New Brunswick · Proposal
Marathon Fluids - Material Adverse Change Report with Exhibits
Court officer report · undated
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing122 verified
- appointeeBDO Canada Inc.
- appointee roleProposal Trustee
- commencement date12 December 2017
- courtIN THE COURT OF QUEEN'S BENCH OF NEW BRUNSWICK IN BANKRUPTCY
- court file no23369
- statutory basissections 50.10(a)(i) and 50.10(a.1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act ("BIA")
- secured creditorsnote: Not participating in Proposal distribution but entitled to claim debt and vote as secured creditor; amount not stated. · page: 12 · debtor: 680177 NB Inc. (guaranteed/secured by Marathon) · creditor: M4 Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Secured creditor of Marathon by guarantee/security in respect of debts of 680177 NB Inc.
- secured creditorsnote: Proposal Realization Schedule shows total priority/secured payments of $48,000 for TD and MAAC combined but TD payout separately negotiated by refinancing; no discrete outstanding balance stated for MAAC. · page: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Merchant Advanced Capital (MAAC) · currency: CAD · security: Secured creditor; treated by Proposal as secured, to be paid $200/month for 36 months in full and final satisfaction
- secured creditorsnote: Not participating in Proposal distribution but entitled to claim debt and vote as secured creditor; amount not stated. · page: 12 · debtor: 680177 NB Inc. (guaranteed/secured by Marathon) · creditor: Roynat Capital Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Secured creditor of Marathon by guarantee/security in respect of debts of 680177 NB Inc.
- secured creditorsnote: Not participating in Proposal distribution but entitled to claim debt and vote as secured creditor; amount not stated. · page: 12 · debtor: 680177 NB Inc. (guaranteed/secured by Marathon) · creditor: CBDC Westmoreland Albert Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Secured creditor of Marathon by guarantee/security in respect of debts of 680177 NB Inc.
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document states 'There are no known preferred creditors.' Preferred class (Class 1) provided for in Proposal but none identified. · page: 12 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Proposal, Paragraph 6 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Preferred creditors (BIA s.136) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 6212 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Ampco Pumps · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 658 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: APEGNB · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 346 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: APM Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 72 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Armour Transportation Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 238 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Armstrong's Communication Ltd · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 12515 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: A-T Controls Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 215 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Aztech Lab Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 215 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: BFAL HVAC Equipment Sales · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 4348 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Blue-White Industries · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 80 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Brunswick Fire and Safety & Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 4253 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: C&B Industrial Supplies Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 316 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Canadian Linen and Uniform · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 97 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Carter's Sports Crating Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 235 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Central Spa and Pool Supply · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 79 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Certified Lock and Alarm · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1869 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Construction Association of NB · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 3671 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Cox and Palmer · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed within unsecured creditor schedule despite CRA also holding a property/deemed trust claim addressed separately in the Proposal (Paragraph 7/9). · page: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: CRA - Tax Atlantic - RP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed within unsecured creditor schedule despite CRA also holding a property/deemed trust claim addressed separately in the Proposal (Paragraph 7/9). · page: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 112009 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: CRA - Tax Atlantic - RT · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1150 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Craig Kelman & Associates · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 111 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Crane Supply · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 665 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: CTH Instruments · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 133 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: DR Recycling · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 4858 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Day & Ross Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 78 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: DB Group Consulting Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 350 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Dynamic Rubber Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 982 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Dynapompe · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 50 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: East Coast Trophy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 2310 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Environmental Pumping Stations · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 79 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Emco Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 3084 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Evolution Hosting Solutions Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 50000 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: 679515 NB Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 13526 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Abba Parts · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 545 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Acme Sectric (Port Hope) Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 208 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: ACO Container Systems, Division of Rokoplast Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 604 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Advocate Media Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 3374 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Atlantic Valve & Fitting Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 408 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Air Pump Valve Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 6212 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: All Prime Pumps · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 16 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 47481 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Allsco · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 89549 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Receiver General · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 34240 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Vena Fittings & Mfg. