British Columbia · Receivership (court-appointed)
Notice to Creditors
Notice to creditors · 24 July 2026
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing21 verified
- financial positionnote: Asset components: cash $368,000; accounts receivable $143,000; inventory $14,000; prepaids $34,000; PP&E $22,000. No liabilities total is stated as a balance-sheet figure. Creditor totals stated separately: secured approximately $5.7 million ($5,716,173 per Schedule A) as at July 16, 2026, excluding accrued interest and costs; unsecured approximately $321,000 ($320,574 per Schedule A) as at July 16, 2026, subject to change and without admission as to liability or quantum. · page: 2 · as at: 2026-06-30 · basis: Cash figure per the Receiver; all other asset figures 'as stated in the unaudited financial statements of the Debtor as at June 30, 2026. The Receiver has not audited, reviewed, or otherwise attempted to verify the accuracy of the foregoing. The Receiver provides no comment on the realizable value of the assets.' · scope: Combined property of Wrkout Holdings Ltd., 1145643 B.C. Ltd. and Innovative Fitness Canada Ltd. (together 'Innovative Fitness') · currency: CAD · total assets: 581000
- secured creditorsnote: Page 3 states approximately $3.3 million as provided by management; Schedule A gives the exact $3,295,719. Excludes accrued interest and creditor costs and expenses. Nature of security not described in the document. · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · amount: 3295719 · debtor: Wrkout Holdings Ltd., 1145643 B.C. Ltd. and Innovative Fitness Canada Ltd. · creditor: Lifespan Holdings Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Page 3 states approximately $2.4 million as provided by management; Schedule A gives the exact $2,420,454. Excludes accrued interest and creditor costs and expenses. Nature of security not described in the document. · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · amount: 2420454 · debtor: Wrkout Holdings Ltd., 1145643 B.C. Ltd. and Innovative Fitness Canada Ltd. · creditor: Bank of Montreal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial tax claim; the document does not state whether it is deemed trust or preferred, and lists it as unsecured. · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 30031 · creditor: Employer Health Tax - BC Province · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 329 · creditor: Berkeley Johnson · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: First of two separate CEBA Program entries in Schedule A (the other is $66,837). · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 67087 · creditor: CEBA Program · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Second of two separate CEBA Program entries in Schedule A (the other is $67,087). · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 66837 · creditor: CEBA Program · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 79 · creditor: Dominion Blueprint · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 7194 · creditor: Farris LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 47743 · creditor: MNP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 3094 · creditor: Oceans Apart Management Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 1890 · creditor: Quartz Mind, Body & Skin Clinic · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 848 · creditor: Royal Tints · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 1000 · creditor: Surrey Pickleball Club · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 17047 · creditor: Tricon Residential · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 180 · creditor: UPS · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 11432 · creditor: Vitasave Wellness Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Address is c/o Bradley Technologies (Canada) Inc. · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 10734 · creditor: Wade Bradley · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Same address as secured creditor Lifespan Holdings Inc. (330 - 1152 Mainland Street, Vancouver); relationship not stated in the document. · page: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 998 · creditor: Krystal Growth Partners Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 53956 · creditor: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2026-07-16 · basis: List of Known Creditors prepared from books and records, without admission as to liability or quantum · amount: 95 · creditor: Kits Mini Storage · currency: CAD