Ontario · Bankruptcy
Preliminary Report of Trustee
Court officer report · 17 May 2024
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing12 verified · 1 withheld
- appointeeMNP Ltd.
- appointee roleLicensed Insolvency Trustee
- court file no35-3073843
- proceeding typebia_bankruptcy
- secured creditorsnote: Amount not stated in document · page: 2 · debtor: Stealth Metal Recycling and Processing Inc. · creditor: Digitech Finance Inc. · currency: CAD · security: Registered security against Company's assets
- secured creditorsnote: Amount not stated in document · page: 2 · debtor: Stealth Metal Recycling and Processing Inc. · creditor: Tatro Horizons Limited · currency: CAD · security: Registered security against Company's assets
- secured creditorsnote: Amount not stated in document · page: 2 · debtor: Stealth Metal Recycling and Processing Inc. · creditor: Sheaves Capital · currency: CAD · security: Registered security against Company's assets
- statutory basisSection 67(b), of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act
- unsecured creditorsnote: Document names no individual unsecured creditors; proofs of claim received to date total $155,656 as of report date, labelled as claims received · page: 2 · as of: Statement of Affairs · basis: Statement of Affairs as reported · amount: 926007 · debtor: Stealth Metal Recycling and Processing Inc. · creditor: Unsecured creditors (aggregate as reported) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust claim class; approximate amount; CRA has not yet filed a proof of claim; separately Company owed CRA approximately $383,000 in HST and $269,000 in source deductions as of December 2023 per prose · page: 3 · basis: Trustee understanding of deemed trust claim for unpaid source deductions · amount: 300000 · debtor: Stealth Metal Recycling and Processing Inc. · creditor: Canada Revenue Agency · currency: CAD
- provinceOntario
- recovery outcomeentries: basis: unstated · quote: The Trustee does not anticipate a distribution in this estate. · pct of: unstated · outcome: nil · class key: unsecured · stated by: trustee · class label: unsecured creditors · interim final: unstated · claims qualifier: unstated · stated on: 2024-05-17 · table missing:
1 extracted value is withheld: either a trap-shaped field where models produce confident wrong numbers, or an identity value whose quotation could not be found in the document. Withheld values are shown to no one.