Ontario · Bankruptcy
Notice of Bankruptcy and First Meeting of Creditors
Notice to creditors · 27 January 2023
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing3 verified
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed on the trustee's List of Creditors; no date or description of the debt is given. Likely a related/parent entity by name, but the document does not say so. · page: 2 · basis: List of Creditors (unsecured creditors) filed by the trustee with the Notice of Bankruptcy; amount as listed, not a proven claim · amount: 3936000 · debtor: TDI-Dynamic Canada, ULC · creditor: TDI-Dynamic LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: The $1.00 is a placeholder figure as listed; actual employee claim amounts are not stated. Individual employee names appear in Schedule "A" on page 3. Wage and termination claims may carry BIA s.136 priority, but the document does not state any priority. · page: 2 · basis: List of Creditors; employee claims listed at a nominal $1.00 with reference to Schedule "A" (List of Employees, 57 names) · amount: 1 · debtor: TDI-Dynamic Canada, ULC · creditor: Employees - Wages, Vacation, Termination and Severance · currency: CAD
- financial positionnote: Total liabilities is the stated total of unsecured creditors: $3,936,000.00 owed to TDI-Dynamic LLC plus $1.00 for employees (wages, vacation, termination and severance, see Schedule "A"), total $3,936,001.00. The document gives no as-at date and states nothing about assets. · basis: List of creditors prepared by the trustee (RSM Canada Limited) with the Form 68 notice; unsecured creditor total only. No balance sheet or statement of affairs is included, and the figure is not described as audited or verified. · scope: TDI-Dynamic Canada ULC (single bankrupt entity) · currency: CAD · total liabilities: 3936001