British Columbia · Bankruptcy
Creditor Package dated August 21, 2024
Notice to creditors · 21 August 2024
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing64 verified · 3 withheld
- financial positionnote: Total liabilities 2,104,230.46 = unsecured creditors per list A 87,429.67 + balance of secured claims per list B 50,490.60 (total unsecured creditors 137,920.27) + secured creditors per list B 1,966,310.19 + preferred creditors per list C 0.00 + contingent/trust list D 0.00. Total assets 4,247,931.55 (accounts receivable est. to produce 129,719.55 + vehicles 4,118,212.00). Form reports a SURPLUS of 2,143,701.09 (Deficiency NIL) — assets exceed liabilities as stated. Preferred creditors (list C) stated at 0.00 (empty). List B totals: amount of claim 2,005,691.21, estimated value of security 1,966,310.19, estimated surplus from security 1,567,044.81, balance of claim 39,381.02. Date note: date of bankruptcy is 20 August 2024 (Certificate of Appointment 08:50; Form 68); Form 78 hand-dates the affairs '19 day of August 2024'; list pages stamped 15-Aug-2024; affidavit sworn 15 August 2024. · page: 4 · as at: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs (Business Bankruptcy), as stated and estimated by the officer · scope: single entity — 1155646 BC Ltd. dba RentalZip · currency: CAD · total assets: 4247931.55 · total liabilities: 2104230.46
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 2646.38 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Horizon Pacific Contracting · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 17611.37 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Inland · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $0.01 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 0.01 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Jamie Scott · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Adam Klassen · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1971.76 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Hilti · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 740.89 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Highland Machinery Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: claim stated at 0.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 0 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Great West Equipment · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Donna Alder · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Daryl Brimacombe · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 3.35 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Dan Blaquiere · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 11506.95 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: CWB National Leasing · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 672.53 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Colin Woytowich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; nominal 1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Bank of Montreal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; nominal 1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: CLE Capital Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: ref RENTA002 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 13956.2 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: CC Equipment Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; nominal 1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Caterpillar Financial Services Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00; account 766580484RT0001 (GST/HST RT account); tax authority / deemed-trust class · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Canada Revenue Agency · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Brooke Blundell · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: ref 14003064 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 4882.65 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Brandt Tractor Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 19455.05 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Brandt Finance Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; unsecured 0.00 + balance 1.00 = total 1.00 · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Accord Financial Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00; Attn: Business Services · page: 5 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: BC Hydro · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Shaw Internet Kelowna · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: creditor named only as "John" (3450 Lakeshaw Rd, Cowichan Bay BC) on the list · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 404.89 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: John · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B (unsecured 0.00 + balance 11,109.58) · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 11109.58 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: John Deere Financial · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Kenneth Gilmore · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 4577.12 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Leavitt Machinery · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00; Attn: Consumer Taxation Branch; ref PST-1114-9094 (BC provincial sales tax); regulatory / provincial tax authority · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Ministry of Finance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B (unsecured 0.00 + balance 39,374.02) · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 39374.02 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Mitsubishi HC Capital Canada Leasing, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 5.6 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Mr Chad Sinclair · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: claim stated at 0.