Metro 360 General Partnership (Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. and 957855 Alberta Ltd.)
- Proceeding
- CCAACompanies' Creditors Arrangement Act, R.S.C. 1985, c. C-36, as amended
- File
- CV-20-00642783-00CL
Metro 360 General Partnership, together with Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. and 957855 Alberta Ltd. (formerly NewsWest Inc.), has been under CCAA protection in the Ontario Superior Court of Justice since June 17, 2020, in court file CV-20-00642783-00CL. The preliminary unsecured creditor list submitted as at that date was led by COMAG (CMG) at $24,758,674.01, Shapiro Capital Corp. at $7,362,298 and Harper Collins at $4,456,325.77. Proven Claims under the plan's claims procedure totalled approximately $18.6 million. Affected creditors received 25% of their claims in cash, an Initial Distribution of approximately $4.7 million made on or around February 18, 2022, with the balance carried by a non-interest-bearing promissory note; approximately $13.9 million remains owing, maturing February 9, 2027 with possible extension. There are no Disputed Claims or outstanding issues in the claims procedure, and the proceedings remain active.
A claims procedure has been established — see the order for deadlines.
Per the Claims Procedure Order dated September 16, 2020 dated 16 September 2020.
The officer filed report no. Eighth Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro discontinued its active business operations in February 2024 and now operates solely as a holding company managing its investments in various Subsidiaries, which continue to pursue growth (e.g., Well, HandFuel) or remain dormant (Spectral) or have negligible value (Recruiter, Leankor).
Source: Eighth Post Plan Implementation Report dated February 4, 2026
The officer filed report no. Seventh Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro discontinued active business operations in February 2024 and now operates solely as a holding company managing its investments in the Subsidiaries. There is no foreseeable timeline for distributions to Affected Creditors, with approximately $13.9 million still owing under the Promissory Note.
Source: Seventh Post Plan Implementation Report dated August 7, 2025
The officer filed report no. Sixth Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro discontinued its active business operations (CPG distribution) in February 2024 and is now a holding company managing its investments in the Subsidiaries, whose growth and eventual sale are the only route to further creditor distributions; no distributions to Affected Creditors are foreseeable.
Source: Sixth Post Plan Implementation Report dated February 7, 2025
The officer filed report no. Fifth Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro ceased its CPG distribution business in February 2024 and is now a holding company managing its investments in the Subsidiaries, with no expected cash receipts other than tax refunds and ULS dividends; no distributions to Affected Creditors are foreseeable.
Source: Fifth Post Plan Implementation Report dated August 7, 2024
The officer filed report no. Fourth Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro has ceased active business operations and is converting to a holding company, discontinuing its consumer-packaged goods distribution business, terminating employees, and selling remaining inventory, while continuing to support its Subsidiaries. No distributions to Affected Creditors are projected; the Promissory Note balance remains approximately $13.9 million.
Source: Fourth Post Implementation Report dated February 8, 2024
The officer filed report no. Third Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro is focused on growing its consumer-packaged-goods distribution business and supporting its equity-held Subsidiaries, with negative EBITDA of about $700,000 for the 5 months ended May 31, 2023. Distributions to Affected Creditors depend on eventual sale of Subsidiary interests, and none are projected at this time.
Source: Third Post Implementation Report dated August 9, 2023
The officer filed report no. Second Post Plan Implementation Report. Metro continues to grow its consumer-packaged goods distribution business and support its equity-held Subsidiaries, but missed its budget with negative EBITDA of about $2.5 million for the 11 months to November 30, 2022; it has implemented headcount reductions and expects improved 2023 performance. No Disputed Claims remain and no distributions to Affected Creditors are projected.
Source: Second Post Implementation Report dated February 9, 2023
Amended Plan of Compromise and Arrangement dated February 7, 2023 — Plan of arrangement / compromise
The officer filed report no. First Post Plan Implementation Report. Post-plan, Metro continues operating and growing its consumer-packaged-goods distribution business and supporting its equity-interest Subsidiaries. It missed budget in H1 2022 (negative EBITDA of about $1.3M) but management projects sufficient liquidity and improved second-half performance. No distributions are projected at this time.
