Quebec · CCAA
Liste des créanciers
List of creditors · 19 January 2024 · French
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing165 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Creditors list (Raymond Chabot Inc., report dated 2024-01-19, file BSF 0000673-2024-QC) shows this as a secured-class creditor (sub-total '8' secured creditors, total $40,793,546.09); 'montant déclaré' (amount declared), not proven; 'montant admis' $0.00 and 'montant soumis' $0.00. No statement date given for the figure. · page: 1 · amount: 21216000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Banque de Développement du Canada · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list (municipality — likely municipal taxes); declared amount, not proven. · page: 1 · amount: 1669264.11 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Ville de Pointe-Claire · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list; declared amount, not proven. · page: 1 · amount: 17698000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: TD The Toronto Dominion Bank · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list; declared amount $1.00 (nominal placeholder figure as stated). · page: 1 · amount: 1 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. · creditor: RCAP Leasing inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list; declared amount $0.00. · page: 1 · amount: 0 · debtor: 6892094 Canada inc. · creditor: La Banque de la Nouvelle-Écosse · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list; declared amount, not proven. · page: 1 · amount: 32927.7 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: CWB National Leasing · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list (school tax committee — likely a municipal/school tax claim); declared amount, not proven. · page: 1 · amount: 27353.28 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Comité Gestion de taxe scolaire · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured class per creditors list; declared amount, not proven. · page: 1 · amount: 150000 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery inc. · creditor: Banque de Montréal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 839.13 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Alexander Saveriano M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1082.59 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Acclaim Maintenance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 23966.54 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: 9454667 Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 5372 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: 9401-9445 Québec inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1373.8 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: 9401-9445 Québec inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4716.62 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: 9401-9445 Quebec Inc. (Location D'Uniformes Elegance) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 14484.2 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: 9084-5181 Quebec Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 13476.77 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: 8176167 Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 19314.29 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: 8085315 Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 39978.59 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: 6892116 Canada Inc (Radiology Inc) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related-party status not stated. · page: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amounts (montant déclaré); unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1008333.33 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: 10586919 Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 302.98 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: ADT Security Services Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 457.3 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Advanced Sterilization Products · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 569.17 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: ADT service de sécurité · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 40 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. · creditor: ADT Security Services Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Government claim (CRA); listed under unsecured class on this list; any deemed-trust character is not stated. · page: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; listed in unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2642.01 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center @ Glen inc. · creditor: Agence du Revenu du Canada (QC) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2450.96 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Alicia Ko Service de Facturation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 14592.47 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Alhalabi M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 47 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: BV Communications · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Bank listed as unsecured on this list. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; listed in unsecured class; not proven · amount: 89306.25 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Caisse Desjardins · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 8081.27 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: CDL Laboratoires · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 7383.27 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: CDL Laboratoires · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Federal emergency (CEBA) loan. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 60000 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: CEBA Federal Emergency Loan - Desjardins · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Federal emergency (CEBA) loan. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 60000 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: CEBA Federal Emergency Loan - Desjardins · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Federal emergency (CEBA) loan. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 60000 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: CEBA Federal Emergency Loan - Desjardins · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Apparent affiliate; related-party status not stated. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1060142.19 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Centre Medical Brunswick · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 24267.72 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: CIUSSS Ouest-de-l'Île-Montréal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount is shown in the row following the 'Alicia Ko. Services de Facturation' entry; column alignment between page 1 and 2 is by row order. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 530.95 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: ALK-Abello Pharmaceuticals, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 441.05 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Allergy Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 11406.85 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Amanda Angelus M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1633 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Amanda Gips M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor; possible related party, not stated. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 50000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Angelo Fuoco · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 710.24 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: APEXIUM Medical Group Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 151.04 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery inc. · creditor: APEXIUM Medical Group Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Bank listed as unsecured on this list. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; listed in unsecured class; not proven · amount: 60000 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. · creditor: Banque Nationale du Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor; possible related party, not stated. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 250000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Barbara Hogenbirk · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 958.85 · debtor: Brunswick Healt Group inc. · creditor: Bell Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 102 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Bell Canada (commercial) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Bank listed as unsecured on this list (amount matches the $60,000 CEBA-type loan figure but the document does not say so). · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; listed in unsecured class; not proven · amount: 60000 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: BMO - Financial Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 6774.98 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Boman Reinblatt M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Apparent affiliate; related-party status not stated. