Nova Scotia · NOI
Creditor List as at August 12, 2026
List of creditors · 12 August 2026
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing14 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Listed under 'Secured Creditors' in Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · amount: 500447.84 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Bank of Montreal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 16385.55 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: RBC Royal Bank Visa (c/o BankruptcyHighway.com) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: CRA claim; deemed trust class not specified in listing · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 528293.57 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Atlantic Shawinigan-Sud National Verification and Collection Centre · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount as listed · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 1 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Workers Compensation Board of Nova Scotia · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 19011.51 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: GFS Gordon Food Service · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 8527.6 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Halifax Folding Cartons Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 348491.3 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: 4558666 Nova Scotia Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 518366.84 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: 3344150 Nova Scotia Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount as listed · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 1 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: 4207583 Nova Scotia Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount; may represent preferred wage claims but not stated as such · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 1 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Employees (Various) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 2090148.75 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: 100318 P.E.I. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount as listed · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 1 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Nova Scotia Power Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount as listed · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 1 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Southwest Properties Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nominal $1.00 placeholder amount as listed; municipal taxes may be preferred but not stated as such here · page: 1 · as of: 2026-08-13 · basis: Creditor Listing as at August 13, 2026 · amount: 1 · debtor: Vandal Doughnuts Inc. · creditor: Halifax Regional Municipality · currency: CAD