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 0 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 600.68 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Patrick Dunn · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00; account 766580484RP0001 (RP payroll source-deductions account); tax authority / deemed-trust class · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Revenue Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 342.72 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Robert Lamothe · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; nominal 1.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Royal Bank of Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1500 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Sally Bittner · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Shaw Internet Island · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 2 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Sherry Henry · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; nominal 1.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Skyjack Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1.07 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Terry Marshall · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1737.33 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Vi Rentals · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: claim stated at 0.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 0 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Wells Fargo Equipment Finance Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: entirely balance/shortfall of secured claim per list B; nominal 1.00 · page: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Westerra Equipment LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: 2024-08-20 · basis: Form 78 Statement of Affairs list "A" (unsecured creditors), as stated and estimated by the officer · amount: 4800.12 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: WorleyCord LP Edmonton · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 8 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Accord Financial Canada · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 8 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Caterpillar Financial Services Limited · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 8 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: CLE Capital Inc. · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
- secured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 106792.95 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Concentra Bank · currency: CAD · security: c/o Comm Leasing. Motor Vehicles: 2023 Link-Belt 75X3EX Mini Excavator LBX075Q6NNHEX1455 (given 15-Nov-2022, est value 66,332.95, surplus 82,999.05); 2020 Wacker Neuson DPU6555 Plate Compactor with DT10 Swivel Dumper 11067006 & FA05699 (given 28-Oct-2020, est value 40,460.00); 2014 Skyjack SJ3219 Scissor Lift 22070860, 22059858 (given 01-Apr-2020, est value 0.00, surplus 17,134.00)
- secured creditorspage: 8 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 53593.09 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Arundel Capital Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles - 2021 Wacker Neuson (various: WNCD0305VPAL02583, FA05872, FC06407, 11199703, 11199702, 1125148); security given 09-Jun-2021; estimated value of security 53,593.09; estimated surplus from security 116,516.91
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 8 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Bank of Montreal · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
- secured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 426712.14 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Inland Finance · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles: 2023 Case CX145D MSR Excavator NNS7E2631 (given 19-Jun-2023, est value 194,762.14, surplus 65,137.86); 2022 Link-Belt 75X3EX Midi Excavator LBX075Q6NNHEX1408 (11-May-2022, est value 143,950.00); 2021 Case TR340B Compact Excavator NMM401386 (12-Jan-2022, est value 88,000.00); 2023 Link-Belt 75X3EX Midi Excavator LBX075Q6NPHEX1503 (10-Jul-2023, est value 0.00, surplus 169,000.00)
- secured creditorspage: 9 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 19579.41 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: De Lage Landen Financial Services · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles (Skyjack scissor lifts / aerial work platforms, all 2020): SJ3226 A101000801 (given 30-Jun-2020, est value 19,579.41, surplus 420.59); SJ4732 A102000233 (30-Jun-2020, surplus 27,000.00); SJ3226 A101000807 (30-Jun-2020, surplus 20,000.00); SJ3226 A101002012 (23-Oct-2020, surplus 17,680.00); SJ3220 A101002017 (23-Oct-2020, surplus 17,680.00); SJ3220 A101002062 (23-Oct-2020, surplus 14,487.00); SJ3220 A101002075 (23-Oct-2020, surplus 14,487.00); SJ3220 A101002088 (23-Oct-2020, surplus 14,487.00)