Source: First Post Implementation Report dated August 9, 2022
Monitor's Plan Implementation Date Certificate dated February 9, 2022 — Court officer certificate
Amended Plan of Compromise and Arrangement dated December 16, 2021 — Plan of arrangement / compromise
Plan of Compromise and Arrangement dated December 16, 2021 — Plan of arrangement / compromise
Put Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. and 957855 Alberta Ltd. under CCAA protection in Ontario Superior Court, file CV-20-00642783-00CL, on their unaudited preliminary creditor listing.
The court granted an approval and vesting order for the sale to Great Pacific Enterprises Inc. dba TNG. Sealed: confidential supplement to the First Report.
Certificate of Filing a Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal - 957855 Alberta Ltd. — NOI certificate of filing
Certificate of Filing a Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal - Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. — NOI certificate of filing
Debtor
Metro 360 General Partnership (Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. and 957855 Alberta Ltd.)
Monitor
KSV
Bench
| Judge | Court | On this docket | Cases on record |
|---|---|---|---|
| Justice Hainey | Ontario Superior Court of Justice | 12 orders, Apr 2020 – Mar 2021 | 211 cases on record |
| Justice Cavanagh | Ontario Superior Court of Justice | 6 orders, Sep 2021 – Jan 2022 | 318 cases on record |
| Justice Dunphy | Ontario Superior Court of Justice | 2 orders, Jun 2021 | 93 cases on record |
Counsel of record
| Party | Counsel | First seen | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| MonitorKSV | Bennett Jones LLP | 15 Jun 2020 | Service list · 15 Jun 2020 |
| Creditora Comag Marketing Group Canada Inc | Lenczner Slaght Royce Smith Griffin LLP | 31 Mar 2021 | Service list · 31 Mar 2021 |
| Creditora Former Employee of Metro 360 | Duntrune LLP | 31 Mar 2021 | Service list · 31 Mar 2021 |
| CreditorBank of Nova Scotia | Lipman, Zener & Waxman LLP | 15 Jun 2020 | Service list · 15 Jun 2020 |
| CreditorFormer Employee of Metro 360, Domenic Mele | Duntrune LLP | 15 Jun 2020 | Service list · 15 Jun 2020 |
| CreditorFormer Employee of Metro 360, Jade Gray | Lecker & Associates | 15 Jun 2020 | Service list · 15 Jun 2020 |
| CreditorRx Drug Mart Inc | Minden Gross LLP | 15 Jun 2020 | Service list · 15 Jun 2020 |
| Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unsecured | COMAG (CMG)debtor: Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. and 957855 Alberta Ltd. · as of 17 Jun 2020 | $24.8M | Preliminary List of Creditors as at June 17, 2020 |
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured | |||
| Unsecured |
499 more claims in 1 class The stack holds Unsecured claims.
Every creditor and every amount, drawn to scale.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plansSale closed — The Transaction has closed and payments have been made when dueSecond Report of the Proposal Trustee dated June 10, 2020 · 10 Jun 2020
| Purchaser | Price | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Great Pacific Enterprises Inc. dba TNGall of Metro 360's right, title and interest in and to the Assets · asset sale · agreement 3 Apr 2020 | Subscribers | Closed8 Apr 2020 | Second Report of the Proposal Trustee dated… |
Unsecured creditors: a distribution. CRA no distribution · Intercompany Creditors no distribution.FinalNinth Post Plan Implementation Report · 4 Aug 2026
| Class | Creditor | Claims | Recovery | Basis | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deemed trust | Government Priority Claims | — | paid in full | Under the planimplementedper the debtor | Amended Plan of Compromise and Arrangement · 16 Dec 2021 |
| Deemed trust | CRA | estimated | no distributionconditional | Under the planimplementedper the monitor | Seventh Report of the Monitor · 22 Nov 2021 |
| Unsecured | Affected Creditors with Proven Claims | proven | Finalper the monitor | Ninth Post Plan Implementation Report · 4 Aug 2026 | |
| Unsecured | Intercompany Creditors | — | no distributionconditional | Under the planimplementedper the debtor | Amended Plan of Compromise and Arrangement · 7 Feb 2023 |
| Unsecured | Intercompany Creditors | — | no distribution | Under the planimplementedper the court | Plan Sanction Order · 14 Jan 2022 |
Each row is one filing's statement, copied as it reads and never computed. "Estimated" is the officer's forecast; "Under the plan" is the plan's or proposal's own term; "Final" is a declared or paid distribution; a row with no chip states no footing. A range is the two numbers stated; "of proven claims" is the document's own denominator.
