Proceedings.

Edmonton City Centre Inc.

Follow
Active
Proceeding
Receivership (court-appointed)section 243(1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act and sections 13(2) of the Judicature Act
File
2503-13149
Filings held17
Last activity7 Aug 2026
On the record441 days
Secured debt$140M
OverviewSummary updated

Edmonton City Centre Inc. has been in court-appointed receivership since July 7, 2025, when Associate Chief Justice K.G. Nielsen of the Court of King's Bench of Alberta granted an order on the application of senior secured lender Otéra Capital Inc. (Court File No. 2503-13149). Otéra's indebtedness was stated at $139,508,037.26 as at June 1, 2025, plus accruing interest and costs, secured by a mortgage registered November 26, 2019 with original principal of $155,500,000. ECC had been in default since December 1, 2024; a forbearance agreement was reached February 21, 2025, and demand and a notice of intention to enforce security followed on June 16, 2025. Construction liens registered by Chancelot Concrete Restoration ($366,376), Clay Consulting ($214,161.68) and United Rentals ($68,731) stand against the lands; the Receiver's preliminary position is that Chancelot's lien ranks behind the Otéra mortgage.

Proceedings AIAsk this case — answers cite the filings
Ask in plain language. The answer comes only from this case’s filings, each one cited.
Enter to send · Shift+Enter for a new line
Case updates18 dated entries
#Order

The court appointed PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc. as Receiver and Manager, on the application of Otera Capital Inc.. Court file 2503 13149.

Source: Receivership Order - Filed

#Filing

Receivership order granted on Otéra Capital's application, placing ECC's land, buildings and personal property under a court-appointed receiver three weeks after Otéra's demand and notice of intention to enforce security.

Source: Application, returnable dated August 7, 2026

#Order

Edmonton City Centre Inc. — Receivership filed, Alberta.

Parties

Debtor

Edmonton City Centre Inc.

Applicant

Otéra Capital Inc.

Receiver

PwC

Bench and counselPer the orders and service lists on the record

Bench

JudgeCourtOn this docketCases on record
Justice MahCourt of King's Bench of Alberta2 orders, Aug 202657 cases on record

