Ontario · NOI
Notice to Creditors of Intention to make a Proposal – dated July 29, 2020
Notice to creditors · 29 July 2020
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing93 verified
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 2350 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Carruthers Water Delivery · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 522.34 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: 1263117 Ontario Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 933.2 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: 515793 Ontario Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1105 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: 918776 Ontario Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1770.29 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Ampro Electric · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 378.52 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: B & D Lemon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1425 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Barnhard, Charlotte · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 406.5 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Bodkin, Doug · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 994.25 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Bodmin Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 342.5 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Brenda R.Burgess · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Same London address (2807 Woodhull Rd.) as Tribute Resources Inc.; relationship not stated in document. · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 325 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: BROOKWOOD RESOURCES INC. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 5600 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Bryce McFadden · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 535.92 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: C & A DYCK · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Government/tax claim listed by the Company; document does not characterize it as deemed trust or preferred. · page: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 8367.92 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Canada Revenu Agency · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 565.63 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Canadian Quantum Energy Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 19005.82 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Eastern Oilfield Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 2048.78 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Cecelia Mel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed among the creditors list; document does not state whether any security is held. · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 63608 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: CIBC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 8200 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Corporation of Elgin · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Largest entry on the list; document does not state whether any security is held or the nature of the claim. · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 6430998 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Crich Holdings and Buildings Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed twice on the creditor list; this entry at $8,464.12 (800, 140-10th Avenue S.E.). · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 8464.12 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Critical Control Energy Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate entry for same creditor on the list; this entry at $1,000.00 (800, 140-10th Ave. S. E.). · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1000 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Critical Control Energy Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 297.49 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Daniel R. Verbeek · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 4250.12 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Dawn-Euphemia Township · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Dejaegher, Angela · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 2075 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Demaiter Family Farm · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1197.56 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Dick Verbeek & Ron Verbeek · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: US address (Belpre, OH); the list does not state a currency, so the amount is presumed to be in the list's currency (CAD) but is not confirmed. · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 529 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Electronic Design for Industry Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: US address (Independence, KS); the list does not state a currency, so the amount is presumed to be in the list's currency (CAD) but is not confirmed. · page: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 814.5 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: FreeArc Measurement & Control · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 268.06 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Gary Straatman · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 400 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Keith Harold Tulloch · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 381.91 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: George Murphy & Ruth Murphy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 859.15 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Gwendoline Weits · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 16270.37 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Gytevai, Edward & Angeline · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 7666.4 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Harrison Pensa LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 33724.03 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Havens, Don · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 2920.4 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Hayter's Turkey Farms Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 7500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Huszka, Paul & Florence · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Huszka, Paula · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 6485.85 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Hydro One Networks Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 350 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Ivan Evans · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 678.62 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Kelcom Telemessaging · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 9519.62 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Jim McIntosh Petroleum Engineering Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 440.4 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Joanne Maguire JDTS Holdings · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Municipal claim as listed; document does not say whether preferred or secured. · page: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 190408.42 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Municipality of Chatham-Kent · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 875 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Kevin Masse & Jeannette Masse · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 900 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Kevin McFadden and Stacy O'Brien · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Kichler Farms · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 400 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Kichler, Richard J. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Larry Nurse · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 400 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Lina Straatman · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 625.34 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Lucy Duphette · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 600 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Marina Shore Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1769.5 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: McDonald, Dave & Jeanne · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Mercer, Donald · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 21391.47 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Miller Thomson LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Regulatory/government claim as listed (Ministry; same address as Oil, Gas & Salt Trust, London ON); nature of the claim not described in the document. · page: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 10836700 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Ministry of Revenu and Natural Resources · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 17500 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Municipal Property Assessment Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 6003.79 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Municipality of Huron East · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 2657.33 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Municipality of South Huron · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 19169.03 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Municipalty of Bluewater · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Creditor name appears truncated on the list ('Bryan Andrew Jeffery &'). · page: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1425 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Neil Stuart Jeffery, Bryan Andrew Jeffery & · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Municipal claim as listed; document does not say whether preferred or secured. · page: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 546527.56 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Norfolk County · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1580.05 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Oil, Gas & Salt Trust · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Appears on the unsecured-form creditor list; document states nothing about security held, so security status is not established by this document. · page: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 8951401.79 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: PACE Savings and Credit Union Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 300 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Pennings, Albert & Annette · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 382.2 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Pitney Bowes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 250 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Richmonne Farms Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 2033.09 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Robert F.Kuiper & Roseanne R.Kuiper · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 300 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Rommel Farms · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 692.34 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Rowe Energy Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 7 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 262.54 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Shannon Watson · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 889.8 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Van Damme, Kimberly Ann · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 726.99 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Union Gas Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1066.77 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Southwest Middlesex · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1010 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Stephen Van Dommelen · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 43673.05 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: The Corp. of the Mun. of West Elgin · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Municipal claim as listed; document does not say whether preferred or secured. · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 647415.51 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: The Corporation of the Municipality of Bayham · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 81897.98 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: The Municipality of Dutton Dunwich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 12794.23 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: The Municipalty of Central Huron · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 56116.03 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Township of Malahide · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 30620.49 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Township of St.Clair · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 863.58 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Township of Warwick · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 255.87 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Trevor Fulton · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Same London address (2807 Woodhull Rd) as Brookwood Resources Inc.; relationship not stated in document. · page: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1112.76 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Tribute Resources Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 525 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Trickett's Water Service · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 8 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 300 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Trudgeon, Bradley & Marianne · currency: CAD
- financial positionnote: Figure is the stated total of the creditors list on the amended NOI Form 33 (pages marked 'Amended'), not a balance sheet liabilities total. No statement of assets is given. Date is the NOI filing date (July 22, 2020); the trustee's cover letter is dated July 29, 2020. No secured creditors are identified anywhere in the document; the document neither states that there are none nor lists any security. · page: 9 · basis: Total of the Company's preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company; document states the list is 'preliminary and subject to change'. The list is titled 'List of Creditors with claims of $250 or more' and does not separately classify secured vs unsecured. · scope: Clearbeach Resources Inc. (single entity) · currency: CAD · total liabilities: 28155427.02
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 5650 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Vanos Insulation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 3843.86 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Wayne Hooyer and Martha Hooyer · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed twice on the creditor list; this entry at $1,410.80 (R.R. #1 Murirkirk). · page: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1410.8 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Wayne Mills · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second separate entry for same creditor on the list; this entry at $1,459.60 (R.R.#1 Muirkirk). · page: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 1459.6 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Wayne Mills · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 9 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more, per books and records of the Company (NOI Form 33 list) · amount: 264.98 · debtor: Clearbeach Resources Inc. · creditor: Workplace Saftey & Insurance Board · currency: CAD