- secured creditorsnote: related-party name (pension plan of Inland Industries Ltd.) · page: 10 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 487799.63 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Inland Industries Ltd. Pension Plan · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles: 2023 Case TR27B Track Loader NPM433784, NPM449101 (given 27-Dec-2023, est value 197,717.00); 2023 Case CX17C Mini Excavator 26E003697, 26E003700 (31-Jan-2024, est value 102,390.00); 2023 Case CX30C Mini Excavator 22E003305 (31-Jan-2024, est value 75,792.00); 2023 Case CX26C Mini Excavator 20E003923 (31-Jan-2024, est value 69,983.00); 2023 Case CX37C Mini Excavator 32E004630 (31-Jan-2024, est value 41,917.63, surplus 37,073.37); 2024 Case TL100 Mini Track Loader 18829461 (31-Jan-2024, est value 0.00, surplus 51,288.00); 2024 Case TL100 Mini Track Loader 18829478 (31-Jan-2024, est value 0.00, surplus 51,288.00)
- secured creditorsnote: balance of claim 11,109.58 carried to list A unsecured · page: 11 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 57760.72 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: John Deere Financial · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles (John Deere): 2019 26G Compact Excavator 1FF026GXHKK264980 (given 30-Sep-2019, est value 48,800.00); 2022 17G Compact Excavator 1FF017GXCMK231382 (12-Nov-2021, est value 8,960.72, surplus 35,349.28); 2022 50G Compact Excavator 1FF050GXCNH296640 (20-Jun-2022, surplus 110,670.00); 2023 Compact Excavator 1FF035GXCNK300186 (03-Jan-2023, surplus 82,800.00); 2020 30G Compact Excavator 1FF030GXCKK267116 (14-Sep-2020, surplus 52,850.00); 2023 17G Compact Excavator 1FF017GXHPK234121 (28-Apr-2023, surplus 49,800.00); 2023 17G Compact Excavator 1FF017GXCPK234123 (28-Apr-2023, surplus 49,800.00)
- secured creditorspage: 11 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 110736.24 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Meridian OneCap Credit Corp. · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles - Bobcat TL619 B5AY11044 (given 01-Apr-2022); estimated value of security 110,736.24; estimated surplus from security 3,188.76
- secured creditorsnote: amount of claim not stated on list B · page: 12 · as of: 2024-08-20 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Ocean Park Ford Sales Ltd · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles - 2019 Ford F650 Roll Back 1FDNF6DC8KDF03231 (given 28-Jun-2022); estimated value of security 0.00; estimated surplus from security 145,000.00
- secured creditorspage: 12 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 50008.12 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: PNC Equipment Finance · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles: 2020 Vermeer BC1000XL Brush Chipper with attachments 1VRY11191L1031906 (given 15-Sep-2020, est value 50,008.12, surplus 6,991.88); 2019 Bobcat V519 Versahandler B3YH13337 (08-Sep-2020, est value 0.00, surplus 102,900.00); 2019 Doosan C185WDO T4 Compressor 4FVCABAA7KU493817 (15-Sep-2020, est value 0.00, surplus 31,900.00)
- secured creditorsnote: balance of claim 39,374.02 carried to list A unsecured · page: 12 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 613057.02 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Mitsubishi HC Capital Canada Leasing, Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles: 2023 Wacker Neuson various FC07420 WNMU0101PM0001773, WNCD2502VPAL01932, 11718174, 1169032 (given 15-Aug-2023, est value 211,840.00); 2022 Case TR270B Compact Track Loader NNM414732, NNM415083 (18-Aug-2022, est value 174,073.00); 2023 Wacker Neuson DW60 WNCD1801APAL00583 (15-Aug-2023, est value 73,500.00); 2022 Wacker Neuson various 11522651, 11530099, 11488785, 11488786 (29-Jun-2022, est value 71,120.00); 2022 Wacker Neuson DW301 Dumper WNCD2502KPAL01120 (29-Jun-2022, est value 30,380.00); 2023 Miscellaneous T125 Mini TR 91053 Premier T125 Mini 1769 (15-Aug-2023, est value 7,750.00); 2023 Miscellaneous MS14 Mini SK 91050 Premier MS14 Mini 23817 (15-Aug-2023, est value 5,020.00)
- secured creditorspage: 13 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 79644.89 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Vault Credit Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles: 2020 Wacker Neuson DW50 Dumper WNCD0207CPAL01251 (given 17-Dec-2020, est value 79,644.89, surplus 4,055.11); 2023 Case TV370B Compact Track Loader NNM413175 (09-Dec-2022, est value 0.00, surplus 112,875.00)
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 13 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Westerra Equipment LP · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
- secured creditorsnote: amount of claim not stated on list B · page: 13 · as of: 2024-08-20 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Wells Fargo Equipment Finance Company · currency: CAD · security: Motor Vehicles: 2021 Bobcat UTV B53621743 (given 19-Nov-2021, est value 0.00, surplus 31,093.00); 2021 Bobcat UTV B53622058 (given 19-Nov-2021, est value 0.00, surplus 31,093.00)
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 13 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Royal Bank of Canada · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
- secured creditorsnote: nominal $1.00 placeholder; balance of claim $1.00 carried to list A unsecured · page: 13 · as of: 2024-08-20 · amount: 1 · debtor: 1155646 BC Ltd. · creditor: Skyjack Inc · currency: CAD · security: no particulars of security stated; estimated value of security 0.00
3 extracted values are withheld: either a trap-shaped field where models produce confident wrong numbers, or an identity value whose quotation could not be found in the document. Withheld values are shown to no one.