The court officer filed a report in the estate, recording the date of bankruptcy as May 15, 2017.
Source: Certificate of Assignment
Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. has been in bankruptcy in Ontario since 15 May 2017, the estate arising under paragraph 50.4(8)(b.1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act, with MNP LTD / MNP LTÉE acting as Licensed Insolvency Trustee under file number 35-2222437. The Statement of Affairs sworn as at that date puts total assets at $1,881,000.00 against total liabilities of $9,637,152.92, a stated deficiency of $7,756,152.92. Royal Bank of Canada's claim is bifurcated, $1,871,000.00 secured and $4,929,000.00 unsecured; Northern Ontario Heritage Fund Corporation is listed for $10,000.00 secured and $290,000.00 unsecured; Business Development Bank of Canada appears as a secured creditor and for $1,000,000.00 unsecured. The claims register records none of the listed claims as proved. The proceeding remains active.
The court officer filed a report in the estate, recording the date of bankruptcy as May 15, 2017.
Source: Certificate of Assignment
A claims process was approved for the estate, establishing the mechanism by which creditors of Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. are to advance their claims.
Debtor
Accurassay Laboratories Ltd.
Trustee in bankruptcy
MNP
| # | Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | Secured | Royal Bank of Canada · in 556 casesNot proved (per claims register); RBC also appears as unsecured creditor for $4,929,000.00 (bifurcated claim) — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.87M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 4 | Secured | Northern Ontario Heritage Fund Corporation · in 2 casesNot proved (per claims register); this entity also appears as an unsecured creditor for a separate $290,000.00 claim — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $10K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 4 | Secured | Business Development Bank of Canada · in 241 casesListed as secured creditor in Claims Register, no SOA amount stated — Not proved; amount not stated in secured claims list — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | — | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Royal Bank of Canada · in 556 casesNot proved; RBC also holds a secured claim of $1,871,000.00 - claim appears bifurcated between secured and unsecured portions — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $4.93M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Business Development Bank of Canada · in 241 casesNot proved; also listed as secured creditor without stated amount (possible bifurcated claim) — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1M | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Northern Ontario Heritage Fund Corporation · in 2 casesNot proved; this entity also listed as secured creditor for a separate $10,000.00 amount — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $290K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | VWR International Co · in 8 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $144K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | IMP Automation Canada Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $130K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fisher Scientific Company - Flux AccountNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $120K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | 2378961 Ontario IncNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $115K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Klen International (74) Pty Ltd - AUDNot proved; currency noted as AUD per creditor name suffix — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $95.6K AUD | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Fisher Scientific Company · in 8 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $78.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Manitoulin Transportation · in 3 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $59.6K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Thunder Bay Hydro - 1046 GorhamNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $58.4K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Duncan Properties Inc.Not proved; possibly related party given shared surname with bankrupt's affiant Rob Duncan — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $57K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Abbie Investments Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $50.4K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Agilent Technologies Canada Inc. · in 7 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $46.8K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | George DuncanNot proved; individual creditor, possibly related to affiant Rob Duncan — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $45K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Thunder Bay Hydro - 1045 GNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $42.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Tervita Corporation · in 22 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $34.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Rob DuncanNot proved; individual employee credit card; Rob Duncan is the affiant/bankrupt's representative — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $25.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Jason MooreNot proved; individual employee credit card; row partially obscured — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $21.9K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Union Gas (Attn: Bankruptcy Department) - 3 · in 29 casesNot proved; multiple accounts listed separately — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $21.1K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Thermal Mechanical Systems Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $19.9K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bruker AXS Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $18.9K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Derek DemianiukNot proved; individual employee credit card — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $17.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Thunder Bay, City ofNot proved; municipal claim (possibly municipal taxes) — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $16.4K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Brad McBainNot proved; individual employee credit card — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $14.9K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hydro Québec - rue Jacques-Bibeau - 3076 50787Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $14.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Conquest Equipment Corporation · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $14.3K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dion Services FinanciersNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $14.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RLP Machine & Steel Fabrication Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $13.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | NST ContractingNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $12.1K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa - Mauricio CruzNot proved; individual employee credit card — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $11.8K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Acces Industriel Rouyn-Noranda incNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $10.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mid-North Containers LimitedNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $9.92K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Standards Council of Canada · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $9.23K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pitney Works Acct: 6100-9080-0152-8538Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $8.4K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Park Electric Service CompanyNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $8.39K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | WM Quebec Inc Account #:149-00717 (RN Bin)Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $8.31K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lauren MakiNot proved; individual creditor — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.77K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | KAM Industrial Supply Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.63K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | GazMétro - 165 Rue Jacques-BibeauNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.51K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Agat Laboratories · in 12 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.25K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Corporation Scientifique Claisse Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.17K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | 2859-6062 Quebec IncNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.12K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Progressive Waste Solutions Canada Inc. · in 3 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $6.03K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Praxair Distribution - HQ795Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $5.6K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | NetTrac Communications Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $5.32K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bay Lock & SecurityNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $4.36K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lowerys Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $4.08K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Praxair Canada Inc. · in 21 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.69K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Praxair Distribution - CHR09Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.63K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Géliko Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.6K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nu-Tech Metals Sales & Service Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.35K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pitney Bowes Acct# 0013404995Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.32K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Multitech EnvironmentalNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.23K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gestion Scancia Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.22K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | 1168131 O/A Selene PlasticsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.18K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | LBM EnterprisesNot proved; noted as 'Old Account-In Receivership March 16, 