AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing55 verified
- commencement date18 December 2024
- provinceOntario
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 1201.2 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Adam D'Arcy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 270.27 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Alexander Guarasci · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 1025.59 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Andrey Lowe · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Anoop Shibukumar · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Arashdeep Singh · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 8844.68 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Atlas Worx Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 735.5 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Ayushi Arora · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 20000 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Benjamin Gilbert · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 862.76 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP - Toronto · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document does not state security status; listed as unsecured per this creditor listing · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 350000 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Business Development Bank of Canada - Mississauga Bankruptcy Department · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 343.36 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Charlie Brunetti · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed-trust class (CRA indebtedness) · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: CRA - Tax - Ontario (Account 754695013RP0001) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed-trust class (CRA indebtedness) · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: CRA - Tax - Ontario (Account 754695013RT0001) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 649.81 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Dihyan Sujith Kumar · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed-trust class (CRA indebtedness) · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: CRA - Tax - Ontario (Account 754695013RC0001) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 2110.45 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Dylan Minns · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 512.73 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Lexi Bertolas · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Hyrox · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 378.71 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Inderpreet Kaur · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Irina Lytchak · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 358.08 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Jake Gilbert · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 261.9 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Jawairia Farooq · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 412.45 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Jessy Abed · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Julia Simone · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Julia Tao · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Julian Stephens · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Karina Nicole · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Lauren Kinsie · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Liberty Market Building Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Lifetime Developments (Alex Shallal, MBVA) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 327.7 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Louise Upperton · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Lucas McLeod · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 934.57 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Mariana Tek · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Mark Ardez · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Emily Ristich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 3169.93 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Emma Whelpton · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 1173.45 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: FitGrid · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 269.78 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Francis Bueron · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate claim listed under same creditor name; document does not state security status · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 500000 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: RBC Royal Bank c/o BankruptcyHighway.com (Razel Bowen) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Rishi Gohill · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Roshan Shrestha · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 439.49 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Shabda Kafle · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Shreds Sims · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Skylar Helm · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 940.11 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Vikas Sharma · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Mega Bhattarai · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 1050 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Method + Metric · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Possible related party - appears to be signatory of the NOI on behalf of the insolvent person · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 50000 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Michael Gho · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate claim listed under same name; possible related party - appears to be signatory of the NOI on behalf of the insolvent person · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 100000 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Michael Gho · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: Miguel Pink · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 2680.36 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: MW Curated Homes and Gardens Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 250 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: provident · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document does not state security status; listed as unsecured per this creditor listing · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Form 33 - List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more · amount: 298550.63 · debtor: 1000526664 Ontario Inc. a/k/a Active Remedy Club · creditor: RBC Royal Bank c/o BankruptcyHighway.com (Razel Bowen) · currency: CAD