Proceedings.

BANK OF MONTREAL

279 cases name this creditor · 206 active · Deemed trusts (CRA and other), PMSI / lessors, Secured, Unsecured · in 10 provinces

The record states BANK OF MONTREAL as a creditor in 279 Canadian insolvency cases — 206 active, 73 closed, including Receivership (163), Bankruptcy (43) and CCAA (38) proceedings. Its 221 dated claims run from May 2008 to August 2026. Grouping is by the name the filings print — the grain of the creditor index — and amounts are never combined across cases: no filing states such a total.

WatchWatch this creditor

Be told when this name appears in a new proceeding. The record states 500 other spellings of this name — add the ones that are yours and one watch covers all of them.

376 stated claims · 279 cases
CaseTypeStatusProvinceClassAmountAs of
SsenseCCAAActiveQuebecSecured$135M29 Aug 2025
RioCan-HBC Limited Partnership et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$105M
Sinobec Group Inc. et al.CCAAActiveQuebecSecured$56M USD26 May 2025
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$50M12 Mar 2025
Tokyo SmokeCCAAActiveOntarioSecured$38.6M28 Aug 2024
The Lion Electric CompanyCCAAActiveQuebecSecured$32.2M USD17 Dec 2024
Perativ General Partnership, Perativ Holdings Limited, Perativ Solutions Inc., Perativ Partnerco Limited and Saratoga ATM Armored Services IncCCAAActiveQuebecSecured$30.2M3 Jul 2023
Pride Group Holdings Inc. et al.CCAAActiveOntarioSecured$29.5M22 Mar 2024
TRS Components Ltd., Plant 22 Ltd. and 976711 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$23.5M28 Apr 2026
Serendipity Media Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$20.4M3 Jan 2024
True North Freight Solutions Inc. (“True North”) and North Shore Logistics Inc. (“North Shore”)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$20M9 Apr 2024
Eagle Travel PlazaReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$20M
8091 Capstan ProjectReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$19.1M17 Jul 2025
Adriel Ortino Corp., ADD Equipment Corp., Aden Disposal Corp., AE3 Excavating Corp., AEON Landscaping Corp., All Seasons Gardening & Maintenance Ltd., Anthony’s Excavating and Grading Ltd., HC & C Contracting Inc. and Shilson Excavation & Trucking Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$18.5M
Upper Crust Ltd. and Par-Baked Inc.CCAAActiveOntarioSecured$17.5M30 May 2008
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$17.2M12 Mar 2025
Innovative Capital Investments Inc. and Dominion Trading LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$17M6 Jan 2026
Innovative Capital Investments Inc. and Dominion Trading Ltd.CCAAActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$15.7M11 Feb 2025
Ruscan Chem Inc. et alReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$15.5M8 Jan 2026
KGIC GroupReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$13M30 Sep 2016
Forever FruitReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$11.1M5 Dec 2025
Cheema Carriers Corp. and 1000083465 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioPMSI / lessors$10.6M17 Apr 2025
Victorian Epicure Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaPMSI / lessors$10.4M
Westbury National Show Systems Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$10.1M8 Jan 2021
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$8.9M12 Mar 2025
World Wide Carriers Ltd. et al.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$7.54M25 Mar 2025
Ironclad Projects Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$7.5M5 Mar 2024
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$7.3M12 Mar 2025
Genesus Inc. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveManitobaSecured$7.11M8 Jun 2023
Westmount Group of CompaniesReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$7.1M
Vibrant Vine WineryReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$6.84M10 Mar 2026
2723579 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$6.6M
I.S. Trucking Ltd & 1000295450 Ontario LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$6.39M
1000915701 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$6.31M26 Feb 2025
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$6.18M
1000000152 Ontario Inc., 2661656 Ontario Inc., 2485238 Ontario Inc. and 1000098231 Ontario Inc., operating under the business name Picture Perfect Marine RentalsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$6.14M7 Jul 2024
1000915701 Ontario Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$6.1M26 Feb 2025
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$6.09M12 Mar 2025
Avida 2015 Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$6.05M1 Nov 2023
Leato Enterprise Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$6.02M
2093924 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$5.77M16 Feb 2024
Forever FruitReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$5.77M5 Dec 2025
Muskoka Recovery Inc. and 2855531 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$5.41M30 Apr 2026
Coulee Craft Brewing Corp. & 1742550 Alberta Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$5.33M
Global Unified Solution Services Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$5.29M22 Apr 2026
