CBSC CAPITAL INC.
22 cases name this creditor · 16 active · Secured, Unsecured · in 5 provinces
The record states CBSC CAPITAL INC. as a creditor in 22 Canadian insolvency cases — 16 active, 6 closed, including Bankruptcy (7), Receivership (6) and NOI (5) proceedings. Its 14 dated claims run from October 2009 to March 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.
Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 3 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.
| Case | Type | Status | Province | Class | Amount | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Neptune Security Services Inc. | NOI | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $26K | — |
| 1297835 Alberta Ltd. Mayco Industries Group | Bankruptcy | Active | Alberta | Unsecured | $10.2K | 15 Feb 2017 |
| Jubilee Jewellers Inc | Bankruptcy | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $9.13K | 14 Dec 2017 |
| Jubilee Jewellers Inc | Receivership (court-appointed) | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $9.13K | — |
| Smith Creative and Finishing Services Limited | NOI | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $3.44K | 1 Nov 2016 |
| Integrobuilding | Bankruptcy | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $2.68K | 30 Aug 2023 |
| Wabi Iron & Steel Corp | Proposal | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $2.03K | — |
| Mendocino Clothing Company Ltd. | NOI | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $1.85K | 14 Jul 2020 |
| 10422916 Canada inc. | Bankruptcy | Active | Quebec | Unsecured | $1.31K | 15 Dec 2021 |
| RLogistics Limited Partnership (dba "factorydirect.ca") | NOI | Active | Ontario | Unsecured | $1.19K | 23 Apr 2024 |
| Jeanie Marshal Foods Canada Inc. | Proposal | Active | New Brunswick | Unsecured | $924 | — |
| X2O Media Inc. | Bankruptcy | Active | Quebec | Unsecured | $903 | 31 Mar 2026 |
| Marko Creative Productions Inc. | Bankruptcy | Active | Ontario | Secured | $1 | 28 Jul 2017 |
| Neucel Specialty Cellulose Ltd | Receivership (court-appointed) | Active | British Columbia | Secured | $1 | 14 Apr 2020 |
| Neucel Specialty Cellulose Ltd | Receivership (court-appointed) | Active | British Columbia | Unsecured | $1 | 14 Apr 2020 |
| Barrymore Furniture Co. Ltd. | NOI | Active | Ontario | Secured | not stated | — |
| Concept Electric Ltd., 1645943 Alberta Inc., & 101200672 Saskatchewan Ltd. | Receivership (court-appointed) | Active | Alberta | Secured | not stated | — |
| Canwest Global Communications Corp | CCAA | Closed | Ontario | Unsecured | $4.3K | 6 Oct 2009 |
| Endurance Energy Ltd | CCAA | Closed | Alberta | Unsecured | $1.51K | — |
| Helical Pier Systems Ltd | Receivership (court-appointed) | Closed | Alberta | Unsecured | $1.44K | 5 Dec 2019 |
| Bionx Canada Inc. | Receivership (court-appointed) | Closed | Ontario | Unsecured | $1.21K | — |
| Sante Medical Ltd. | Bankruptcy | Closed | Alberta | Unsecured | $859 | 4 Nov 2022 |
| Armbro Transport Inc. | Receivership (private) | Closed | Ontario | Secured | $1 | — |
Other spellings in the recordOther spellings
separate statements, not a resolved entityNames the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.
- CBSC CAPITAL INC7 cases
- CBSC Capital1 case
- CBSC Capital Group1 case
Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.