Counsel of record

PartyCounselFirst seenSource
ApplicantOtéra Capital Inc.Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP3 Jul 2025Order · 3 Jul 2025
Capital structureAs asserted in the filings
stated amounts, drawn to scale · 23 named without a figure
#Priority classCreditorAmountSource
3Deemed trusts (CRA and other)Canada Revenue Agency · in 926 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Amount stated as 'To be determined' in Receiver's statement; listed among secured parties (possible deemed-trust/PPSA claim, unspecified). — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
4SecuredOtéra Capital Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — Secured party; applicant for receivership order — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$140MECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
4SecuredChancelot Concrete Restoration Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — Builder's Lien — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$366KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
4SecuredClay Consulting and Construction Mgmt Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — Builder's Lien — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$214KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
4SecuredUnited Rentals of Canada, Inc. · in 10 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Builder's Lien — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$68.7KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
4SecuredXpedite Leasing Inc. · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Amount stated as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
4SecuredKonica Minolta Business Solutions (Canada) Ltd. · in 30 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Secured amount stated as 'To be determined'; same creditor also appears as an unsecured creditor with a stated balance of $7,612.85 on the AP listing. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredDirect Energy Business C/O C15873C · in 2 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$886KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCushman & Wakefield Edmonton · in 2 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$316KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredDexterra Integrated Facilities Managementas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$285KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredIntegrated Innovations Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$193KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCentrecorp Management Services Limited · in 2 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$116KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCarstar Construction Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$115KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredThe City of Edmonton (Edmonton Police Service) · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$112KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredDelnor Construction Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$85.5KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredConvergint Technologies Ltd · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$82.8KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredWestern Electrical Management Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$67.9KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredInterworks Contracting Ltdas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$63.3KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredSchindler Elevator Corporation · in 8 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$46.9KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredPaladin Security Group Ltd. · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$44.5KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredIndigo Parc Canada Inc./Indigo Park Canada Incas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$35.9KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredEPCOR · in 49 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$29.6KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredHiregood Services Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$28.3KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredAislelabs Inc o/a Aislelabsas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$25.5KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCanderel Management (West) Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$21.6KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredFrontline Contracting Group Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$21KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredSterling IAQ Consultants Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$13.9KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredBrasso Metal Restoration Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$12KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredMiraca Directas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$11KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredTyco Integrated Fire & Security · in 12 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$10.9KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredRE Tech Advisors, LLCas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$10.6KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredWitten LLP · in 2 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$10.5KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredAinsworth Inc. · in 10 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$10.1KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredApplied Colour Ltdas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$10KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredKonica Minolta Business Solutions (Canada) Ltd. · in 30 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Same creditor also appears among secured parties with amount 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$7.61KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredKJA Consultants Inc. · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$7.11KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredProperty Smart Inc. o/a Property Smartas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$6.36KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredLydale Construction (Edmonton) Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$6.17KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredFossil Contracting Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$6.13KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredSolution 105 Consulting Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$6.09KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCanderel Management Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$5.81KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredAll Tech Doors Ltd o/a All Tech Doorsas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$5.57KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredAxxcelus Capital Fund Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$5.29KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredSokaris Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$5.25KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredSportcon Glass, Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$5.16KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredGalaxy Electric Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$4.93KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredTelus Communications Inc. · in 27 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$4.34KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8Unsecured2429273 Alberta Ltd o/a Clean Solutionas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$3.91KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredUnited Roofing (Edmonton) Inc. · in 2 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$3.76KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredHQLC Torpedo Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$3.31KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredRobertson Electric Wholesale 2008 Limitedas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$3.23KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredDial Locksmith Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$3.04KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredUmbra Engineeringas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$2.37KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCision Canada Inc. · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$1.95KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredHypertec Cloud Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$1.78KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredBoughton Law Corporationas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$1.28KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredMajor Pest Control Canada Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$1.24KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredABSA · in 18 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$1.05KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredZayo Canada Inc. · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$1.01KECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredProtint Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$809ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredNorthern Alberta Shopping Centre Associationas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$750ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredWilliams Engineering Canada Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$740ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredVan Houtte Coffee Services Inc. · in 11 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$676ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredMotion Industries, (Canada) Inc · in 3 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$618ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredShaw Cablesystems · in 7 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$588ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredStreamline Fire Protection Ltd. O/A Streamline Fire Protectionas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$559ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredGoodwin Roof Inspections & Consulting (1999) Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$520ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredGrand & Toy Limited · in 6 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$346ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredTelsco Security Systems Inc. · in 4 casesas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$168ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredTony the Tailor Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$139ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredWheels Messenger Service Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$109ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredNoremac Environmental Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$96ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredADTEL Inc o/a Seeburg Musicas of July 7, 2025 — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.$71ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredBenjamin's Aquarium Services Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredCamelino Galessiere LLPas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredRycom Corporationas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredS2 Architectureas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredShel-Bar Electronic Industries Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredAccu-Search Registries Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredTWS Engineering Ltd. · in 3 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8Unsecured4-Way Electrical Services Ltd. · in 2 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredEentuitive Corporationas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredGFM Environment Services o/a GFM Environmental Healthcare Waste Managementas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredGuardian Chemicals Inc. · in 5 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredTMP Consulting Engineersas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredVallen Canada Inc. · in 3 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredJaxfitness Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredContemporary Office Interiors Ltd.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredT&T Power Group Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredSTERICYCLE ULC O/A SHRED-ITas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredWSP Canada Inc. · in 11 casesas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredPrimus Management ULC o/a Priumusas of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
8UnsecuredBlock Interior Design Inc.as of July 7, 2025 — Balance listed as 'To be determined'. — debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc.ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors

“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “” means not in the extracted record.

Estate financialsReported figures — never derived
Total assets at filing$15.3M

As at 7 Jul 2025 · per Property of the insolvent person as described by the Receiver upon taking possession · entity - Edmonton City Centre Inc. — Land and Buildings value listed as 'To be determined' (not included in stated total); secured creditors total $140,157,305 (Otéra Capital Inc. $139,508,037 plus builder's liens and amounts 'To be determined'); unsecured creditors total $2,774,073.52 per AP listing as at July 7, 2025 (individual creditor amounts out of scope).