3 blurred figures above
The claims and what each class or creditor recovers — each as the filing states it, with its source.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plans23 engagements · 2 firms — latest: KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Sep – 31 Oct 2021, in feesSixth Report of the Monitor · 10 Nov 2021
| Firm | Period | Hours | Fees | Rates | Source | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bennett Jones LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 4 of 6 | 1 Aug – 31 Aug 2021 | 3 people | Fifth Report of the Monitor · 17 Sep 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — Bennett Jones LLP, 1 Aug – 31 Aug 2021 · 9 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Bennett Jones LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 1 of 6 | 1 Jun – 31 Oct 2020Sought | — | — | Third Report of the Monitor · 22 Mar 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Bennett Jones LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 4 of 6 | — | 7 people | Seventh Report of the Monitor · 22 Nov 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
7 people — Bennett Jones LLP · 23 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Bennett Jones LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 3 of 6 | — | 2 people | Sixth Report of the Monitor · 10 Nov 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 people — Bennett Jones LLP · 6 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Bennett Jones LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 2 of 6 | — | 10 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
10 people — Bennett Jones LLP · 30 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Bennett Jones LLPCounsel to the monitorperiod 2 of 6 | — | — | not stated | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 16 of 17 | 1 Oct – 31 Oct 2021 | — | — | not stated | Sixth Report of the Monitor · 10 Nov 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 16 of 17 | 1 Sep – 31 Oct 2021 | 4 people | Sixth Report of the Monitor · 10 Nov 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Sep – 31 Oct 2021 · 15 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 14 of 17 | 1 Sep – 30 Sep 2021 | — | 3 people | Sixth Report of the Monitor · 10 Nov 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Sep – 30 Sep 2021 · 11 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 13 of 17 | 1 May – 31 May 2021 | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 May – 31 May 2021 · 13 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 13 of 17 | 1 Nov 2020 – 31 May 2021Sought | — | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Nov 2020 – 31 May 2021 · 14 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 11 of 17 | 1 Apr – 30 Apr 2021 | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Apr – 30 Apr 2021 · 13 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 10 of 17 | 1 Mar – 31 Mar 2021 | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Mar – 31 Mar 2021 · 14 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 9 of 17 | 1 Feb – 28 Feb 2021 | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Feb – 28 Feb 2021 · 13 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 8 of 17 | 1 Jan – 31 Jan 2021 | — | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Jan – 31 Jan 2021 · 13 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 7 of 17 | 1 Dec – 31 Dec 2020 | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Dec – 31 Dec 2020 · 14 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 6 of 17 | 1 Nov – 30 Nov 2020 | — | — | 4 people | Fourth Report of the Monitor · 18 Jun 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Nov – 30 Nov 2020 · 14 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 5 of 17 | 1 Jun – 31 Oct 2020Sought | 6 people | Third Report of the Monitor · 22 Mar 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
6 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Jun – 31 Oct 2020 · 19 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 5 of 17 | 1 Oct – 31 Oct 2020 | — | 4 people | Second Report of the Monitor · 30 Nov 2020 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Oct – 31 Oct 2020 · 13 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 3 of 17 | 1 Sep – 30 Sep 2020 | — | 4 people | Second Report of the Monitor · 30 Nov 2020 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
4 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Sep – 30 Sep 2020 · 13 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 2 of 17 | 1 Aug – 31 Aug 2020 | — | 3 people | Second Report of the Monitor · 30 Nov 2020 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Aug – 31 Aug 2020 · 9 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 1 of 17 | 1 Jul – 31 Jul 2020 | — | 3 people | Second Report of the Monitor · 30 Nov 2020 | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 people — KSV Restructuring Inc., 1 Jul – 31 Jul 2020 · 10 blurred figures
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| KSV Restructuring Inc.Monitorperiod 1 of 17 | — | — | Seventh Report of the Monitor · 22 Nov 2021 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
311 blurred figures above
What each firm billed, and each person’s hours and rate — each as the filing states it, with its source.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plansCash on hand
$60K
As at 1 Aug 2024Fifth Post Plan Implementation Report dated August 7, 2024
Professional fees
As at
1 more reported figure
Each one as the filing states it, with its source.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plans| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
Ninth Post Plan Implementation Report dated August 4, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Eighth Post Plan Implementation Report dated February 4, 2026
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Seventh Post Plan Implementation Report dated August 7, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Sixth Post Plan Implementation Report dated February 7, 2025
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Fifth Post Plan Implementation Report dated August 7, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Fourth Post Implementation Report dated February 8, 2024
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Third Post Implementation Report dated August 9, 2023
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Second Post Implementation Report dated February 9, 2023
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Amended Plan of Compromise and Arrangement dated February 7, 2023
| PDF · Subscribers | |
