Northwest Territories · NOI
Creditor’s Package – Notice of Intention to Make a Proposal
Notice to creditors · 23 September 2019
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing58 verified
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 78305.41 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Dyno Nobel Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1068.9 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: All West Glass · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2314.38 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Atlantic Explosives Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 561866.74 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Atlas Copco Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1190.9 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Aurora Ford - Yellowknife / Ford Sales Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: individual creditor · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 3561.33 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Axel Schnoor · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 756.56 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Battlefield Equipment Rentals · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1524.28 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Bumper to Bumper · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1431205.86 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Business Development Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1575 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Canuck Concrete Pumping · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: may include municipal taxes; not specified as preferred · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 6412.15 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: City of Yellowknife - 11A Melville Drive · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: may include municipal taxes; not specified as preferred · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2652.62 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: City of Yellowknife - 11B Melville Drive · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 10875 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Claims Pro · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 3840 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Costal Outdoors Clarenville · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 51502.63 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Denton's Canada LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 758.7 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Kavanaugh Bros. Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 7830.42 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: East Coast Hydraulics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 304 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Enterprise - Payable to Canada Damage Recovery · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 11752.47 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Farrell's Excavating Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 8496.53 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Field Law · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 9657.61 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: IronHeadz Industries Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 13472.25 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: J&G Collier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 5980 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: James R. Eales Equipment Rentals Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 8911.35 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: King's Transport Company Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 50479.85 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Komatsu International (Canada) Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 284.36 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Macdonald & Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2718.16 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Matonabee 7354530 · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 22252.45 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Matonabee 7356537 · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 246496.2 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Maynbridge Capital Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 7934.22 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Newfoundland Hard-Rok Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 12049.62 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Ron's Auto Service Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1794 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: NL Vegetation Control Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 3968 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Northern Comm. & Nav Systems Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 321.55 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Northern Industrial Sales · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2987.57 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Northland Utilities · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1334.81 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Northtech Drilling Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1943.6 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Northwestel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 525 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: NWT & Nunavut Construction Association · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 146942.39 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Pacific Bit of Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2601.06 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Paul Bros Nextreme Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 36857.84 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Paul Bros Welding (2005) Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 48325 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Pennock Acheson Nielsen Devany · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 20029.63 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Pinnacle Drilling Products · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1674.78 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Rideout Tool & Machine Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: individual creditor · page: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1334 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Rod Jennings · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 779.86 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Xerox Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 402.5 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Ron's Disposal Service Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1150 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Second Chance Media Blasting · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 44792.12 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: SMS Equipment · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 276 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Stewart Mckelvey · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 174542.56 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Sub-Arctic Surveys Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: listed twice on the schedule with distinct amounts · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1880161.04 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: T&J Equipment Management Ltd. (1) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: listed twice on the schedule with distinct amounts · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 1597557.14 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: T&J Equipment Management Ltd. (2) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 8055.81 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Westown Tire Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: regulatory body claim · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2120 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Worker's Safety & Compensation Commission · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 628696.45 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: TD Canada Trust · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 2230.96 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Tulk Tire & Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more, as reported · amount: 6471.98 · debtor: McCaw North Drilling & Blasting Ltd. · creditor: Wajax Industrial Components · currency: CAD