Quebec · Receivership (court-appointed)
Notice to Creditors of Intention to Make a Proposal – dated October 7, 2011
Notice to creditors · 7 October 2011
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing104 verified
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2221.13 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Allen Mechanical · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2160.88 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Access Rigging Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 6820.51 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Amico-Dramex · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 19556.12 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Acier Altitube Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4699.41 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: AS Alliance R&D Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 10404.22 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Alarme Emco · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 9397.08 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Attaches Eruption Fastnere Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 114883.74 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Acier Leroux · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 7905.12 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Ancrages Canadiens Hegedus Ltee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual amounts for these smaller creditors appear on pages 3-12 and are not repeated here; they are included in the stated list total of $1,477,459.69. Document does not state whether any creditor is secured or preferred. · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Other listed creditors with claims under $2,000 each (approx. 110 entries, e.g. Aircom Technologies, Anis Meftah/Hakim Bhalla, Antonio Gargiso, Barriga Paulo, Bianchi Victor, Boucherie St-Viateur, Bourdache Karim, Camionnage C.P., Canbec, Capital Conseil, Carlos Stella, Chariots Elevateurs Laval, Chevrier Instruments, CIOT Montreal, Climatisation BS, Comairco, CWB Group, Davis & Henderson, Delcom Copiscope, DGL ENR, Distribution Cafe Leopold, Echafauds Plus, Entreprises Michel Dufresne, Equipement de Bureau D.G.M., Equipements G. Bellemare, Excellence Peterbilt, Ferblanterie Angers & Lejour, Gilles Catellier, Globec Machinery, Groupe Lessard, Groupe N.E.T. Tech Plus, Intro Securite Collective, ITR, J. Carrier Fournitures, J.D.B. Detailing, Jack Pelouse, Jacques David, Kolostat, Lampes du Nord, LCM Informatique, Lemay Lemay et Begis, Location Huppe, Lubri-Delta, Merga Industriels, N.D.T. Consultant, Outil Pac, Outillage et Technologie Industriel, Outils Nelson Lavoie, PMP Repromedia, Pneus National Chomedey, Poli-A-Tech, Purolator Courier, RCI Environnement, Rousseau Danielle, Roynat Lease Finance, Sablage au Jet Gilles Lapointe, Sebatien Valdechoux, Sodevec, SOS Technologies Action Urgence, Taoufik Chakkor, Teltech Service, Telus Quebec, Usibec, Vargas Cornejo, Victor Fainberg Servi Plus, Videotron) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2033.56 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Ascenseurs Pionier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5748.95 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Air Liquide Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2281.92 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Association Canadienne de la Construction · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 16943.26 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Arthur L. Brunette Ass. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5880.7 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Battlefield Equipment Rentals · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 15564.74 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Canada Fastenal, Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2247.35 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Bureau Canadien de Soudage · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2012.23 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Chambre de Commerce de Montreal Metropolitain · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 6033.62 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Bolduc Leroux Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 53584.98 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: CBR Laser Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Quasi-governmental body; document does not state whether any priority applies · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 43359.39 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Commission de la construction du Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4789.18 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Commission Scolaire de Laval · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 17238.85 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Dessimo Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 13414.68 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Dessimetaux Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2032.21 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Docu-Depot Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 37792.75 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Dufresne Standard & Special Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2060.03 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Dubo Electrique Ltee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Federal government body; nature of claim not stated · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5435 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Developpement Economique du Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 28558.04 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Corbec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 7319.12 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Empire Buff Ltee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5971.84 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Desjardins Securite Financieres · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2754.16 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Dry-Tec Coatings Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 8764.5 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Embellissements Roli-Vert Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5583.57 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: General Bearing Service Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3181.92 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Equipement Industriel Joliette · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual · page: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3037.95 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Fournier, Patrick · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 7209.99 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Givesco Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 9317.2 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Galvan Metal Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2721.54 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: G & K Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 33533 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Essor Assurances Placements Conseils · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3276.2 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Gestion Strategique C.M. Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 13932.82 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Groupe Industriel LB · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2144.63 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Gestion Limaj Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2073.44 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Groupe Les Francs Tireurs · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3440.53 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Guay Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 50737.87 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Kimco Steel Sales Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4166.81 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Jenik Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 8682.61 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Lafond, Notaires Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4915.9 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: IPS Invoice Payment System · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 13162.4 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Hydro Quebec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Credit card; document does not state whether any security is held · page: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 43610.04 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: HSBC - Master Card · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 23688.24 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Hilti Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 15873.52 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Location d'Outils Simplex · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2933.75 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Les Immeubles Alain J. Berube · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2711.42 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Les Industries Montal Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3152.48 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Leblanc Lamontagne et Associes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 24606.51 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Linde Canada Limitee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 22785 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Maconnerie Demers Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 16253.66 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Manulift EMI Ltee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3459.77 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Leonard, Michel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 12544.29 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Lift All Crane · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 8997.58 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Location Dickie Moore · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5799.94 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Les Industries Bonimetal Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual; document does not state any relationship to the debtor · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5582.69 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Leandro, Stella · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5387.95 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Lavoie Service Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual · page: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2649.65 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Pablo Cadenas · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4251.35 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Nolan Lauze S.E.N.C.R.L. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 23985.94 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Metaux Ouvres F.G. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 28510.09 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Metaltek Laser · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 24493.88 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Mongiat Bernucci · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 10182.06 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Mec-Tor Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Government tax authority (PO Box Oshawa ON); document does not state whether deemed trust or preferred · page: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 30239.71 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Ministry of Revenue (Ontario) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3323.18 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Meta Plus Industries · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3486.11 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Marco CAD 9202-5196 Quebec Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5582.13 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: McCann Equipment Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 26167.77 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Metalium · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2471.15 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Nor-Volt Electrique Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 8449.26 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Red-D-Arc Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 26975.93 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Regional Crane Rentals Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 7788.38 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Perron Hudon Belanger · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3320.83 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Quebec Linge Co · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2284.09 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Pitney Bowes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual · page: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2505.68 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Roberto Lombardi · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5959.19 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Rogers Wireless · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3165.34 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Peinture UCP Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 10 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 13941.67 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Revay and Associates Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual · page: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5382.26 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Stopal, John Drake · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3607.56 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Service Informatique Soft-Tech · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 3605.73 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Unalloy-IWRC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual; document does not state any relationship to the debtor · page: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 14217.9 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Stella, Nestor · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 11806.68 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: United Rentals of Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 2745.9 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Transports Bertrand Mathieu Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 49088.66 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Ultra Laser Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 7945.13 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Techdess Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 6480.83 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Selin Deravedisyan-Adam en Fideicommis · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 5785.92 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Target Transport · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 7501.19 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Thyssenkrupp Materiaux · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 11 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 17544.83 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Trusquin Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 30656.86 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: V.E.T. Dessin Structures d'Acier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Municipal; document does not state whether preferred · page: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 74126.92 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Ville de Laval · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Credit card · page: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 48058.46 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Visa Desjardins · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 4747.45 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Wurth Canada Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Credit card · page: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of creditors with claims of $250 or more, as known or shown by the Debtor's books; not an acceptance of any claim · amount: 44114.07 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: Visa CIBC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document's own total of the listed creditors; unaudited, per Debtor's books, enclosure does not constitute acceptance of any claim. Document does not state whether any listed creditor is secured. · page: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Stated total on creditor list: 'Total 1,477,459.69' · amount: 1477459.69 · debtor: Orbi Construction Group Inc. · creditor: List total (all creditors with claims of $250 or more) · currency: CAD