First Post Implementation Report dated August 9, 2022
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Monitor's Plan Implementation Date Certificate dated February 9, 2022 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Unsecured Promissory Note | PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Cavanagh dated January 14, 2022
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Plan Sanction Order dated January 14, 2022
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants returnable January 14, 2022 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Eighth Report of the Monitor dated January 7, 2022 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable January 14, 2022 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Amended Plan of Compromise and Arrangement dated December 16, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Plan of Compromise and Arrangement dated December 16, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affected Creditors Proxy | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Convenience Class Claim Election | PDF · Subscribers | |
| The Newspaper Notice of Meeting | PDF · Subscribers | |
Seventh Report of the Monitor dated November 22, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Notice of Meeting of Creditors | PDF · Subscribers | |
Ancillary Order dated November 17, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Form of Plan Resolution | PDF · Subscribers | |
Meeting Order dated November 17, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants returnable November 17, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Motion Record returnable November 17, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Plan FAQ's | PDF · Subscribers | |
Sixth Report of the Monitor dated November 10, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Cavanagh dated September 24, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated September 24, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants re Motion returnable September 24, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Fifth Report of the Monitor dated September 17, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable September 24, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Dunphy dated June 25, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated June 25, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants re Motion returnable June 25, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Fourth Report of the Monitor dated June 18, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable June 25, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Service List as at March 31, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Endorsement of Jutice Hainey dated March 29, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated March 29, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants returnable March 29, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable March 29, 2021 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Third Report of the Monitor dated March 22, 2021
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Hainey dated December 4, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated December 4, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants returnable December 4, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Second Report of the Monitor dated November 30, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable December 4, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Claims Procedure Order dated September 16, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Employee Notice of Dispute form | PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Hainey dated September 16, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Proof of Claim Document Package | PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated September 16, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants returnable September 16, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| First Report of the Monitor dated September 9, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable September 16, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Stay Extension Order dated June 26, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| CCAA Notice to Creditors dated June 19, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicants returnable June 26, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Motion Record returnable June 26, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Hainey dated June 17, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Initial Order dated June 17, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Order dated dated June 17, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Preliminary List of Creditors as at June 17, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Service List as at June 15, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Affidavit of A Harmes sworn June 14, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Applicant dated June 14, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Motion Record returnable June 17, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
Second Report of the Proposal Trustee dated June 10, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Approval and Vesting Order dated April 7, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Bankruptcy Procedure Order dated April 7, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Endorsement of Justice Hainey dated April 7, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
| Certificate of Filing a Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal - 957855 Alberta Ltd. | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Certificate of Filing a Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal - Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Electronic Meeting Protocol | PDF · Subscribers | |
| Factum of the Moving Parties for Motion returnable April 7, 2020 | PDF · Subscribers | |
First Report of Proposal Trustee dated April 6, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Motion Record returnable April 7, 2020
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Filing titles and dates are public, and so is each filing's own page. The figures read from them are for subscribers.
CiteProceedings., “Metro 360 General Partnership (Rosebud Creek Financial Corp. and 957855 Alberta Ltd.)” (CCAA), Ontario Superior Court of Justice. Retrieved 4 November 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/metro-360-general-partnership-rosebud-creek-financial-corp-and-957855-alberta-lt