Proceedings.

CRA - Tax - Atlantic

45 cases name this creditor · 42 active · Deemed trusts (CRA and other), Preferred (BIA s. 136), Unsecured · in New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island

The record states CRA - Tax - Atlantic as a creditor in 45 Canadian insolvency cases — 42 active, 3 closed, including Bankruptcy (25), NOI (9) and Proposal (6) proceedings. Its 51 dated claims run from October 2018 to August 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 179 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

82 stated claims · 45 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
C&E Group Ltd.NOIActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$863K
Dynamic Restoration Ltd.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$853K
Jolcar Security Services Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$800K
Classic Asphalt Ltd. & 512597 NB Ltd.NOIActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$794K
Blue Rose Gardening Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$765K
101792 PEI Inc. dba-Upstreet Craft BrewingProposalActivePrince Edward IslandUnsecured$738K
LG Projects Ltd.ProposalActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$688K29 Apr 2025
LG Projects Ltd.ProposalActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$555K
Superport Marine Services Ltd.CCAAActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$463K
Atlantica Diversified Transportation Systems Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$460K24 Oct 2018
General Marine Service (1972) LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveNew BrunswickDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$456K31 Oct 2025
KJC Home Renovations Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$418K10 Apr 2026
Blue Rose Gardening Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$364K
C & D Makridis Holdings LimitedProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$317K
Fitz's Mobile Welding Inc.BankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$293K13 Feb 2020
LG Projects Ltd.ProposalActiveNew BrunswickDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$263K29 Apr 2025
Lowell Currie Oakes and Dawson Funeral Home LtdProposalActivePrince Edward IslandUnsecured$254K
KJC Home Renovations Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$249K10 Apr 2026
Norcon Marine Services Ltd.NOIActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$245K
Freedom Self Storage Inc. and Honeycomb Self-Storage LimitedCCAAActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$244K21 Aug 2026
D & D Catering Limited The Debert Hospitality CentreNOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$233K13 Feb 2026
Fitz's Mobile Welding Inc.BankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$230K13 Feb 2020
Zio's Pizza Kitchen Ltd.NOIActiveNew BrunswickDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$228K5 Nov 2019
Eastern Roof & Floor Truss Manufacturing (2008) Inc.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$217K20 Feb 2026
Norcon Marine Services Ltd.NOIActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$213K
C&E Group Ltd.NOIActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$157K
Eastern Roof & Floor Truss Manufacturing (2008) Inc.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$146K20 Feb 2026
D & D Catering Limited The Debert Hospitality CentreNOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$120K13 Feb 2026
James Ryan Electric Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$105K9 Aug 2023
Classic Asphalt Ltd. & 512597 NB Ltd.NOIActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$87K
Ardoise Mechanical Inc.ProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$80K
DTN Labs Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$67.4K
General Marine Service (1972) LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$58.8K27 Nov 2025
Frank Lush Glass LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaPreferred (BIA s. 136)$52K14 Aug 2026
Blue Rose Gardening Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$40K
Petroforma Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$36.8K
CAM Logistics Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$31.7K
D & D Catering Limited The Debert Hospitality CentreNOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$31.2K13 Feb 2026
Ardoise Mechanical Inc.ProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$28K
Ardoise Mechanical Inc.ProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$27K
Maritime Hobbies & Crafts LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$21.6K17 Sep 2024
Ardoise Mechanical Inc.ProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$20K
James Ryan Electric Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$14.9K9 Aug 2023
East Hants Unplugged Ltd. Chill Street Craft Beverage Co.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$12.5K12 May 2023
Vanwart Management Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$10.4K23 Mar 2026
CAM Logistics Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$8.47K
CAM Logistics Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$8.45K
Cape Breton Farmers’ Market Co-operative LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$8.15K19 Jun 2025
F. Mack Auto Sales LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$7.63K28 Apr 2025
Lowell Currie Oakes and Dawson Funeral Home LtdProposalActivePrince Edward IslandUnsecured$7K
F. Mack Auto Sales LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$6.14K28 Apr 2025
C & D Makridis Holdings LimitedProposalActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$4.45K
Frank Lush Glass LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$3.5K14 Aug 2026
Cape Breton Farmers’ Market Co-operative LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$2.71K19 Jun 2025
C & D Makridis Holdings LimitedProposalActiveNova ScotiaPreferred (BIA s. 136)$1.2K
F. Mack Auto Sales LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$72428 Apr 2025
3287623 Nova Scotia LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$2628 Jul 2024
3246628 Nova Scotia Limited (dba "Best Buy Auto Sales")BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$124 Jan 2020
3285636 Nova Scotia LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$129 Sep 2025
Cape Breton Farmers’ Market Co-operative LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$119 Jun 2025
DTN Labs Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$1
Frank Lush Glass LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$114 Aug 2026
Greenwood New Brunswick Project Ltd., carrying on business as GWD Christmas Tree FarmsBankruptcyActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$115 Jan 2020
Halibut PEI Inc.BankruptcyActiveUnsecured$114 Jan 2022
Halifax Seasonal Sunrooms Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$15 Feb 2024
Indian Head Consumers Co-operative Society Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$1
James Ryan Electric Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$19 Aug 2023
Kelsey Lynne Fisheries Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$14 Jan 2024
Kindred Living Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$127 Feb 2026
Lewco Furniture Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$16 Mar 2020
Maritime Hobbies & Crafts LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$117 Sep 2024
Sustainable Marine Energy (Canada) LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$15 May 2023
Terradyne Wellness Centre Ltd.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$111 Jun 2024
CAM Logistics Inc.BankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecurednot stated
Cape Breton Farmers’ Market Co-operative LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecurednot stated19 Jun 2025
Nemori FarmsCCAAClosedNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$250K22 Dec 2025
WD Kenny Granite Company Inc. (Bankruptcy)BankruptcyClosedUnsecured$93.4K18 Nov 2019
WD Kenny Granite Company Inc. (Bankruptcy)BankruptcyClosedUnsecured$61.2K18 Nov 2019
WD Kenny Granite Company Inc. (Bankruptcy)BankruptcyClosedUnsecured$17.7K18 Nov 2019
WD Kenny Granite Company Inc. (Bankruptcy)BankruptcyClosedDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$17.7K18 Nov 2019
Scotian Distribution Services LimitedBankruptcyClosedNova ScotiaUnsecured$3.6K2 Jun 2020
WD Kenny Granite Company Inc. (Bankruptcy)BankruptcyClosedUnsecured$1.04K18 Nov 2019

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.