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$5.14M12 Mar 2025
Prime Pacific Global Holdings CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$5.05M31 Oct 2023
1000747483 ONTARIO INC., 1000747484 ONTARIO INC. & 1000747477 ONTARIO INC. Chapple FuelsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$4.5M17 Feb 2026
Enfield Hardware LtdBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaSecured$4.41M4 May 2015
Kanwal INC. AND 9058-0150 QUEBEC IncCCAAActiveQuebecSecured$4.28M
World Wide Carriers Ltd. et al.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$4.18M25 Mar 2025
Columbia National Steel Products Inc., and Westud Steel Products Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$4.1M4 Sep 2025
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$4.04M12 Mar 2025
Superport Marine Services Ltd.CCAAActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$3.99M
16002471 Canada Inc. and Hudson Restoration Markham Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.93M11 Jan 2026
Sherson Group IncNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$3.92M
2700455 Ontario Inc Hanover EssoReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.9M
Metro Group of CompaniesReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$3.83M20 Jan 2021
Metro Group of CompaniesReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaUnsecured$3.83M20 Jan 2021
A Parent Media Co. Inc and Kidoodle, Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$3.8M USD
Sekwod Enterprises (2012) LtdBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$3.79M
2770603 Ontario IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.72M19 May 2026
2379649 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.65M
Newtek Automotive Inc./Newtek Automotive Midwest, Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.5M13 Feb 2013
Advantage Machine & Tool Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$3.49M1 May 2025
Karwood Estates Inc. and Gregg Construction Ltd.CCAAActiveNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$3.43M
Holding Dsquare Inc . / Dsquare Holdings Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveQuebecSecured$3.35M9 Aug 2024
Sweet Berry Farms Ltd.CCAAActiveNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$3.34M17 Feb 2026
9431-9282 Québec inc.BankruptcyActiveQuebecSecured$3.17M9 Feb 2026
Forever FruitReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$3.03M5 Dec 2025
SAI Energy Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.98M
Paris Kitchens (The Sanderson-Harold Company Limited)NOIActiveOntarioSecured$2.97M31 May 2022
1000193106 Ontario IncorporatedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.96M3 Mar 2026
2632363 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.7M
Walgre Transport Inc. and 2793309 Ontario Ltd.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$2.66M
Elk Capital Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.62M6 Apr 2026
2th, Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.6M
608772 Alberta Ltd. Birchwood Auto BodyReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$2.53M3 Mar 2022
Eaglesmed Group Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$2.5M
James and Gabrielle Huber Highroad FarmsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.5M
Stratford Petroleum Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.49M18 Mar 2021
Abingdon Meat Packers Limited and DeSimone Investments LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.39M7 May 2015
Spektrum Glasses Inc.CCAAActiveOntarioSecured$2.36M
Rockville Carriers LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveNova ScotiaSecured$2.36M5 Jan 2026
2794248 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.23M3 Sep 2025
Abingdon Meat Packers Limited and DeSimone Investments LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.13M7 May 2015
Jas Fuels Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2.1M
Wabush Hotel Limited, L.H. Service Center Limited, D.P.B. Holdings LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$2.1M
5 Star Operations Holding Ltd. et alReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$2.09M27 Feb 2026
Pareto Corporation Inc.NOIActiveOntarioSecured$2M
Williams Telecommunications Corp.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$2M
Everbest Produce Corp. and 1736798 Ontario Inc. o/a ACC TradingReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.95M23 Jul 2013
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.88M
Titan HoldingsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.87M24 Jul 2024
2776097 Ontario IncType unspecifiedActiveOntarioSecured$1.86M
8331707 Canada Inc. o/a EssoReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioPMSI / lessors$1.79M8 Dec 2020
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.73M
Carillion CanadaCCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.71M22 Jan 2018
Columbia National Steel Products Inc., and Westud Steel Products Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$1.7M10 Nov 2025
Milan Distilleries CorpReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveSecured$1.6M
World Wide Carriers Ltd. et al.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.57M25 Mar 2025
Comfort Smart Homes IncorporatedNOIActiveNova ScotiaSecured$1.5M
