Ontario · Receivership (court-appointed)
Interim Report Under Section 246(2) to May 28, 2015
Court officer report · 28 May 2015
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing5 verified
- disbursementsnote: Statement is 'as at May 28, 2015'; start date of accumulation not stated. · amount: 58767.88 · currency: CAD
- operational summaryAll of Newsweb's assets have been realized to the extent possible, and realizations are insufficient to repay secured creditors, leaving no funds for other creditors.
- receipts cumulativenote: Statement is 'as at May 28, 2015'; start date of accumulation not stated. · amount: 62797.49 · currency: CAD
- report date1 September 2015
- report noInterim Report under Section 246(2)