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 2046 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Vertiflo Pump Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 51371 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Wajax Industrial Components · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 49257 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Wikten · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount cell not legibly captured in OCR of table. · page: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Xylem Canada Company (ITT Ind G&U) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 91 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Fero Waste & Recycling Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 5772 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Festo Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 170 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Francotyp-Postalia Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1073 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Fristam Pumps · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 290 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Fundy Bearings Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1766 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Georges Leger Building Maintenance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 16919 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Grant Thornton · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Gratec Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 9069 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Griffin Accounting Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1657 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Griswold Pump Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 25921 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Iron Pump · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 5650 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Jaguar Crane Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 71 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: John Crane Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 619 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Kebechem · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 44140 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Kemtag Enterprises Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 13864 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Livingston International Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 279 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Maritime Fastening Systems Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 30517 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: McSheffery Industries Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 20605 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Minister of Finance · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 322 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Mistral · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1058 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Moncton Northeast Construction · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 211 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Moncton Pallet · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 2028 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: MTH Pumps · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 847 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Neptune Chemical Pump Company · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 37968 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Netzsch Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1439 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Northeast Equipment Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 18334 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Oakes Enterprises · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 7529 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Omnitech Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 238 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: On Target Courier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 4395 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Pentair Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 12042 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Pentair Water Quality · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 107 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Pinnacle Stainless Steel · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 3158 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Pioneer Enterprise Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 8615 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Pompco Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 973 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Prospec Technologies Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 605 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: PSG Eurocenter · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 7711 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Purolator Courier · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 834 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: RAE Industrial Electronics · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 476 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Rains-no · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 237 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Rexel Atlantic · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1943 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Ric's Equipment and Supplies · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 2095 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Rome Transportation Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 2257 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Rotech Pumps and Systems · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 817 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Saf-T-Flo Water Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 920 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Sansom Equipment Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 723 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Solis (Netherlocks) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 453 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Southampton Computer · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 21101 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Specified Solutions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 21100 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: SPX Flow Europe Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 1 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: SPX Flow Technology (Lightnin) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 681 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: SPX FLOW · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 604 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Stellar Industrial Sales Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 67435 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Sterling Power Systems Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 8256 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: The Panel Shop · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 149 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: The Rideau Group Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 14127 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: TRC Hydronics Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 4278 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Trident Pump & Filtration Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 4075 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Tsurumi Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 585 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: TTL Supply Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 513 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: Unitrak Corporation Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 17 · as of: NOI filing date · basis: Estimated Realization Schedule to the Proposal (as reported) · amount: 75 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Ltd · creditor: VJ Pamensky Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Excepted from TD's first-charge priority agreements as holder of interim financing/DIP charge; amount not stated on these pages. · page: 81 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Limited · creditor: 679515 N.B. Ltd. · currency: CAD · security: Order for Interim Financing dated December 18, 2017 (DIP charge) in favour of 679515 N.B. Ltd.
- secured creditorsnote: Balance stated 'totaled $589,167.51 as of December 12, 2017, exclusive of interest, fees and costs yet to be accrued'; also demanded in that amount same date. Later stated 'presently owes in excess of $616,511.70' as of application (2018-06-22 affidavit date, exact as-of not stated) - see separate consideration; personal guarantee also given by Karim Bhibah, President (guarantor). · page: 82 · as of: 2017-12-12 · amount: 589167.51 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Limited · creditor: The Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD) · currency: CAD · security: Collateral Mortgage (May 9, 2015) and General Security Agreement (May 9, 2015); first charge subject to DIP Charge on working capital, equipment and real property
- secured creditorsnote: Stated as floor: 'presently owes in excess of $616,511.70 to the Applicant' as of the Notice of Application; amount is a floor per document wording 'in excess of'. · page: 82 · amount: 616511.7 · debtor: Marathon Fluid Systems Limited · creditor: The Toronto-Dominion Bank (TD) · currency: CAD · security: Collateral Mortgage and General Security Agreement, first charge
- recovery outcomeentries: basis: plan · quote: These proven claims shall be paid without interest and without penalty within ten months (10) months from the date that this Proposal is ratified by the Court at a rate of one hundred cents (100<) on the dollar of the proven claims, in full and final satisfaction of all amounts owed by the Insolvent to the date of the N01 Filing Date, and payment shall be from the funds which are the subject matter of this Proposal. · pct of: proven_claims · outcome: paid_in_full · pct low: 100 · pct high: 100 · class key: preferred · stated by: trustee · class label: Class 1 (preferred) creditors · interim final: unstated · cents on dollar: 100 · claims qualifier: unstated · stated on: 2019-08-23 · table missing: