1406676 Alberta Ltd.
- Proceeding
- Bankruptcythe aforenamed debtor filed an assignment under section 49 of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act
- File
- 24-3239254
1406676 Alberta Ltd. has been in bankruptcy since June 23, 2025, under court file number 24-3239254. The proceeding remains active. No further steps have been recorded on this file.
Certificate of Appointment was filed. Court file 24-3239254.
Source: Certificate of Appointment
Debtor
1406676 Alberta Ltd.
Trustee in bankruptcy
EY
| # | Priority class | Creditor | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | Secured | Simon SochatskyGeneral Security Agreement — Statement of Affairs shows $0.00, flagged as a placeholder/notification-only entry; individual creditor (possible related party); Trustee's Preliminary Report states GSA holders have not filed claims and security has not been reviewed — balance not stated/known. — debtor: 1406676 Alberta Ltd. · as of 23 Jun 2025 | — | Notice of Bankruptcy - Creditor Package |
| 4 | Secured | |||
| 4 | Secured | |||
| 4 | Secured | |||
| 8 | Unsecured | |||
| 8 | Unsecured | |||
| 8 | Unsecured | |||
| 8 | Unsecured | |||
| 8 | Unsecured | |||
| 8 | Unsecured |
10 more claims in 2 classes The stack holds Secured and Unsecured claims.
Every creditor and every amount, drawn to scale.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plans“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “—” means not in the extracted record.
As at ·
The 2 totals the debtor stated at filing
Each one as the filing states it, with its source.
Card required. Nothing charged for 5 days. Cancel anytime.
Already a subscriber? Sign in.
See all plans| Date | Document | File |
|---|---|---|
Notice of Bankruptcy - Creditor Package
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Certificate of Appointment
| PDF · Subscribers | |
Filing titles and dates are public, and so is each filing's own page. The figures read from them are for subscribers.
CiteProceedings., “1406676 Alberta Ltd.” (Bankruptcy). Retrieved 4 November 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/1406676-alberta-ltd