Documents
17 filings
DateDocumentFile
Application, returnable dated August 7, 2026
  • Commencement date 7 July 2025
  • Court COURT OF KING'S BENCH OF ALBERTA
  • Court file no 2503-13149
  • Secured creditors Note: Amount of registered construction liens not stated in filing; subject to Certificates of Lis Pendens filed 11/10/2025 · Page: 31 · As of: 2025-02-14 · Debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc. · Creditor: Chancelot Concrete Restoration Ltd. · Currency: CAD · Security: Construction Liens (Reg. Nos. 252 042 286, 252 042 287, 252 042 288, 252 042 289) registered against Plan F Lots 73, 74, 75 and 76
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF
Approval and Vesting Order - FiledPDF
Blackline of the proposed form of approval and vesting order to the AB template approval and vesting order dated August 7, 2026PDF
Receiver's Activities and Fee Approval Order - Filed
  • Presiding officer Justice D.R. Mah
PDF
Sealing Order - Filed
  • Presiding officer Justice D.R. Mah
PDF
Brief of Law dated July 24, 2026PDF
First Report of the Receiver dated July 24, 2026
  • Secured creditors $140M · Note: Debt figure ('Otéra Debt') is the stated outstanding balance plus accrued and accruing interest, costs and other expenses, per Affidavit of Roy Lall sworn July 2, 2025; $155,500,000 is registered original mortgage principal, not the outstanding balance; underlying facilities per Aug 30, 2019 Commitment Letter were a $128,500,000 term loan (funded Nov 7, 2019) and up to $27,000,000 multiple advance loan facility (net $7,985,600 advanced Oct 26, 2021); ECC in default from Dec 1, 2024; forbearance agreement Feb 21, 2025; demand and NOI issued June 16, 2025 · Page: 6 · As of: 2025-06-01 · Debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc. · Creditor: Otéra Capital Inc. · Security: All present and after-acquired goods, chattel paper, instruments, documents of title, money, investment property and intangibles located at/about ECC lands and premises, plus proceeds (PPR registration); separate PPR 'Land Charge' registration; registered Mortgage dated November 26, 2019 with Original Principal of $155,500,000 (Land Titles)
  • Unsecured creditors per Potential pre-receivership GST liability; status unresolved as CRA has not scheduled requested audit — GST account was registered under business name LaSalle Canada Core Real Property, L.P. rather than ECC's; CRA cannot yet confirm any pre-receivership liability; new GST account requested effective Receivership date
PDF
Service LT to Email & Fax Recipients dated July 24, 2026PDF
Fee Affidavit of M. Wong sworn July 23, 2026PDF
ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors - Updated
  • Financial position Assets $15.3M · as at 7 Jul 2025 · per Property of the insolvent person as described by the Receiver upon taking possession · entity - Edmonton City Centre Inc. — Land and Buildings value listed as 'To be determined' (not included in stated total); secured creditors total $140,157,305 (Otéra Capital Inc. $139,508,037 plus builder's liens and amounts 'To be determined'); unsecured creditors total $2,774,073.52 per AP listing as at July 7, 2025 (individual creditor amounts out of scope).
PDF
ECC - 245 246 Notice to Creditors
  • Financial position as at 7 Jul 2025 · per Net Book Value per Receiver's Notice and Statement · Edmonton City Centre Inc. (single entity), land and buildings — Receiver's Statement lists Net Book Value of Land and Buildings and Total as 'To be determined' as at July 7, 2025; figure not yet ascertained, not a stated zero.
  • Secured creditors Note: Amount stated as 'To be determined'. · Page: 2 · As of: July 7, 2025 · Debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc. · Creditor: Xpedite Leasing Inc. · Currency: CAD
  • Unsecured creditors $115K · Page: 4 · As of: July 7, 2025 · Basis: Creditor Listing per AP List as at July 7, 2025 · Debtor: Edmonton City Centre Inc. · Creditor: Carstar Construction Ltd.
PDF
Service Letter - Receivership OrderPDF
Receivership Order - Filed
  • Applicant Otera Capital Inc.
  • Appointee PricewaterhouseCoopers Inc.
  • Appointee role Receiver and Manager
  • Commencement date 7 July 2025
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
Affidavit of R. Lall - Filed July 3, 2025PDF
Application (Receivership Order) - Filed July 3, 2025
  • Counsel Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Harris
PDF
Brief (Receivership Order) - Filed July 3, 2025
  • Applicant OTÉRA CAPITAL INC.
  • Counsel Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP
  • Court COURT OF KING'S BENCH OF ALBERTA
  • Court file no 2503 13149
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF
Statement of Claim - Filed July 3, 2025PDF

Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.

CiteProceedings., “Edmonton City Centre Inc.” (Receivership (court-appointed)), Court of King's Bench of Alberta. Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/edmonton-city-centre-inc

Sources last checked · summary updated 12 August 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/edmonton-city-centre-inc

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.