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 178000 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Brunswick Labs & Tests · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Apparent affiliate; related-party status not stated. · page: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 119000 · debtor: Sanomed Solutions inc. · creditor: Brunswick Labs & Tests · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4528.47 · debtor: Brunswick Healt Group inc. · creditor: BV Communications · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 721.65 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: BV Communications · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4684.17 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: C. Polychronakos Medical Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 7822.6 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Anita Kuriya · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 190000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Dr. Bentaleb (9279-1409 Quebec Inc) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 10593.64 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Bianca Ragusa · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 150000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Dr. Buonatiro · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 963 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. C. Chouinard-Pelletier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1769.88 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Caroline Ng Cheong · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1071.13 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Christos Galatas · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1093.59 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: D. Brody M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 457.91 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Cryogen · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial workplace safety board; priority status not stated. · page: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 208.29 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: CNESST · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial workplace safety board; priority status not stated. · page: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 28.15 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery inc. · creditor: CNESST - Montréal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 12927.43 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Degrandpré Chait LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 3065.55 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: Degrandpré Chait LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 176 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center @ Glen inc. · creditor: Degrandpré Chait LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2533.4 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Degrandpré Chait LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1176.28 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Degrandpré Chait LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 767.31 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Diana Craciunescu Md Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 171.79 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center @ Glen inc. · creditor: Diane Lynn Diorio M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Apparent affiliate (same name as a co-debtor entity); related-party status not stated. · page: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1517348.64 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: DMSC Real Estate · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1954.18 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Documents XMA Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 404166.66 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Domaine Hermitage Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 9496.82 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dorottya Tikasz M.D. Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 16623.61 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. A. Schachter · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 397.34 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Abdelmoula Khaled · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 148.97 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center @ Glen inc. · creditor: Dr. Aimen Moussaddy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 9402.06 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Allan Ryder-Cook · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 49 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Amanda Farag inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 23 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Ana Maria Kolarova · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 12224.96 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Andras Korpassy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 549.98 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Dany Fiset · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2452.19 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Cristina Fasie M D Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 9065.03 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. D. Antonatos · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 500 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Daniel Saxon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4403.66 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. E. Pantazopoulos · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2718.19 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center @ Glen inc. · creditor: Dr. Elizabeth Leroux · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 3350.52 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Elliot Mitmaker · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 10983.74 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. George Sabe-Affaki · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 3047.31 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Georgios Dimitropoulos Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 16559.47 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Harb Kang · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4775 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. I.J. Lee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 549.03 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. James Lee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 38652.3 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Jeannine Simon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 12508.91 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Jordan Trevisonno · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 128.01 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. Jordan Trevisonno · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 15049.78 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. K. Emamian · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 10132.26 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. K. Sancton · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4694.2 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. K. Sharma · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 12082.86 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. Karen Sigman · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4858 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Kathryn A. Sun · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 6000 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Kevin Zorn Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 16112.69 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. L.N. Huang · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 29 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Liliana Diaz Sanchez · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 7956.97 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Louise Moreau · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 13672.48 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. M. Arsenault · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2591.35 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. M. El Sherbiny · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 840 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. M. El Sherbiny · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2046.85 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. M.F. Giron · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1228.89 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Marc Richard Albert · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 5759.1 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Marie Louise Okoniewski · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 48 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Tara McCarty · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 8335.91 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Tarek El-Onsi · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 249.24 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center @ Glen inc. · creditor: Dr. Woo Young Choi · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2889 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Zheng Wen Zhang · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 321.93 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Draperies Prime · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 3578.88 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dre Diana Cruz-Santiago Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 5072.8 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dre. Laurie Musgrave Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor; possible related party, not stated. · page: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 