Alberta · Bankruptcy
Trustee's Report to Creditors
Court officer report · 7 January 2025
A plain-language read of this filing opens with a subscription.
What we verified from this filing22 verified
- appointeeMNP Ltd.
- appointee roleLicensed Insolvency Trustee
- commencement date17 December 2024
- courtIN THE COURT OF KING'S BENCH OF ALBERTA
- court file no24-3166671
- financial positionnote: Document does not state a single 'Total Liabilities' figure; balance sheet shows current liabilities subtotal of $1,611,526 and long-term liabilities subtotal of $1,792,530, with a shareholders' deficiency of $(2,312,399), balancing to Total Liabilities and Equity of $1,091,657. More recent (FY2023, FY2024) management-prepared net loss figures are noted as incomplete/potentially inaccurate and no balance sheet was provided for those years. · page: 3 · as at: 2022-03-31 · basis: Last set of complete financial statements, prepared by an independent, external accountant · scope: entity - Go Technologies Ltd. · currency: CAD · total assets: 1091657
- secured creditorspage: 5 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Accord Small Business Finance Corp. · currency: CAD · security: Listed per Alberta Personal Property Registry; specific collateral/amount not stated
- secured creditorspage: 5 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: C T Corporation System · currency: CAD · security: Listed per Alberta Personal Property Registry; specific collateral/amount not stated
- secured creditorspage: 5 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Sallyport Commercial Finance ULC · currency: CAD · security: Listed per Alberta Personal Property Registry; specific collateral/amount not stated
- secured creditorspage: 5 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Ford Credit Canada Company · currency: CAD · security: Listed per Alberta Personal Property Registry; specific collateral/amount not stated
- unsecured creditorsnote: Amount not stated; CRA has not filed a proof of claim as of report date; amounts related to unpaid payroll source deductions may constitute a deemed trust claim with priority over all other secured claims. · page: 6 · basis: Company's books and records indicate amounts owing for payroll source deductions, GST, and corporate income tax · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Canada Revenue Agency · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 54113 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Kristian Holden · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: One of 59 unsecured creditors totaling approximately $1,363,772 per Trustee's report; only major creditors itemized here. · page: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 525409 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Autonomous · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 126244 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Five Star · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 98648 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: SWP Electric · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: United Agri Products Canada Inc. holds a Judgement against the Company for this debt; action stayed by bankruptcy; may file a claim in the bankruptcy. · page: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 95033 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: UAP Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 73778 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Paradise Hill RA · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 64346 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Eecol Electric · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Also holds a bank account for the Company, confirmed closed with nil balance. · page: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 60000 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Servus Credit Union · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 50702 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Clews Management Ltd. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 6 · as of: date of this report (January 7, 2025) · basis: Estimated claim per Company's books and records, listed among 'major unsecured creditors' · amount: 44518 · debtor: Go Technologies Ltd. · creditor: Mark Wilkinson · currency: CAD
- recovery outcomeentries: basis: estimated · quote: The Trustee estimates there will be no recovery to the unsecured creditors. · pct of: unstated · outcome: nil · class key: unsecured · stated by: trustee · class label: unsecured creditors · interim final: unstated · claims qualifier: unstated · stated on: 2025-01-07 · table missing: