Quebec · NOI
MURAL - Notice to Creditors
Notice to creditors · 14 April 2026
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing37 verified
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 1563.66 · debtor: Mural · creditor: 9288-1713 Québec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 5000 · debtor: Mural · creditor: 9376-9339 Québec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 10000 · debtor: Mural · creditor: 9466-6005 Québec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust class (CRA) · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 250 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Agence du Revenu du Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 1241.73 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Agence Packshot · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: No security indicated in list; listed among ordinary creditors · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 614364.13 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Banque Nationale du Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 9810 · debtor: Mural · creditor: BFL Canada services de risques et assurances inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 10432.85 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Chien Champion Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Quebec workplace health/safety board (CNESST); status as preferred not stated in document · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 250 · debtor: Mural · creditor: CNESST · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 11651.29 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Conteneurs Experts S.D Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 3449.25 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Culture Urbaine Latine Orchestrée · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 179237.07 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Demers Beaulne, S.E.N.C.R.L. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 5565.25 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Elia Kirby Productions Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 6340.87 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Modus Operandi Logistiques · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 7166.39 · debtor: Mural · creditor: MAPP MTL · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 14785.26 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Expertise laser 3D - iSCAN Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 7166.39 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Festival international de projection illusionniste de Montréal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 76931.48 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Florence Gagnon Société · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 5748.75 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Franck-Olivier Égalité-Bélléus (Francorama) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 32879.48 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Gestion Phil Allard-Riendeau · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 20000 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Groupe Atwill-Morin Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 2020.4 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Groupe Lou-Tec Inc. - Lou-Tec Group Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 4828.95 · debtor: Mural · creditor: HAFSA Warrach · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 1000 · debtor: Mural · creditor: La Cité des Peintres · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Same registered address as Mural (288-4200, boulevard Saint-Laurent) - possible related party · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 182298.11 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Les Productions LNDMRK Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 496.46 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Location Maro 2006 Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 2000 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Maintenance Industries Méca-Fab Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 17246.25 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Stantec Consulting Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 5516.66 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Multicolore · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 14670.81 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Nouvelle idée · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 7500 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Restaurant Name's - 9378 7125 Québec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust class (Revenu Québec) · page: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 250 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Revenu Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 2050.79 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Secret walls · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 2638.12 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Services Conseils Brigadart Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 3259.54 · debtor: Mural · creditor: SOCAN Licensing · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 6898.5 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Société en commandite 1111 Saint-Laurent · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Municipal creditor (Service des finances); preferred status not stated · page: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 annex) · amount: 34011.02 · debtor: Mural · creditor: Ville de Montréal · currency: CAD