Quebec · CCAA
List of Creditors as at October 1st, 2024, updated to October 8, 2024
List of creditors · 1 October 2024
AI summary
A plain-English summary drawn only from this filing: what it is, why it matters, and the parties, amounts and dates it turns on.
What we verified from this filing185 verified
- secured creditorsnote: Secured creditor S-3, nominal $1 amount as stated; same creditor also appears as unsecured claims U-8 and U-175 for larger amounts (different capacity) · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: ARI Financial Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured creditor S-4, nominal $1 amount as stated; related unsecured entity 'DE LAGE LANDEN FINANCIAL SERVICES' also listed (U-29) · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Services Financiers De Lage Landen Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: Secured creditor S-2 · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · amount: 3051691 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Accord Financial Inc. · currency: CAD
- secured creditorsnote: USD amount converted to CAD at 1.3504 (Note 1); listed as secured creditor S-1 · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · amount: 33481249 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Sagard Healthcare Royalty Partners (Delaware), LP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Absorb Software Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 748 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Tyco Integrated Fire & Security Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 216166 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Alberta Health PLA APP c/o Alberta Blue Cross · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 12625 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Alberta Health Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: USD amount converted per Note 1 · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 367858 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Alliance Pharma Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3090 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: AMOM · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1161 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: A&D Instruments Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Also appears as secured creditor S-3 (amount $1) and as U-175 (same $13,417) · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 13417 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: ARI Financial Services T46163 · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 920 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Association des médecins omnipraticiens du Bas Saint-Laurent (AMOBSL) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 48370 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: ATS Healthcare · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1933 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Baycor Electrique · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 40759 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Blake, Cassels & Graydon SENCRL · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 44303 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: b Mod Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2990 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Novexco Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1194 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cafe Gran Sasso · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 40349 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Canadian Collaborative Research Network · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 55481 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cameron Stewart Lifescience Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 230 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: CDS Clearing and Depository Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 413 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cintas Canada Limited · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1409 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: LBEL Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1265 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Citrus Communications · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1401 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cleancare Produits Sanitaires · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 10376 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: CNW · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3996 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Convergia Networks Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1525 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Computershare · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 5504 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cryopak Industries (2007) UCL-M · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Related entity 'Services Financiers De Lage Landen Canada Inc.' listed as secured creditor S-4 · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 850 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: De Lage Landen Financial Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Kim Harold Leeyonge · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2825 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Majek Speak Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2486 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: McIvor's Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Jason Ohayon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2300 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Coman inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Lawrence Homik · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1943 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Livia Battisti · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2260 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Alan G Kaplan Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1750 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Rajesh Mainra · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2472 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Jean-Philippe Drolet, M.D. Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Selwyn De Souza · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2463 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: CDW Canada Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 4000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: El-Keeb Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1200 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Ralph Kamatovic · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Kenneth Cho · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Kristina Kemp P.C. Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 565 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: P Nguyen Medicine Professional Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2260 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Michael Mitar Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2750 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Ronald Olivenstein · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 6500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. David Han Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 350 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: James Ja-Ming Ying · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 900 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Lok-Wan Felix Liu · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1130 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: S. Fikry Medicine Prof. Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Paul Murphy · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Carl Peters · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Jose T. Alvero, RT · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1220 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cathy Fugere · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 5500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: iCASE Allergy Associates Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 7500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cheryl Smit, RRT · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Mark Hayes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Thomas Sagenes · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Paul Harasymowycz · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1892 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Brent Guy Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dennis Smith · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1800 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Colin Adams · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2200 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Megjhani Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1260 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Matthew John Harris Burns · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Doctor Sarah Nelson Medical Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 5500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Peter Daugulis, RT · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 400 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Robin Lee · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 750 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Amr Zaki MD Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Todd Gauthier Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1300 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Michelle Godin · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Carsh Enterprises LTD. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 800 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Jacqueline Tay · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 400 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Amena Iqbal · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 400 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. G. Shanmugarajah Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 750 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Drs Hutchinson-Jaffe & Song Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1800 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Islam Eissa · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 300 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Corporation Professionnelle Dre Adama Rabi MD Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 788 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Erika Penz · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 396 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Skupsky Medicine Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 400 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Christopher Lalik · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 350 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Lana Rosenfield · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1850 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Susan Kwan Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1750 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Abishek Tuli · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Anmar J Salman Medical Corp · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1306 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: AE Innovative Path · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 700 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Hybrid Health Group · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 350 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Mustafa Kamouna · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Andrew Toren · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Ruth Harder · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Robert Hauptman Professional Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1750 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr Thomas Lim · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: USD amount converted per Note 1 · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1849 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Copyright Clearance Center · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Aggregate of 75 employee claims; individuals not named in the document · page: 1 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors as prepared from the records of the Debtors · amount: 361851 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Employees (E-1 to E-75, aggregate) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 5250 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Dr. Sacha Bhinder · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 5913 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Elements Promotions (9052-6492 Quebec Inc) · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1022840 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Ethypharm Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2553 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 367785 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: FCB Health · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3592 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Federal Express Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 920 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Groupe 3DM · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 45779 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Grit Capital Corp. