas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | BC Hydro · in 71 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | BC Ferries · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Barr Plastics Inc. · in 2 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bank of Montreal MCas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | BA Blacktopas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Antiquity Environmental Consulting Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | ALDER AUTO PARTS LTD.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Alaska Airas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | AJA Chahal Trucking Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Air Liquide · in 27 casesas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Aiden McElroy Photo & Video Productionas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | AE Concreteas of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
| 8 | Unsecured | Advance Testing Ltd.as of 11 Sep 2025 | $1 | Creditors List as of September 11, 2025 |
“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.
3 transactions · 2 proposed · 1 closed — the Receiver's invitation for offers process and subsequent binding auction and liquidation services agreementFirst Report to the Court filed November 6, 2025 · 6 Nov 2025
| Purchaser | Price | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| McDougall Auctioneers Ltd.Purchased Assets · auction · agreement 4 Nov 2025 | Sealedunredacted copy of the PSA sealed as part of the Confidential IFO Supplement | Closed21 Nov 2025 | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| 1278881 BC Ltd., dba Central Island Rentals + Salesconsignment of an asset located in Parksville, BC · asset sale · agreement 11 Mar 2026 | not stated | Proposed | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
| end purchasers at the auction of the Maple Ridge Assets, unnamedauction and sale of six (6) assets located in Maple Ridge, BC (the "Maple Ridge Assets") · auction · agreement 1 May 2026 | not stated | Proposed | Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026 |
4 engagements · 3 firms — latest: Grant Thornton Limited, to 30 Apr 2026, $436,196.25 incl. taxAffidavit #1 of Mark Wentzell filed August 26, 2026 · 26 Aug 2026
| Firm | Period | Hours | Fees | Rates | Source | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Farris LLPCounsel | — | — | — | not stated | Affidavit #1 of Mark Wentzell filed August 26, 2026 · 26 Aug 2026 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Grant Thornton LimitedReceiver | to 30 Apr 2026 | — | $436,196.25incl. tax | $122.40 – $60019 people | Affidavit #1 of Mark Wentzell filed August 26, 2026 · 26 Aug 2026 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
19 people — Grant Thornton Limited, to 30 Apr 2026
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| McMillan LLPCounsel to the receiverperiod 1 of 2 | to 30 Apr 2026Sought | — | $10,619.00ex. tax | not stated | Affidavit# 1 of Tevia Jeffries filed August 26, 2025 · 26 Aug 2025 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| McMillan LLPCounsel to the receiverperiod 1 of 2 | —Sought | — | $36,562.50 | $280 – $8854 people | Affidavit #1 of Mark Wentzell filed August 26, 2026 · 26 Aug 2026 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — McMillan LLP, —
| |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Top rate $600 · 9th percentile of receiver rates, 2026 · of 55
As at 16 Jan 2026 · per Statement of Affairs management estimate · entity - United Earth Civil Corp. — Assets: Cash on hand 0.00; Deposits in financial institutions 1.00; all other asset categories (accounts receivable, inventory, equipment, real property, vehicles, securities, other property) stated as 0.00. Liabilities: Secured creditors 0.00; Preferred creditors 0.00; Unsecured creditors 1,001.67; Contingent/trust claims 0.00. Deficiency stated as -1,000.67 / Surplus stated as 1,000.67.
| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
| Affidavit #1 of Kristine Jang filed September 10, 2026 | ||
Service List as at August 27, 2026
| ||
Affidavit #1 of Mark Wentzell filed August 26, 2026
| ||
| Notice of Application (Distribution AVO) filed August 26, 2026 | ||
| Notice of Application (Fraudulent Transfer) filed August 26, 2026 | ||
| Notice of Application (Receiver's Fees and Activities) filed August 26, 2026 | ||
Second Report to the Court filed August 26, 2026
| ||
Service List as at August 20, 2026
| ||
Service List as at April 10, 2026
| ||
Trustee's Preliminary Report dated February 6, 2026
| ||
DCK Contracting Ltd. - Creditor Package dated January 23, 2026
| ||
United Earth Civil Corp. - Creditor Package dated January 23, 2026
| ||
United Earth Contractors Corp. - Creditor package dated January 23, 2026
| ||
United Earth Equipment Corp. - Creditor Package dated January 23, 2026
| ||
| 11-3321620 United Earth Contractors Corp. - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 | ||
| 11-3321622 United Earth Equipment - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 | ||
| 11-3321623 DCK Contracting Ltd - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 | ||
| 11-3321624 United Earth Civil Corp - Certificate of Filing dated January 19, 2026 | ||
Requisition with Receiver Certificate dated December 1, 2025
| ||
Approval and Vesting Order filed November 21, 2025
| ||
First Report to the Court filed November 6, 2025
| ||
| Notice of Application (Sale Approval and Sealing Order) filed November 6, 2025 | ||
Creditors List as of September 11, 2025
| ||
Affidavit# 1 of Tevia Jeffries filed August 26, 2025
| ||
Notice and Statement of the Receiver dated August 8, 2025
| ||
Order Made After Application - Receivership Order filed July 30, 2025
| ||
| Affidavit# 2 of Alice Jarvis filed July 23, 2025 | ||
| Affidavit# 1 of Alice Jarvis with exhibits filed July 15, 2025 | ||
| Affidavit# 1 of Bo Alex Wang with exhibits filed July 15, 2025 | ||
| Notice of Hearing filed July 15, 2025 | ||
| Petition to Court filed July 15, 2025 | ||
| List of Creditors - Exhibit A of the Notice and Statement of the Receiver | ||
Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.
CiteProceedings., “United Earth Group et. al.” (Receivership (court-appointed)), Supreme Court of British Columbia. Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/united-earth-group-et-al