Proceedings.

NATIONAL LEASING GROUP INC.

52 cases name this creditor · 40 active · PMSI / lessors, Secured, Unsecured · in 7 provinces

The record states NATIONAL LEASING GROUP INC. as a creditor in 52 Canadian insolvency cases — 40 active, 12 closed, including Bankruptcy (22), Receivership (19) and NOI (6) proceedings. Its 38 dated claims run from March 2010 to June 2021. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 301 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

58 stated claims · 52 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
R. Litz & Sons Company LimitedInterim receivershipActiveManitobaSecured$228K8 Dec 2017
Atcon Group of Companies [CCAA Monitor]CCAAActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$180K1 Mar 2010
669699 N.B. Ltd., MP Atlantic Wood Ltd., and New Future Lumber Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveNew BrunswickSecured$179K
Equipement d'incendie Levasseur incBankruptcyActiveQuebecSecured$66.1K1 May 2014
Q-Tek Tankers Ltd.ProposalActiveAlbertaUnsecured$51.5K
Mometal Structure Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecPMSI / lessors$46.2K17 May 2019
Tour Tech East LimitedNOIActiveNova ScotiaSecured$43K14 Jul 2015
Icecorp Logistics Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$30K1 Nov 2017
Twisted Pair Technical Services IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$28.7K1 Apr 2016
Silverado Oilfield Ventures Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$13.7K1 Oct 2013
Atlantic Hydrogen Inc.BankruptcyActiveNew BrunswickSecured$6.08K25 Sep 2015
GAP Electric Ltd., Westridge Electric Ltd. and 1880489 Alberta Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaUnsecured$1.32K17 May 2018
Atlantic Hydrogen Inc.BankruptcyActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$1.08K28 Sep 2015
Three Sisters Diesel Repair Inc.NOIActiveAlbertaUnsecured$90631 Oct 2017
Accurassay Laboratories Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$25015 May 2017
9011-4984 Québec inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecSecured$123 Jun 2021
A & A Trenching (A Partnership)BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$112 Jun 2015
Channel 11 Limited Partnership and 2208937 Ontario IncBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$111 Dec 2015
GAP Electric Ltd., Westridge Electric Ltd. and 1880489 Alberta Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$117 May 2018
Jubilee Jewellers IncBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$114 Dec 2017
Jubilee Jewellers IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1
Kaltee Restoration Services Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$18 Sep 2015
M.C. Visons inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecSecured$12 Apr 2020
Nine88 Construction Group Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$12 Dec 2014
Nova Star Cruises LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$113 Apr 2016
Prosperity Foods Ltd.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$14 Jan 2017
Spadafora, MarkBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$131 Jan 2019
Speedo Foods & Flavours Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$17 Mar 2018
Steve's T.V. & Appliances LimitedNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$1
TheRedPin Inc and TheRedPin.com Realty IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1
Ultrametal Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$123 Jul 2010
A & A Trenching (A Partnership)BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$012 Jun 2015
Kaltee Restoration Services Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$08 Sep 2015
Le Groupe Luxorama LtéeNOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$06 Nov 2012
BFS Entertainment & Multimedia LimitedBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Beaverton Lumber Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc. et alReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Entropex- 629728 Ontario Limited and Unitec IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
F.A.S.T. Industries Ltd.ProposalActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Newsweb Printing and Distribution Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated28 May 2013
Rotating Right IncCCAAActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated25 Jan 2016
Satin Finish Hardwood Flooring, LimitedBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Specialized Rigging Services LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated19 Jul 2017
9151-3408 Québec Inc.BankruptcyClosedQuebecSecured$32.9K2 Mar 2016
9151-3408 Québec Inc.BankruptcyClosedQuebecUnsecured$20.4K2 Mar 2016
365 Productions Inc.BankruptcyClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$17.2K
Silver Streams Homes Inc.; Silver Streams Homes (Puccini) Inc., 2148993 Ontario Inc., 2148990 Ontario Inc., 2147681 Ontario Inc. and 2147650 Ontario Inc.CCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$1.2K17 Dec 2013
Steel Components Metal Products IncReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedQuebecUnsecured$500
Crumbz Foods Inc.BankruptcyClosedAlbertaSecured$120 Dec 2012
Crumbz Foods Inc.BankruptcyClosedAlbertaUnsecured$120 Dec 2012
Windward Holdings Inc. oa Rossiter BoatsBankruptcyClosedOntarioSecured$0
0774660 BC Ltd. and S. Patterson Trucking LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Cameron Construction Services Ltd. and Cameron Venture Group Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecurednot stated
Les 400 Coups Inc.BankruptcyClosedQuebecSecurednot stated
Nanaimo Cold Storage Trucking Ltd.NOIClosedBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement CommunityReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated6 Oct 2011
Toronto Machine & Tools Company Limited et alReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.