World Wide Carriers Ltd. et al.CCAAActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.42M25 Mar 2025
137049 Canada Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$1.4M
1618566 Ontario Inc. Hammond Golf ClubReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.4M
Unique Scaffold Inc.NOIActiveAlbertaUnsecured$1.4M
Scantrade International LimitedProposalActiveOntarioSecured$1.36M19 Sep 2008
Scantrade International LimitedProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$1.31M19 Sep 2008
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$1.23M12 Mar 2025
M-B Stucco Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$1.2M
Lake Erie Management Inc., Clifford Produce Sales Inc., Clifford Produce Packing Inc., Clifford Produce Trucking Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.15M16 Jul 2014
Owen Sound Golf And Country Club LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.1M15 Jul 2011
Muskoka Beach Development Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1.07M
Atlantic Crane GroupNOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$1M4 Jun 2021
2729528 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$960K
101792 PEI Inc. dba-Upstreet Craft BrewingProposalActivePrince Edward IslandSecured$943K
CMJ Sheetmetal Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$936K2 Sep 2025
HOTEL BO GOUP LTD.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$906K
Perchanga Oilfield Services Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$892K
Eastern Roof & Floor Truss Manufacturing (2008) Inc.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorPMSI / lessors$850K
Aclarus Inc. - ReceivershipReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$846K
Bucephalas Stables Corp. o/a Indie Alehouse Brewing Co.NOIActiveOntarioSecured$817K7 Jul 2025
Lake Erie Management Inc., Clifford Produce Sales Inc., Clifford Produce Packing Inc., Clifford Produce Trucking Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$781K16 Jul 2014
Sherson Group IncNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$778K
Riveriene Farm Ltd. Operating As: CarnivoraProposalActiveSaskatchewanSecured$750K
5 Star Operations Holding Ltd. et alReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$722K27 Feb 2026
2380630 Ontario Inc. and 2386174 Ontario IncorporatedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$713K3 Jul 2018
Happy Town Housing Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$628K30 Apr 2025
1000000152 Ontario Inc., 2661656 Ontario Inc., 2485238 Ontario Inc. and 1000098231 Ontario Inc., operating under the business name Picture Perfect Marine RentalsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$606K7 Jul 2024
1000000152 Ontario Inc., 2661656 Ontario Inc., 2485238 Ontario Inc. and 1000098231 Ontario Inc., operating under the business name Picture Perfect Marine RentalsReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$605K7 Jul 2024
Global Food Mart Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$585K
Accountable Solutions Accounting Professional CorporationBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$550K23 Oct 2018
Accountable Solutions Accounting Professional CorporationBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$550K23 Oct 2018
Igloo Industries Group Ltd.NOIActiveOntarioSecured$550K
Igloo Industries Group Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$550K
Bold Canine Inc.Interim receivershipActiveOntarioSecured$531K16 Jul 2026
Pathway Construction Ltd.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$510K
Vandal Doughnuts Inc.NOIActiveNova ScotiaSecured$500K13 Aug 2026
Cornwall VolkswagenProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$493K
Aclarus Inc. - BankruptcyBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$483K24 Jan 2024
Aclarus Inc. - BankruptcyBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$483K29 Jan 2024
Bakeman's IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$480K13 Feb 2025
2696214 Ontario CorporationBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$450K23 Dec 2025
Icecorp Logistics Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$450K1 Nov 2017
Kid Drop Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$425K15 Jan 2025
2573852 Ontario Inc Paris Home HardwareReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$410K13 Feb 2025
Eastern Roof & Floor Truss Manufacturing (2008) Inc.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$410K20 Feb 2026
Eastern Roof & Floor Truss Manufacturing (2008) Inc.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$403K20 Feb 2026
Genesus Inc. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveManitobaSecured$401K8 Jun 2023
Xclusive Muscle and Fitness Club IncType unspecifiedActiveOntarioSecured$390K
1000038049 Ontario Inc. & 2504715 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$359K
Cook Store IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$350K
2737524 Ontario Inc. o/a Estrada AutomotiveBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$320K
6ix Pizzas IncType unspecifiedActiveOntarioSecured$320K
2573852 Ontario Inc Paris Home HardwareReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$315K13 Feb 2025
921778 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ActiveOntarioSecured$300K27 Jul 2017
