Proceedings.

ULINE CANADA CORPORATION

71 cases name this creditor · 60 active · Preferred (BIA s. 136), Unsecured · in 9 provinces

The record states ULINE CANADA CORPORATION as a creditor in 71 Canadian insolvency cases — 60 active, 11 closed, including Receivership (19), Bankruptcy (18) and CCAA (16) proceedings. Its 46 dated claims run from November 2013 to August 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 25 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

72 stated claims · 71 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
Medisun Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$22.4K
Navaya Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$20.3K16 Jun 2023
Navaya Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$20.3K16 May 2023
11041037 Canada Inc (a.k.a Bombay)NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$17.6K
Minto Metals CorpReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$13K24 Jul 2023
Massive Hash Factory Ltd., CannMart Inc. and ANC I et al.CCAAActiveAlbertaUnsecured$11.5K27 Feb 2026
UpMeals Food Innovations Ltd.NOIActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$11.1K23 May 2025
Nerd Block IncNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$10.4K30 Aug 2017
Infarm Indoor Urban Farming Canada Inc.ProposalActiveAlbertaUnsecured$9.14K
1681676 Ontario Inc. carrying on business as Artex FashionsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$7.88K5 Jan 2024
Association Coopérative des Pêcheurs de l’Île Limitée / Island Fisherman’s Co-operative Association LimitedCCAAActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$7.14K12 Aug 2026
Ebenisterie A. Beaucage IncBankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$5.7K7 Mar 2025
Les Serres Lefort incNOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$4.48K23 Jan 2020
Les attenuateurs de son et vibration Vibra-Sil incBankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$4.01K4 Aug 2026
AdvEn Inc. & AdvEn Industries Inc.NOIActiveAlbertaUnsecured$3.94K
TCAS Holdings Limited, Sustainable Fish Farming (Canada) Limited, Sustainable Blue Inc., and TCAS IP Inc. (collectively, the “Sustainable Blue”)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$3.22K
Big Drum Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$3.18K
Curry's Art Store Limited o/a Curry's Artists Materials and Curry's Artists' MaterialsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$3.11K31 May 2025
2826697 Ontario Ltd and Windsor Laser Cutting IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$2.7K
Blue Lobster Capital Limited, 3284906 Nova Scotia Limited, 333533 Nova Scotia Limited and 4318682 Nova Scotia LimitedCCAAActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$2.24K12 Dec 2024
Searchfast Systems LimitedBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.98K28 Feb 2024
Perativ General Partnership, Perativ Holdings Limited, Perativ Solutions Inc., Perativ Partnerco Limited and Saratoga ATM Armored Services IncCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$1.96K3 Jul 2023
Coast Wholesale Appliances Inc. and Coast Holdings (GP) Ltd.CCAAActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$1.68K
Agility Health, IncNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.66K13 Dec 2018
Rothmans, Benson & Hedges IncCCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.61K21 Mar 2019
Valeo Pharma Inc. GroupCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$1.42K1 Oct 2024
Construction Distribution & Supply Company Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.26K29 Feb 2024
Mermac Construction Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$1.26K14 Jun 2023
Endo Networks Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.24K13 May 2026
Energera Inc. and its affiliatesReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaUnsecured$1.24K17 Mar 2026
Weld Right Corp.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.24K
1001469965 Ontario Inc. Magnum Worldwide Holdings Inc. and Magnum Nutraceuticals Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.05K2 Feb 2026
Del Equipment Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.02K2 Dec 2020
Universal Helicopters Universal HelicoptersReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$909
Drakkar Logistique - Division Manutention Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$8673 Jan 2025
Western Concord ManufacturingReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$861
Bad Boy Furniture Warehouse LimitedNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$8501 Nov 2023
Junction Craft Brewing Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$790
Original Traders Energy GroupCCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$77623 Jan 2023
3717291 Canada Inc. (Bo-bébé)NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$762
864884 Ontario Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$71916 Dec 2024
2139770 Ontario Inc. o/a Ravine's Retirement HomeReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$552
SCREO I Dixie Outlet Mall L.P., SCREO I Dixie Outlet Mall Inc., and SCREO I Dixie Outlet Mall GP Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$5252 Mar 2026
Jetco Manufacturing LimitedBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$514
Sun Pac Foods LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$51312 Nov 2013
Telemus Systems Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$50824 Aug 2021
Metroland Media Group Ltd.ProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$457
New Age Granite and Marble Ltd., its Montréal arm, and two Tile Giant entitiesReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$441
RCR International Inc and WJ Dennis & CompanyCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$43822 Jan 2019
Western Concord ManufacturingReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$397
Lucky Brand Dungarees Canada Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$37615 Jun 2020
Highland Helicopters Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$303
1839537 Ontario Ltd., formerly known as Reactor Engineering Group Ltd.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$250
IGY Immune Technologies & Life Sciences Inc., IGY Life Sciences Manufacturing Inc. and IGY Life Sciences USA, Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaUnsecured$17217 Apr 2026
Saladexpress Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$1677 Jun 2024
Coalision Inc. (9421-4442 Québec Inc.)NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$1408 Aug 2020
TA Hotel Management Limited PartnershipBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$125
HealthHub Patient Engagement Solutions Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$11029 Dec 2025
Sound City Music Entertainment Inc. (o/a RPM Distribution)BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$10224 Jan 2019
Entourage Health Corp.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
SmartONE Solutions Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
Contract Pharmaceuticals LimitedCCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$21.7K7 Dec 2023
Heritage GroupCCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$14.4K2 Apr 2024
Zenabis GroupCCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$10.9K17 Jun 2022
Ronor International inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedQuebecUnsecured$2.65K19 Aug 2017
PADM Group Inc., PADM Medical Inc., Roswell Downhole Technologies Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedManitobaPreferred (BIA s. 136)$1.44K
Golf TownCCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$1.3K30 May 2018
Magnum Worldwide Holdings Inc. and Magnum Nutraceuticals Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$1.01K6 Oct 2025
Family Fitness Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedSaskatchewanUnsecured$98113 Oct 2020
British Bazaar and British ConfectioneryCCAAClosedNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$58
Groupe LAR inc. et al.CCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$235 Sep 2025
Kromar Printing Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedManitobaUnsecured$16

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.