Proceedings.

MERCHANT OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITED PARTNERSHIP

20 cases name this creditor · 20 active · Secured, Unsecured · in 5 provinces

The record states MERCHANT OPPORTUNITIES FUND LIMITED PARTNERSHIP as a creditor in 20 Canadian insolvency cases, all of them active, including Bankruptcy (7), Receivership (6) and NOI (5) proceedings. Its 8 dated claims run from January 2020 to October 2025. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 58 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

23 stated claims · 20 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
1681676 Ontario Inc. carrying on business as Artex FashionsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$445K5 Jan 2024
1681676 Ontario Inc. carrying on business as Artex FashionsBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$445K20 Jan 2020
Igloo Industries Group Ltd.NOIActiveOntarioSecured$292K
Igloo Industries Group Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$292K
Amalgam Eleven Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$85K
Fraser Valley Renewables Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$79K
Jar Consulting Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$50K22 Apr 2025
Conduit HR Consulting Boutique Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$37.9K31 Oct 2025
Bolivar Construction & Landscape CorporationBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$33.4K24 Oct 2024
Krazy Acres Trucking Ltd.NOIActiveAlbertaUnsecured$13.1K
Go Flooring Ltd.NOIActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$2.54K
Island Milk Distributors Ltd. IMD LogistixNOIActivePrince Edward IslandSecured$250
Citywide Sundecks Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$13 Oct 2024
Conduit HR Consulting Boutique Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$131 Oct 2025
Duca Trans Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActivePrince Edward IslandSecured$1
1400533 Ontario Inc Vive FitnessType unspecifiedActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
1400533 Ontario Inc Vive FitnessType unspecifiedActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
Centre de Rénovation Home HardwareReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecSecurednot stated20 Aug 2024
Janmar Investments (Alberta) Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated
KTPC Pools & Concrete Resurfacing IncBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Microb Resources Inc. o/a Salt Spring CoffeeNOIActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Shackleton Inc Yoga ShackReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
Superior Paint & Autobody Corp.ProposalActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.