Proceedings.

LIBRO Credit Union Limited

7 cases name this creditor · 6 active · Secured · in Ontario

The record states LIBRO Credit Union Limited as a creditor in 7 Canadian insolvency cases — 6 active, 1 closed — Receivership (6) and Bankruptcy (1) proceedings. Its 2 dated claims run from August 2018 to July 2025. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 5 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

7 stated claims · 7 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
Vaughan St GP Corp. and Vaughan St LPReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.14M23 Jul 2025
2270942 Ontario LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.88M
Golden Gecko IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.14M
1393382 Ontario Limited (22216 Bloomfield Rd., Cha et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Eagle Travel PlazaReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
RHH Rental Properties Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Rapscallion Wine Company Inc. and Mill Road Farms Ltd.Receivership (private)ClosedSecured$1.22M13 Aug 2018

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.