Ontario · NOI
Notice to Creditors of Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal – dated May 16, 2023
Notice to creditors · 16 May 2023
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing8 verified · 4 withheld
- courtSUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE
- court file no31-2943168
- provinceOntario
- statutory basissection 50.4(1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act
- unsecured creditorsnote: Houston, TX address; currency is not stated on the list and USD is inferred from the US entity and address. Listed total of $35,792,381.30 for all four line items is stated on the document. · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date (May 11, 2023) · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the books and records of PEBC; preliminary, subject to change, and not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4266.53 · debtor: Planet Energy (B.C.) Corp. · creditor: Shell Energy North America (US) · currency: USD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount is as listed on the Form 33 creditor list; currency not stated on the list (CAD assumed). Secured/unsecured status is not stated on the list; listed here as the trustee's general creditor list. · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date (May 11, 2023) · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the books and records of PEBC; preliminary, subject to change, and not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 35184894 · debtor: Planet Energy (B.C.) Corp. · creditor: All Communications Network (ACN) of Canada Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: One of two separate line items listed for Shell Energy North America (Canada) (Calgary, AB address); currency not stated on the list (CAD assumed). · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date (May 11, 2023) · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the books and records of PEBC; preliminary, subject to change, and not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 67096.77 · debtor: Planet Energy (B.C.) Corp. · creditor: Shell Energy North America (Canada) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second of two separate line items listed for Shell Energy North America (Canada) (Calgary, AB address); currency not stated on the list (CAD assumed). · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date (May 11, 2023) · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the books and records of PEBC; preliminary, subject to change, and not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 536124 · debtor: Planet Energy (B.C.) Corp. · creditor: Shell Energy North America (Canada) · currency: CAD
4 extracted values are withheld: either a trap-shaped field where models produce confident wrong numbers, or an identity value whose quotation could not be found in the document. Withheld values are shown to no one.