Ontario · Receivership (court-appointed)
S.-245 Notice and-S. 246(1) Receiver’s Statement
Notice of receiver (s. 245 / Form 87) · 25 April 2018
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing23 verified
- appointeeDodick Landau Inc.
- appointee roleprivate receiver
- commencement date16 April 2018
- statutory basisSubsection 245 (1) and 246 (1) of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act
- secured creditorsnote: Listed by Receiver as holding a security interest; amount is Receiver's approximate figure · page: 3 · as of: 2018-04-25 · amount: 97900 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: The County of Lambton Community Development Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Security interest against the Assets (nature not specified in excerpt; not among the three named GSA Lenders in para. 1)
- secured creditorsnote: One of the three named Lenders under the GSA; amount is Receiver's approximate figure as of Creditor Mailing List date · page: 3 · as of: 2018-04-25 · amount: 35000 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Growthworks Commercialization Fund Ltd. · currency: CAD · security: General Security Agreement (PPSA financing statement No. 727698843, registered May 16, 2017)
- secured creditorsnote: One of the three named Lenders under the GSA; individual person; amount is Receiver's approximate figure · page: 3 · as of: 2018-04-25 · amount: 176000 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Ian Inch · currency: CAD · security: General Security Agreement (PPSA financing statement No. 727698843, registered May 16, 2017)
- secured creditorsnote: One of the three named Lenders under the GSA; individual person; amount is Receiver's approximate figure · page: 3 · as of: 2018-04-25 · amount: 110000 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Wayne Maddever · currency: CAD · security: General Security Agreement (PPSA financing statement No. 727698843, registered May 16, 2017)
- secured creditorsnote: Listed by Receiver as holding a security interest; amount is Receiver's approximate figure · page: 3 · as of: 2018-04-25 · amount: 300000 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Sarnia Lambton Business Development Corporation · currency: CAD · security: Security interest against the Assets (nature not specified in excerpt; not among the three named GSA Lenders in para. 1)
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 235040 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: James Inch · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 5220 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: University of Toronto - Forestry · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 4552 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Fedex Express Canada LTD · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 3000 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: M. Pervaiz · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 2800 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: CanWeb Internet Services Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Listed as 'Universal Gravo-Plast Inc.' · page: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 452 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: University Gravo-Plast Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 1095 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Celanese Eva Performance Polymers · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 1085 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Kuehne & Nagel Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 203 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Lambton College · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: CRA claim; deemed-trust class quasi-governmental claim · page: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: CRA - Tax - Ontario · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 16500 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: First Leaside Visions I LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 17863 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Miller Thomson LLP - Toronto · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 69245 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: Norton Rose Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 4 · as of: 2018-04-25 · basis: Receiver's Creditor Mailing List (Appendix B) - approximate amounts owed to other creditors · amount: 146900 · debtor: Greencore Composites Inc. · creditor: BBP Consulting Inc. · currency: CAD