Ontario · Receivership (court-appointed)
Notice and Statement of the Receiver
Notice to creditors · 10 August 2016
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing143 verified
- financial positionnote: Components only stated, not summed: Accounts Receivable $6,948,000; Inventory $1,801,000; Due From Related Parties $3,380,395; Prepaid Expenses $35,500; Property, Plant and Equipment $133,000. No liabilities figures are provided in the document. · page: 1 · as at: 2016-08-10 · basis: Book value as recorded in the Company's books and records; 'not representative of realizable values' per Receiver's statement · scope: Kobian Canada Inc. (entity level) · currency: CAD
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2016-08-19 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: DJP Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Registered security interest under the PPSA; amount not stated
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2016-08-19 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: 2048450 Ontario Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Registered security interest under the PPSA; amount not stated
- secured creditorsnote: This creditor also appears separately as an unsecured (trade) claimant of $797.67 on the Claims Register (p.7). · page: 2 · as of: 2016-08-19 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: XEROX Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD · security: Registered security interest under the Personal Property Security Act (PPSA); amount not stated
- secured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2016-08-19 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: RCAP Leasing Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Registered security interest under the PPSA; amount not stated
- secured creditorsnote: Approximate amount owed as stated by Receiver; Claims Register (p.4) lists this creditor as 'Not proved' with no SOA/filed amount recorded. · page: 2 · as of: 2016-08-19 · amount: 7745000 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: National Bank of Canada · currency: CAD · security: Security on the property of Kobian (type not specified in Notice)
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 235.7 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Bell Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 569.3 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Benmore International Corp · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 41173.91 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Bereskin & Parr · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 33.9 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Best 4 Less · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 56.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Bishop Graphics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 875 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Bitland Information (H.K.) Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 630 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Allplus Computer Systems Corp · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 30 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Boolchand's · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2593.35 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Bryte Com Incorporated · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3520.86 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Canada Post Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 105300 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: 2394260 Ontario Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 63.01 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: CHEP Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 21436.67 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Chhiboo Electronics Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 423.54 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Citi Finicial Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2640.2 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Commerce Technologies, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed-trust class claim (CRA HST). · page: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 58416 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: CRA - Canada Revenue Agency - Tax - Ontario (HST) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 67.68 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Culligan Water · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 4199.61 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Deno Electronic Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 354.82 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Denton's Canada LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3164 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: 1062561 Ontario Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1482.56 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: 1485608 Ontario Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6158.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: CDW Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 25007.45 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: All Ontario Express Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3335.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Allstream Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1342.07 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Amazon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 667.44 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Ameublements Tanguay Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 167.24 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: ASI Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 293.66 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Kohl's Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3009.82 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Loomis Express · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 43706.62 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Masters Academy Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 12695.53 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Microsoft Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 621 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Joy Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1232.09 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: DHL Express Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 481.77 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Digital Business Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 9136.05 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Dynamix Solutions Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 4992.65 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Embassy Freight Services U.K. Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 468.62 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Enbridge Payment Proc Dept · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6309.91 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Equipos Imeqmo S.A · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Original amount noted as USD but converted per Receiver's currency-conversion statement (p.2). · page: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 69.47 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Federal Express Canada Ltd (USD) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2238.88 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Federal Express Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 641.46 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: FedEx Trade Networks · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 4704.67 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Fedex Trade Networks Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 70.17 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: FEDEX TRADE NETWORKS TRANSPORT · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 10141.2 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Flastar Technology Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3413.69 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Gem Distribution Ltd. T/A Exertis Gem · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 89767.18 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Grant Thornton Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 9491.67 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Great West Life Assurance Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 95 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Gregory Winter · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3822.93 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Groupe ATBM Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 329.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Hamann Consulting · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 54.6 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Hellmann Worldwide Logistics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 315.32 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Hong Kong E-Born Industrial Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 85.45 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Howard Lee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6300 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Ian Taylor · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 25541.49 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Ingram Micro I.P. (CAD) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 4333.09 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Innovations Consulting Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 238114.2 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Iproda Technology (HK) Co. Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 552.34 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Jet Global Logistics Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 17298.51 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: JEVLAN PROPERTIES PARTNERSHIP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 22.