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 4850 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: GSC Green Shield Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 18761 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Health PEI - Central Finance Office · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 26550 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: HealthPRO Procurement Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 7910 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Humber River Health · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 126 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Imprimerie G E Printing · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 422370 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: IQVIA Solutions Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3001 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Inventory Solutions · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Federal government department claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 39380 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Indigenous Services Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: USD amount converted per Note 1 · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1886322 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Kaleo, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Labelink Products Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2472 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Les Pneumologues Associés de Québec, s.e.n.c.r.l · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 673 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Lemieux Bédard · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 667 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Lumco · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1488 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Lynden International Logistics Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1544 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Mabo Climatisation Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 224 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Maheu & Maheu · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 5749 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: McKesson Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: McMillan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3500 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: McMaster Pediatric Asthma Education Association · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: USD amount converted per Note 1 · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 122 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Mediant Communications Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 690 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Med-Script Development Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial government claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1563134 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Ministry of Finance - Ontario · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial government claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 104674 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Minister of Health Saskatchewan · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial government claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 29654 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Minister of Finance - Nova Scotia · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial government claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 112049 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Minister of Finance - BC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial revenue agency; possible deemed-trust class claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 90 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Ministre du Revenu du Québec · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 6784 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Marc Leger · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3327 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: MyRx Care Ventures Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Provincial government claim · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 35551 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Newfoundland Exchequer Account · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Novartis Pharmaceuticals Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1380 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Palettes P.T.I Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: PCI Pharma Services Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Foreign creditor, EUR converted at 1.4947 per Note 1 (or USD, unspecified) · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 247392 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: PharmaMar S.A. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2938 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Purolator · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Provincial Pharmacy Services · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 14700 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Proactive Investors North America · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 64084 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: PWC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 324 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Quench Canada, Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3775 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Robert Raich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Correctional Service Canada payment · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 48 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Receiver General of Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1071 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Receiver General · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 10000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Red Cloud Securities Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 20334 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Ronan Consultants Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 11525 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: S3 Technologies Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 881 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Sage Renegade Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 19635 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Bolloré Logistics Canada Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2575 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Services Gloria · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 328 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Securifort Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 3084 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Servicorp · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 191 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Shred-It, c/o Stericycle ULC · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 16950 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: S&L Solutions Event Management Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 29416 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Immeubles Hymus-Kirkland Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Foreign (China) creditor · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Shenzhen Techdow Pharmaceutical Co. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 15000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Thrombosis Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1418 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Uline Canada Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 4959 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Receiver General for Canada - Veterans Affairs Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 136 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Videotron · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 2851 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Voyage Club Evasion · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 28 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: West Island Express · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 4883 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: WestPAR Consultancy Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Foreign (Italy) creditor · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Zambon S.p.A. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual claimant, nominal $1 stated; possibly related party (director/officer) - not stated in document · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Steve Saviuk · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Same address as U-152 Immeubles Hymus-Kirkland Inc.; possible related party, not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Cromwell Management Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 644000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: 100079 Canada Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust class (provincial revenue agency); nominal $1 amount as stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Revenu Québec, Service de recouvrement des dossiers d'insolvabilité · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Deemed trust class (CRA); nominal $1 amount as stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Revenu Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Canaccord Genuity Inc · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 11600000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Investissement Québec, A/S Marc Duval · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 15300000 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Computershare Trust Company of Canada · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual, nominal $1 claim; role not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Richard J. Mackay · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual, nominal $1 claim; role not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Marc F. Léger · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual, nominal $1 claim; role not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Richard Lajoie · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual, nominal $1 claim; role not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Robert Lewis Raich · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Individual, nominal $1 claim; role not stated · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: Charles Bisaillon · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: Duplicate listing of same amount as U-8; also appears as secured creditor S-3 ($1) · page: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 13417 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: ARI Financial Services Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 2 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: Valeo Pharma Inc. · creditor: SteriMax Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 586 · debtor: VPI Pharmaceuticals Inc. · creditor: Convergia Networks · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 1 · debtor: VPI Pharmaceuticals Inc. · creditor: Faxinating Solutions Inc. · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorspage: 3 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 728 · debtor: VPI Pharmaceuticals Inc. · creditor: Mohawk Medbuy Corporation · currency: CAD
- unsecured creditorsnote: USD amount converted per Note 1 · page: 3 · as of: 2024-10-01 · basis: Preliminary list of known creditors · amount: 678 · debtor: VPI Pharmaceuticals Inc. · creditor: SPS Commerce, Inc. · currency: CAD