Ontario · NOI
Orbcare Inc. - NOI Notice to Creditors (creditors package) dated June 3, 2019
Meeting materials · 3 June 2019
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing22 verified
- appointeeMNP Ltd.
- appointee roleproposal trustee
- commencement date28 May 2019
- court file no31-2516167
- provinceOntario
- statutory basisSection 50.4(1) of Part III, Division I of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act (Canada)
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 10055.99 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Ensanté Insights · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 1412.5 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Glava Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 2922.39 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Goodmans LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 2755.79 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Island Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 4025 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: James Yang · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 20104.6 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Lenczner Slaght · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 508.5 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Red Dot Studios · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 1130 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: ALLCAPS · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust / CRA claim · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 200000 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Corporate Taxes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust / CRA claim · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 500000 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Employee Remittance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust / CRA claim · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 75000 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - HST · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Termination pay; may be preferred claim under BIA but not stated as such in document · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 250 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Employees · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: US-based creditor, currency not specified, assumed CAD per document convention · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 6400 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: Vettery Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: c/o Dom Magisano, Lerners LLP · page: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 52900.96 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: TREMEND SOFTWARE CONSULTING S.R.L. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 21000 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: STROUDFOOT INCORPORATED · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · amount: 28965 · debtor: Orbcare Inc. · creditor: REGUS KING WEST · currency: CAD