Proceedings.

Telus Mobility Services

32 cases name this creditor · 28 active · Unsecured · in 6 provinces

The record states Telus Mobility Services as a creditor in 32 Canadian insolvency cases — 28 active, 4 closed, including Bankruptcy (25), NOI (3) and Receivership (3) proceedings. Its 32 dated claims run from December 2018 to June 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 82 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

35 stated claims · 32 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
ITWorld Canada Inc.ProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$24.7K15 Apr 2024
Les Entreprises en Électricité Gavin Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$22.9K30 Aug 2023
ITWorld Canada Inc.ProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$12.5K15 Apr 2024
Cornerstone Courier IncBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$10.9K24 Aug 2020
Ryding Regency Meat Packers Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$8.21K14 Jun 2021
Fusion Pipe Solutions Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$5.59K12 Mar 2019
G-Funk8 Holdings Inc.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$4.74K17 Jun 2026
Fitz's Mobile Welding Inc.BankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$2.77K13 Feb 2020
Solution Réno-Béton Inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$2.64K29 May 2026
Tecumseth Landscape Services Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$2.48K22 Oct 2024
Krueger Electrical Ltd.NOIActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$1.65K
Fusion Pipe Solutions Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$1.59K12 Mar 2019
Fusion Pipe Solutions Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$1.4K12 Mar 2019
Mermac Construction Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$86614 Jun 2023
Tradespan Cargo Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$77028 Jul 2025
Ark Solar Products Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$73411 Dec 2025
Tinder Fire Protection Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$6051 Mar 2022
RDI Chemical CorporationBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$55426 Jun 2026
The Fire, Brass and Patio House Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$54722 May 2024
Transonic Scisense IncBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$35231 Aug 2023
Ratpac Controls ULCBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$33613 Feb 2026
KAM Biotechnology Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$23020 Aug 2025
Sam Kotzer LimitedBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$22621 Mar 2024
Hyduke Drilling Solutions Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$2187 May 2021
2648790 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$17923 Apr 2024
Metropolitan Ice Cream Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$9028 Jul 2021
Waterflood Production Systems Ltd.NOIActiveSaskatchewanUnsecured$9012 Sep 2019
Avivagen Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1523 Apr 2024
ATC Power CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$119 Nov 2025
Sigma Analytical Services Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$112 Jul 2024
JMC Security and Investigations Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
Choneslya Bar Restaurant Inc.BankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecured$4001 Nov 2023
9365-9613 Québec Inc. La Casa de la CoutureBankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecured$17528 Aug 2024
Debsel IncBankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecured$020 Dec 2018
Purcell International Education Limited and Purcell Golf IncorporatedReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaUnsecurednot stated

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.