Milan Wineries Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$300K
12413906 Canada Inc. o/a AJ Concept Auto ModificationsBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$289K
Moore Brothers Transport Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$282K18 Oct 2024
Kel-Ann Enterprises LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaSecured$270K
Overstock Liquidation and Auction IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$255K
16002471 Canada Inc. and Hudson Restoration Markham Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$246K11 Jan 2026
137049 Canada Inc.NOIActiveQuebecUnsecured$245K
RJ Burlington Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$227K31 Aug 2020
Kel-Ann Enterprises LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaSecured$222K
Yarmouth Forklift Ltd, B&D Rentals Ltd & Yarmouth Liquidators LtdReceivership (private)ActiveNova ScotiaSecured$216K7 Nov 2019
ShirtPunch LtdNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$213K
ShirtPunch LtdNOIActiveOntarioSecured$213K
True North Freight Solutions Inc. (“True North”) and North Shore Logistics Inc. (“North Shore”)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$206K26 Apr 2024
D’Eon Fisheries LimitedNOIActiveNova ScotiaSecured$205K18 Feb 2014
Bunch of Fun Playland IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$202K14 Feb 2026
Riveriene Farm Ltd. Operating As: CarnivoraProposalActiveSaskatchewanUnsecured$185K
Vancouver Gas Fireplaces Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$183K
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$182K
HOTEL BO GOUP LTD.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecured$181K
Summit Automotive GroupCCAAActiveAlbertaSecured$148K12 Mar 2025
RJ Burlington Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$146K31 Aug 2020
Cross Country Installation & Service (C.C.I.S.) LtdBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$146K7 May 2019
Cross Country Installation & Service (C.C.I.S.) LtdBankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$146K7 May 2019
Mermac Construction Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$143K14 Jun 2023
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$129K
Baraco-Atlantic CorpNOIActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$115K
2599726 Ontario Corp.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$113K
2599726 Ontario Corp.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$113K
Cirdea Food Services Inc. Mary Brown’s Fried ChickenBankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$112K20 Sep 2021
M-B Stucco Ltd.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$108K
Dealto Food Services Inc. Mary Brown's Fried ChickenBankruptcyActiveAlbertaSecured$108K20 Sep 2021
12337240 Canada Inc. c.o.b Min Fu Cabinets et al.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$95.1K28 Jul 2022
Contour Atlantic CorporationBankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$93.9K6 Nov 2016
Contour Atlantic CorporationBankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$93.9K6 Nov 2016
Financial Transport Inc, Freightliner of Kingston Inc., Jain Truck Lease Ltd., Global Transport Insurance Brokers Inc,. 6181732 Canada Inc., 2105810 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$91.1K
1985314 Ontario Ltd Coulson's CannabisBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$60K15 Jan 2025
Good Buds inc.NOIActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$60K
8635919 Canada Inc (formerly operating as iTravel2000)ProposalActiveOntarioSecured$53.1K10 Aug 2016
8635919 Canada Inc (formerly operating as iTravel2000)ProposalActiveOntarioUnsecured$51.5K10 Aug 2016
Choom Holdings Inc., Choom BC Retail Holdings Inc., Phivida Holdings Inc., 2151414 Alberta Ltd. and 2688412 Ontario Inc.CCAAActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$46K
Coastal Shell Products Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$41K25 Sep 2024
Natural MA Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$40K20 Jan 2022
RJ Burlington Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$40K31 Aug 2020
Lounge 1863 Inc.NOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$37K20 Jun 2026
Bryers Contracting Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$36K
Forever FruitReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$30.8K5 Dec 2025
Halibut PEI Inc.BankruptcyActiveUnsecured$30K14 Jan 2022
Sustainable Marine Energy (Canada) LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$30K5 May 2023
12413906 Canada Inc. o/a AJ Concept Auto ModificationsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$20K
Bookmark Your Life Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$20K16 Oct 2023
Eastern Roof & Floor Truss Manufacturing (2008) Inc.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$20K20 Feb 2026
Natural MA Inc.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$20K20 Jan 2022
Milan Wineries Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$17.8K1 Aug 2017
Minty’s Marine Service Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioUnsecured$14.4K
Sustainable Marine Energy (Canada) LimitedBankruptcyActiveNova ScotiaSecured$9.62K5 May 2023
8996598 Canada Inc. o/a Suncayr Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecured$7.8K
