Proceedings.

FASKEN MARTINEAU DUMOULIN LLP

35 cases name this creditor · 28 active · Unsecured · in 5 provinces

The record states FASKEN MARTINEAU DUMOULIN LLP as a creditor in 35 Canadian insolvency cases — 28 active, 7 closed, including CCAA (15), Receivership (9) and Bankruptcy (6) proceedings. Its 23 dated claims run from September 2014 to May 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 12 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

37 stated claims · 35 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
Aereus Technologies Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$328K
Oak Bay Beach HotelReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$324K3 Dec 2014
4Front Ventures Corp.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$155K9 Jun 2025
Chrono GroupCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$144K23 Oct 2024
Casperdiny IFB Realty IncCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$84.9K
Maudore Minerals LtdCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$70K11 Sep 2014
1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase IVReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecUnsecured$60.4K
Williams Moving & Storage (B.C.) Ltd.ProposalActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$60.2K21 Jan 2015
Minto Metals CorpReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$29.9K24 Jul 2023
Razor / BladeNOIActiveAlbertaUnsecured$29.5K28 Feb 2024
Bombay & Co Inc., Bowring & Co Inc. and Benix & Co Inc.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$21.7K
Plastube inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecUnsecured$20.9K1 Aug 2025
AMCO Farms Inc. and AMCO Produce Inc.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$18.2K
Canada Tire Company Inc. and Canada Supply & Tires NS Inc.CCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$14.8K
8640025 Canada Inc and Teliphone Data Centers IncCCAAActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$12.6K
11309692 Canada inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$8.23K22 Apr 2022
Free Rein Resources Ltd.CCAAActiveAlbertaUnsecured$6.54K7 Dec 2023
Club Sommet SuitesCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$2.57K
Valeo Pharma Inc. GroupCCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$2.55K1 Oct 2024
Enerkem Inc. et al.CCAAActiveQuebecUnsecured$1.24K12 May 2025
1033803 Ontario Inc. o/a Forma-Con Construction an et al.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.01K19 Dec 2019
Westbury National Show Systems Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$4778 Jan 2021
Turnkey Site Solutions IncBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$40720 Dec 2024
IntegrobuildingBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$28830 Aug 2023
1582453 BC Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$125 May 2026
HealthHub Patient Engagement Solutions Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$129 Dec 2025
Exponential GroupReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
Formula Solutions Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecurednot stated
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$199K20 Jan 2026
Contech Enterprises Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$135K6 Mar 2015
Voxtur Analytics Corp. et al.CCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$116K
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$26K20 Jan 2026
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$25.6K20 Jan 2026
Solo Liquor Stores Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaUnsecured$14.5K7 May 2019
AtlasReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$10.5K
STS Renewables Ltd. et al.CCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$2.63K
Jaguar Mining Inc.CCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$1.8K

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.