Ontario · Bankruptcy
Notice to Creditors
Notice to creditors · 24 December 2025
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing26 verified
- proceeding typebia_bankruptcy
- appointeeMNP Ltd.
- appointee roletrustee
- commencement date24 December 2025
- court file no31-3315056
- provinceOntario
- statutory basissubsection 102(1) of the Act
- financial positionnote: SOA reports Secured creditors: $0.00 and Preferred creditors, securities, and priorities: $0.00; Unsecured creditors: $232,043.57; resulting deficiency of $232,043.57. · page: 4 · as at: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor; assets shown at estimated realizable value of $0.00 against a gross total value of accounts receivable of $661,836.72 (page 5) · scope: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. (entity, non-consolidated) · currency: CAD · total assets: 0 · total liabilities: 232043.57
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 98433.32 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: City of Vaughan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed-trust class (CRA GST/HST). Line marked 'Placeholder - values on this line are for notification only'; actual amount owed not stated by document. · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 0 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: CRA - GST/HST - Jonquiere (Quebec Insolvency Intake Centre) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 16958.75 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Darch Fire Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 6650.05 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Boston Chemicals · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 6201.97 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Flowmatic · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 14746 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Export Development Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Classified as unsecured in this Statement of Affairs (secured column = 0.00), though BDC loans are often secured elsewhere · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 48970 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Business Development Bank of Canada - Toronto · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 14326.69 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: ATT Repairs · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Nature of liability: Landlord. Line marked 'Placeholder - values on this line are for notification only'; actual claim amount not stated by document. · page: 6 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 0 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Andrew Adler Investments Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 6145.7 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Nitro Industrial Sales · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 609.42 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Home Depot · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Finance company loan re: Mercedes-Benz GLE450 4M (Year 2022). Line marked 'Placeholder - values on this line are for notification only'; actual amount not stated by document. · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 0 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Mercedes-Benz Financial Services Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 2236.4 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: MJR Capital Services Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 8224.15 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: National Fire Equipment · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 5918.43 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Region of Peel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Credit card - bank/trust company issuer · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 1868 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: TD Canada Trust Visa (c/o FCT Default Solutions) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Trade payable (AP) · page: 7 · as of: 2025-12-24 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · amount: 754.69 · debtor: R&S Supreme Mobile Wash Inc. · creditor: Town of New Tecumseh · currency: CAD
- secured creditors