2015' — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $3.05K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Manseau & Perron Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.91K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Moreau Electrique Inc. · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.81K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Gaulin Climatisation IncNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.73K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | SogitexNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.59K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | CRC Communications · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.5K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Citi Centre PrintNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.4K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Steve FordNot proved; individual employee credit card — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.31K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | SPI Health and Safety Inc · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.23K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Boreal Solutions Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $2.17K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Nathalie NeveuNot proved; individual employee credit card — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.99K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Thunder Bay Hydraulics Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.99K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Maxxam Analytics Inc. · in 5 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.69K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | SGS Mineral ServicesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.68K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | AmNor Industries Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.68K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Michon Nettoyeurs-BuandiersNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.59K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | LifeLabs LP · in 3 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.58K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | SGS Mineral Services (Lakefield)Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.58K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | RBC Visa-Roger TurgeonNot proved; individual employee credit card — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.52K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nova-Pro Industrial Supply Ltd.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.49K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pro-Portes 9097 - 7810 Quebec Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.45K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Workplace Safety & Insurance Board · in 49 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.43K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Thunder Bay, WaterNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.38K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Dirtworks ContractingNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.36K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Mahon ElectricNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.35K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Les entreprises Richard MercierNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.33K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pitney Works Acct 6100-9000-1206-4744Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.32K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Telebec · in 3 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.29K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Prolite Systems Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.21K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | GyvaNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.2K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | CAMESE · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.19K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bureau en Gros · in 8 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.16K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | G. Lorentson RentalsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.06K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Receiver General - C#301881Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.02K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Union Gas (Attn: Bankruptcy Department) - 2 · in 29 casesNot proved; multiple accounts listed separately — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $1.01K | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | TBayTel 807-626-1630Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $885 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hydro One 200027275357Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $857 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Greyhound Courier Express · in 11 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $812 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Cover-All Uniforms & Mat RentalsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $742 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Bell Mobility Inc. - London OfficeNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $722 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nu-Steel Door SystemsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $710 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Purolator Inc. - RN Account #: 3956313Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $580 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Services Exploration · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $575 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Union Gas (Attn: Bankruptcy Department) - 1 · in 29 casesNot proved; multiple accounts listed separately — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $558 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Waste Management of Canada Corp (TM) Acc #:149-00011 · in 5 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $558 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | NorthernTel 705-264-6266Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $547 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | COGZ Systems, LLCNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $495 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Alpha Canada Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $463 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Hewitt Equipement LimiteeNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $441 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Eau CrystalNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $392 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Caron Equipment Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $329 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Purolator Courier Ltd. · in 53 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $322 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | LaForest ElectRickNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $312 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Nasco Proprane TimminsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $309 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Form Architecture EngineeringNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $276 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Secouriste Abitibi-Temiscamingue Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $271 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | A To Z Rentals, Sales, ServiceNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pitney Bowes, Contract 687468 (Cust #:A192697) (LN)Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pitney Bowes, Contract 809535 (Cust #:A083979) (TB)Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Pitney Works - Acct 6100 9080 0113 9120Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Caribou Coach Transportation Company Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Stead & Lindstrom (1977) LTDNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | CRA - Tax - Ontario · in 252 casesNot proved; deemed trust/tax claim class — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | The Lock ShopNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | NEWALTA Corporation · in 6 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Primus Canada · in 15 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Xerox Canada Ltd. · in 72 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | CMA - Canadian Mineral AnalystsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Davis Security AlarmsNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | UPS Canada Ltd. · in 9 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Near North Customs Brokers Inc. · in 3 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Natural Resources Canada (PTP-MAL)Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | BlueStone Properties Inc.Not proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | National Leasing Group Inc. · in 52 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Reliance Home Comfort · in 19 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Autobus Maheux Ltée · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Shaw Cablesystems G.P. · in 11 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Location Rouanda Pro-TecNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Lakehead CleanersNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | Boulons Abitibi Ltée · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | HSBC Finance Corporation Canada c/o BankruptcyHighway.com · in 2 casesNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
| 8 | Unsecured | 9182-1413 Quebec IncNot proved — debtor: Accurassay Laboratories Ltd. · as of 15 May 2017 | $250 | Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors |
“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.
As at 15 May 2017 · per As stated and estimated by the officer (Statement of Affairs, Form 78) · Accurassay Laboratories Ltd., single entity — Deficiency of $7,756,152.92 stated; Total liabilities comprise total unsecured creditors $7,756,152.92, secured creditors $1,881,000.00, preferred creditors $0.00, and contingent/trust claims $0.00; Total unsecured creditors line itself totals unsecured $1,537,152.92 plus balance of secured claims $6,219,000.00
| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors
| ||
Certificate of Assignment
| ||
Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.
CiteProceedings., “Accurassay Laboratories Ltd.” (Bankruptcy). Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/accurassay-laboratories-ltd
Sources last checked · summary updated 19 August 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/accurassay-laboratories-ltd
Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.