200000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Edouard Yeghiayan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 8 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Taline Ghazigian · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 5196.18 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Sandra Biem · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 199 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Sameh Nwamatalla inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 18554.01 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Roger Gray · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 8582.94 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Raquel Trattner · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 4524.99 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Pierre Coutu · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 6466 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Peter Daignault · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 10047 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Nancy Tozer · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 5358.68 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Nahid Khan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 13000.68 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Nadia Hamdad-Vitre · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 6964.66 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Nadia Delle Donne · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount $0.00; unsecured class · amount: 0 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. N. Alrowaily · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 46.2 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Mireille Anawati · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 17651.3 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Mireille Anawati · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 5073 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. Mihai Cristian Zaharia Medical Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 171.58 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Mihai Christian Zaharia Medicin Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 6869.33 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Melissa Sukosd Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 3377.84 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Marzieh Dardashti, Abedpour · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 13612.5 · debtor: Sanomed Solutions inc. · creditor: Dr. Mary Spiridigliozzi Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 1713.15 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Dr. Mary Christine Lejtenyi · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 2373.07 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Martin Goldstein · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · basis: Creditors list, declared amount; unsecured class; not proven · amount: 6257.19 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Dr. Marissa Keenan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party (group parent) · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 402403.39 · debtor: Brunswick Minor Surgery Center inc. · creditor: Groupe Santé Brunswick (intercompany) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor; nature of claim not stated · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 560000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: James Ashley · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 118967.9 · debtor: Children's clinic @ Pointe-Claire inc. · creditor: Glaxo Smith Kline · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Utility · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 25674.3 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Hydro-Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party: creditor appears to be the group parent; one of four listed Groupe Santé Brunswick entries (also $402,403.39, $5,344,464.96, $820,448.36, $31,043.25 against other debtors). · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers (Raymond Chabot Inc.), montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed (all admitted/submitted amounts $0.00, status N) · amount: 4093500.65 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: Groupe Santé Brunswick Inc. (intercompany) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party (group parent) · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 31043.25 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: Groupe Santé Brunswick (intercompany) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party (group parent) · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 820448.36 · debtor: Sanomed Solutions inc. · creditor: Groupe Santé Brunswick (intercompany) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related party (group parent) · page: 6 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 5344464.96 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. · creditor: Groupe Santé Brunswick (intercompany) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Quasi-governmental claim; nominal $1.00 entry likely a placeholder for an unquantified claim · page: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; nominal $1.00 placeholder amount · amount: 1 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. · creditor: Ministère du Revenu du Québec (Mtl) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 60043.4 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. · creditor: Medfar International Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 61637.96 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: McCarthy Tetrault LLP In Trust · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed as unsecured on this list; creditor name indicates an equipment lease · page: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 809544 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: MEDICAPITAL - lease · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 59825 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: MC Ventilation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Quasi-governmental claim (tax authority); listed under unsecured creditors, preferred/deemed-trust status not stated on this page. A second Ministère du Revenu line for Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen inc. is $1.00. · page: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 37327.24 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Ministère du Revenu du Québec (Mtl) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial government ministry · page: 7 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 3220 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: Ministère de la Santé et des Services sociaux · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial health insurer; listed as unsecured · page: 8 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 90327.09 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Régie de l'Assurance Maladie du Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed as unsecured; a second identical $60,000.00 line against Brunswick Health Group inc. · page: 9 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 60000 · debtor: DMSC Real Estate inc. · creditor: TD The Toronto Dominion Bank · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor; nature of claim not stated · page: 9 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 20000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: Vince Trevisonno · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed as unsecured; separate $60,000.00 line from the DMSC Real Estate entry · page: 9 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 60000 · debtor: Brunswick Health Group inc. · creditor: TD The Toronto Dominion Bank · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Surgo Surgical Supply also listed against Brunswick Medical Centre @ Glen ($17,160.80), Brunswick Medical Center inc. ($26,414.87), Children's clinic ($2,046.91) and Brunswick Minor Surgery ($124.50) · page: 9 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 93041.31 · debtor: Brunswick Endoscopy inc. · creditor: Surgo Surgical Supply (Brunswick Endoscopy) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual creditor · page: 9 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré; no proof of claim admitted or filed · amount: 30300 · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. · creditor: Soraya Hafsi · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Stated sub-total for unsecured creditors on this page only (252 creditors); no proofs of claim admitted or submitted. 'Grand Total' of $60,168,360.82 across 260 creditors of all classes is stated in the same list. · page: 10 · as of: 2024-01-19 · basis: Raymond Chabot Inc. Liste des créanciers dated 19/01/2024, 'Sous-total Non-garanti', montant déclaré column; admitted and submitted amounts $0.00 · amount: 19374814.73 · creditor: Unsecured creditors sub-total (252 creditors, as reported) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Numerous physician corporations are itemised individually on pp. 6-10 with their own amounts; no aggregate stated by the document and none computed here. Remaining itemised trade and other creditors on these pages not reproduced individually. · page: 10 · basis: Liste des créanciers, montant déclaré · debtor: Brunswick Medical Center inc. and other group entities · creditor: Physician professional corporations and individual physicians (aggregate of itemised entries, e.g. Padmachaitanya Siriki M.D. Inc. $26,041.65; Yvonne Vasilie Medical Services Inc. $37,987.89; Services Medicaux Daniel H. Poplawski Inc. $16,306.38) · currency: CAD