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Jiande City Feilong Elec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 271896.38 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Jingwah Ballet Digital Technology Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 20000 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Kido'z Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Denominated USD in ledger but converted per Receiver's currency-conversion statement. · page: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 79735.4 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Kinetsu World Express (Canada) - USD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 17972.12 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Kintetsu World Express (Canada) - CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 378.55 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Printex Direct Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 8575.59 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Millennium Credit Risk Management · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 306.81 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Miller Waste Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 248.6 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: N Tepperman Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 154.92 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: NEDCO · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 12.77 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Newegg USA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 116.48 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: OFFICE CENTRAL · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 129.95 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Olde Tyme Pallets Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 52.56 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: ONTARIO ELECTRONIC STEWARDSHIP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 800 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Paiga Vovovich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Denominated USD in ledger but converted per Receiver's currency-conversion statement. · page: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 699.92 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Panalpina Inc. - USD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 4024.18 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: PANALPINA INC.-CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6088.51 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Paul Hughes Consulting · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 339 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: PESTICON - PEST CONTROL INC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 64838 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Pitney Bowes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 281.05 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: PITNEY BOWES INC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 248.6 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Polyway Technology Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 5535.84 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: POWER STREAM- MARKHAM HYDRO · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2983.2 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Precisionerp Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 40.32 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: PRIMUS CANADA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 51791.58 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Projectline Solutions Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 541.1 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: PUROLATOR COURIER LTD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 769.16 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: QVC, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1800 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Renaldo Dwarka · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 416.57 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: ROGERS CABLE COMMUNICATIONS · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1017 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Rogers Communications Partnership · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 13000 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Rudolf Samuel Credo · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 10134.75 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: SAFE N SAVE LOGISTICS INC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Denominated USD in ledger but converted per Receiver's currency-conversion statement. · page: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2790 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Safe N Save Logistics Inc - USD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 16928.92 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen Auzmichain Electronics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate listing for same-named creditor in register. · page: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 11953.44 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen Auzmichain Electronics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 194604.85 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen GIEC Digital Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate listing for same-named creditor in register. · page: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 216179.28 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen GIEC Digital Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1522.79 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen GIEC Electric Manufacturing Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1782450.24 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen Iproda Technology Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3900 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen JDBF Electronics Technology Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 9600 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Silicon Power Computer · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3772.05 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Speedy Transport · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 148.72 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Staples Business Depot · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate listing for same-named creditor in register. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1138.7 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Staples Business Depot · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 190542.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Staples Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 44723.93 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Surround Integrated · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 786.12 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: SYLVIE HABEL · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1011.6 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: SYNNEX CANADA LIMITED · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2677.68 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Tangentia Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 32245.72 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Target Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 750 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Ted Young · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 100 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Tejaskumar Dave · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 743.64 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Telecommunications Marketing Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2898.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: The Brick Warehouse LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 25505.7 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: The Rumie Initiative · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Claim arises from consignment arrangement per register entry. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 1128611.54 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: The Shopping Channel - Consignment · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Legal counsel; possible receivership-related professional fees. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 122987.76 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Thornton Grout Finnigan LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3707.53 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: TIGER DIRECTCA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 493.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Tiger Direst · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 77300 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Tobii Dynavox LLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 56.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: TONLY ELECTRICAL SERVICE INC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6271.5 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: TRI STAR MAINTENANCE · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 260 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Universal Leaf Tobacco Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 4715.72 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: UPS Canada Customs Brokerage · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Denominated USD in ledger but converted per Receiver's currency-conversion statement. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 305.09 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: UPS USD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 403.76 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Uti CANADA, Inc. - CAD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 3688 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Varni Supply Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 30075.05 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Vinsdom Electronic Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate listing for similarly-named creditor in register. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 257605.67 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Vinsdom Electronics Co. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 2055.19 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Visual Information Display products (V.I.D.Pro) Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6614.72 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Vitran Express Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 6350.51 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: World Wide Logistics Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 108.48 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Worldlynx Wireless LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: This creditor also holds a registered PPSA security interest (p.2); this entry is the trade/unsecured portion per the Claims Register. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 797.67 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Xerox Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 36720 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Yes Industrial Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party: Zeifman Partners Inc. is the court-appointed Receiver of Kobian, listed here in an unsecured trade-claim capacity per the Claims Register. · page: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 80864.69 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Zeifman Partners Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2016-08-19 · basis: SOA Amount per Claims Register (not proved) · amount: 28680 · debtor: Kobian Canada Inc. · creditor: Six United Technology (HK) Limited · currency: CAD