Quebec · Bankruptcy
9394-2894 Québec inc._Avis de faillite
Notice to creditors · 21 March 2024 · French
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing49 verified
- appointeeRaymond Chabot Inc.
- appointee rolesyndic
- commencement date14 March 2024
- court file no500-11-063772-244
- statutory basisparagraphe 102(1) de la Loi
- financial positionnote: Total liabilities of $1,031,112.94 comprise unsecured $646,112.94 (List A) + secured $377,000.00 (List B) + preferred $8,000.00 (List C); document states liabilities total directly rather than computed here. Deficit of $1,015,110.94 stated. · page: 2 · as at: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78) as declared and estimated by the Bankrupt · scope: Single entity: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · currency: CAD · total assets: 16002 · total liabilities: 1031112.94
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 0 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Blanc ou Rouge · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 174.35 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: CNESST · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 125.32 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Complys · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 880.78 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Diversey Lever Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 661.1 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Énergir, s.e.c. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 106000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Entretien T. Beaulieu · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 245.89 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Fédération des caisses Desjardins - Carte Crédit · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 714 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Fut Idéal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 1466.52 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: GFS Service Alimentaire Gordon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 8661.94 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Groupe Vinsensus · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 1714.86 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: HB CPA inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 1385.26 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Hector Larivée inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 639.15 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Hydro-Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 139.42 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: JG Rive-Sud · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 86.22 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: La QV inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 626.61 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Location de linge Olympique · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 0 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Médialo inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust / quasi-governmental claim (Revenu Québec) · page: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 8000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Ministère du Revenu du Québec (Mtl) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust / quasi-governmental claim (Revenu Québec - GST) · page: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 17000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Ministère du revenu du Québec (TPS) - Montréal, Quebec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust / quasi-governmental claim (Revenu Québec - QST) · page: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 10828.56 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Ministère du revenu du Québec (TVQ) - Montréal, Quebec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 23000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Molson Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 4015.72 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: MRC de l'Assomption · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 325.06 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Porteur Hétu inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 504.54 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Primavin · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 99.9 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Safety First · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 178143 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Sélection Caviste · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 91.68 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Trou du Diable · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 390.92 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: UEAT · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 185.28 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Véloce · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount listed as $0.00 in table but this creditor's individual amount was not distinctly separated; see amount cell · page: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 0 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Vidéotron Ltée - Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed under creditor row 'FCT Default Solution' address; entry name ambiguity in source table · page: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 257860 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. (FCT Default Solution) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 563.94 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Tomate Basilic inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 17188 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: 9079-0320 Québec inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 215.77 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: 9394-2761 Québec inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 0 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Activin · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 3804.36 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Agence du Revenu du Canada (QC) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List A, as reported by the Bankrupt · amount: 374.79 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Bernard et Fabien inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List B. Claim fully unsecured per surplus/deficiency columns ($0 valuation, $82,000 unsecured balance). · page: 4 · as of: 2024-03-12 · amount: 82000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Advantex Dining Corporation · currency: CAD · security: INV - Stocks; MOI - Matériel informatique; MOI - Mobilier et équipements
- secured creditorsnote: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List B, secured creditors. Claim amount $0 stated. · page: 4 · as of: 2024-03-12 · amount: 0 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Ministère du Revenu du Québec (Mtl) · currency: CAD · security: Not specified
- secured creditorsnote: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List B, second registration/claim. Estimated security value $11,770.42; unsecured balance $250,229.58. · page: 4 · as of: 2024-03-12 · amount: 262000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Caisse Desjardins de Pointe-aux-Trembles · currency: CAD · security: INV - Stocks; MOI - Matériel informatique; AME - Améliorations locatives; MOI - Mobilier et équipements; AME - Enseigne
- secured creditorsnote: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List B. Estimated security value $231.58; unsecured balance $32,768.42. · page: 4 · as of: 2024-03-12 · amount: 33000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Caisse Desjardins de Pointe-aux-Trembles · currency: CAD · security: INV - Stocks
- secured creditorsnote: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List B, secured creditors. Claim amount $0 stated. · page: 4 · as of: 2024-03-12 · amount: 0 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Agence du Revenu du Canada (QC) · currency: CAD · security: Not specified
- unsecured creditorsnote: preferred claim: salaires et vacances (wages and vacation) · page: 5 · as of: 2024-03-12 · basis: Statement of Affairs (Form 78), List C - preferred creditors for wages, rent, etc. · amount: 8000 · debtor: 9394-2894 Québec inc. · creditor: Wages and vacation pay claimant · currency: CAD