British Columbia · Bankruptcy
Creditors Package
Meeting materials · 4 November 2026
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing73 verified
- financial positionnote: Assets: accounts receivable total $831,228.00 with estimated realizable value $431,228.00; machinery and equipment $25,000.00; vehicle $1.00; all other categories $0.00. Liabilities: secured $856,229.00; preferred $0.00; unsecured $3,474,105.34; contingent/trust $0.00. Stated deficiency -$3,874,105.34 (the form's liabilities page labels this figure 'Surplus' as $3,874,105.34, evidently the deficiency). Reason given for financial difficulty: negative market conditions. Document states date of bankruptcy 2 November 2026; statement of affairs as of 30 October 2026. · page: 3 · as at: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by the bankrupt/debtor, sworn remotely by Jaime Lux on 30 October 2026; estimated realizable values, unaudited · scope: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. (single entity; assets located in Canada, none outside) · currency: CAD · total assets: 456229 · total liabilities: 4330334.34
- secured creditorsnote: Secured amount per Statement of Affairs list of liabilities; claim date given/incurred shown as 27-Mar-2025. Secured total of $856,229.00 matches the Form 78 secured creditors line. The secured/unsecured split reflects the security valuation (secured portion = estimated realizable value of the pledged assets: $25,000 machinery + $431,228 receivables + the 1.00 vehicle, with the figures as stated by the bankrupt, not verified). · page: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · amount: 856229 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: BMO Financial Group · currency: CAD · security: Assets securing the liability: Machinery and equipment, and accounts receivable (asset refs 1101, 1301). Total BMO claim stated as $2,439,000.00 (secured $856,229.00 + unsecured $1,582,772.00).
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 90992.64 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: 1183317 B.C. Ltd c/o Buckley Hogan Law Office · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 10206 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Abacus Manufacturing & Design Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 635.27 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Accurate Screen Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 38036.25 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Aim Grafting Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 925.91 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Allied Threaded Products Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 75000 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Atlas Steel Detailing Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. · page: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Automation One Business Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 11943.75 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Basic Professional · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1400 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: BC Hydro & Power Authority · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 499.04 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Bezdan Railing Solutions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 4095 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Brass Powder Coatings Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. · page: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Canadian Dealer Lease Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 2182.68 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Canadian Linen & Uniform Service · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 4211.31 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Canadian Stud Welding & Supply Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 472.5 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: CG Pest Free Industries Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 484.31 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Canadian Welding Bureau · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deficiency from security shown as -1,582,772.00. Bifurcated secured/unsecured claim. · page: 5 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as sworn by the director; unsecured portion of BMO's total claim of $2,439,000.00 after secured portion of $856,228.00 · amount: 1582772 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: BMO Financial Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 2372.27 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Hilti Canada Corp · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 3258.4 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Cloverdale Paint Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 8872.5 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Connwell Consulting Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 26961.9 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Continental Steel Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. CRA claim would potentially include deemed-trust amounts but none are stated. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), listed in unsecured column; no priority claimed · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Pacific · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 19682.25 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Dale Matheson Carr-Hilton Labonte · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1442.09 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Dominion Pipe & Piling - Delta · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 64525.02 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Ebco Metal Finishing Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. Employee wage claims may carry preferred status but none is claimed on the form (preferred creditors line = $0.00). · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), listed in unsecured column · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Employees · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 59870.81 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Fasteel Industries Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 59.86 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Fastenal Canada Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 45.08 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Fortis BC Energy Inc. - Natural Gas · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1102.5 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Gaz Steel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 5985 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Glacier Metals Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 48949.46 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Grey Wolf Equipment Rentals Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. · page: 6 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: ICBC Insurance Corporation of British Columbia · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 11219.25 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: PK Metal Works Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1260 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Integral Engineering Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 11924.07 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Interlink Carrier Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 810.6 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Joyce Group Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 19041.75 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: LJ Custom Sheet Metal Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 17150.7 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Lynx Specialty Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 40.27 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Marish Holdings Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 56113.33 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Markon Metalworks · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. Sales tax claim; no priority claimed on the form. · page: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Ministry of Finance - PST - British Columbia · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 4384.64 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Pacific Bolt Manufacturing Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 3307.5 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Plasmatech Profile Cutting Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 2161.18 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Propane Depot Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 121520.4 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: RC Installations · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 117854.91 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Reliable Tube Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 150.3 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Sabre Industrial Supplies Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. Listed as unsecured. · page: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), nature of liability 'Bank Loans except real property mortgage' · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Scotiabank c/o Cranecode International Management Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 9538.2 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Serka Steel Inc · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount, as stated on the Statement of Affairs; actual balance not stated. Claim date given/incurred 12-Jan-2026. Secured total on the Form 78 summary page ($856,229.00) does not appear to include this $1.00 entry separately from BMO's $856,228.00. · page: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Valiant Financial · currency: CAD · security: Asset securing the liability: vehicle (asset ref 801 — 2018 Caterpillar GP50CN1, per asset list)
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 441 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: SKC Engineering Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 6655.85 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Strait Express · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Washington State (USA) address; amount listed in the Form 78 as stated (currency not separately indicated). · page: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 4410 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: StructWest Engineering, PLLC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 33753.46 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Sunbelt Rentals of Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 593.74 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Super Save Disposal Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 16132.66 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: TD Precision Steelworks Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 49.33 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Technicut Industrial Supply Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 160.16 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Telus Mobility Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1872.26 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Tru-Fit Products Tru-Weld · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 3674.12 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: United Rentals, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 52130.83 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Varsteel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 431.2 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Vedma Networks Inc. d.b.a. Nero Global Tracking · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 2674.92 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Unistrut Building Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor; relationship to debtor not stated. · page: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 24150 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Vitaliy Kalinin · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 18761.57 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Western Gasco Cylinders · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 927.36 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Western Networks Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 14330.13 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: Y2K Transportation & Courier Svc Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Name suggests a related party/holding company; relationship not stated in the document. · page: 9 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), nature of liability 'Other' · amount: 850000 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: White Rock Iron Holdco c/o Buckley Hogan Law Office · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 3487.63 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: White Cap Supply Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder; actual amount not stated. · page: 9 · as of: 2026-10-30 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) · amount: 1 · debtor: White Rock Iron Products Ltd. · creditor: WorkSafeBC - Collections Department · currency: CAD