Precision Plasma & Sputtering Ltd. and 642657 N.B. Ltd. (o/a PMW Precision Machine Works)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveNew BrunswickUnsecured$3.92K9 Jun 2025
Avida 2015 Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$1K
Bloom Health Partners Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$609
0994391 B.C. Ltd. dba American Trucklines et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$18 Oct 2025
1155646 BC Ltd. dba RentalZipBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecured$120 Aug 2024
1155646 BC Ltd. dba RentalZipBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$120 Aug 2024
1208808 B.C. Ltd. dba Alquip DieselBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaUnsecured$117 Jul 2026
1414614 Ontario Inc. (Ottawa Trainyards)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$1
2806401 Ontario Inc. d/b/a Allied Track Services Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$124 Aug 2022
3344150 Nova Scotia LimitedNOIActiveNova ScotiaUnsecured$1
Acreage Investments Corp.BankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$110 Apr 2017
Boparai, Rantej SinghBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$119 Jan 2015
Cranbrook Glen Enterprises Limited operating as Henry'sNOIActiveOntarioUnsecured$129 Aug 2020
Duca Trans Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActivePrince Edward IslandSecured$1
Equity Capital Corp.BankruptcyActiveNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$110 Apr 2017
Fisher Powerline Construction Ltd.BankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$113 Apr 2020
Skicom Holdings Ltd. o/a Kenmark SnowsportsBankruptcyActiveOntarioUnsecured$131 Aug 2017
Audible Capital Corp.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecured$0
Cirdea Food Services Inc. Mary Brown’s Fried ChickenBankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$020 Sep 2021
Dealto Food Services Inc. Mary Brown's Fried ChickenBankruptcyActiveAlbertaUnsecured$020 Sep 2021
1000047506 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
1175648 Ontario LimitedReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
13384667 Canada Inc.BankruptcyActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
154 Shuter StreetReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated9 Jun 2022
2301402 Ontario Limited and Jake’s House Community ResidencesReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated6 Feb 2025
2538983 Ontario Inc. (Coboconk)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
ACS Precision Components PartnershipReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
ANBA Holdings CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Algo MedicalReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
As New Autobody & Glass Ltd.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Bench Accounting, Inc. and 10Sheet Services Inc.BankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Coquitlam Express Autobody Ltd., Absolute Auto Ltd., As New Autobody & Glass Ltd., and Spruce Grove Express Autobody Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated4 Jun 2024
Distinct Infrastructure Group Inc. et alReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
EA Logistics IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Forever FruitReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Leading Edge Geomatics IncInterim receivershipActiveQuebecSecurednot stated
Lightbox Enterprises LtdCCAAActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Manoir Du Lac – Eldercare in McLennan, ABReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaDeemed trusts (CRA and other)not stated
Mansouri Group: 1351637 Ontario Limited, Minthollow Estates Inc., Whitby Meadows Inc., and Casewood Holdings Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Metro Infrastructure Inc., et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Pathway Construction Ltd.ProposalActiveNewfoundland and LabradorSecurednot stated28 Sep 2023
Phoena Holdings Inc., Phoena Inc., Elmcliffe Investments Inc., Elmcliffe Investments [No 2] Inc., and CTI Holdings (Osoyoos) IncCCAAActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Portofino CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Rotating Right IncCCAAActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated25 Jan 2016
Sask Valley Processors Inc. and its guarantor, 11115375 Canada Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveSaskatchewanSecurednot stated
Stafford Properties Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Stone Mountain Resources LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaUnsecurednot stated23 Apr 2012
Superport Marine Services Ltd.CCAAActiveNova ScotiaSecurednot stated
T-Rex Contracting Inc., o.a T-Rex Contracting and Consulting, Troy and Nathalie Gendreau (a partnership)Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveAlbertaSecurednot stated
The Axe Houghton Group IncReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveManitobaSecurednot stated
Thomas Dylan SuitorInterim receivershipActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
ThreeOSix Industrial Services Inc., 102056994 Saskatchewan Ltd., ThreeOSix Mining Services Inc., and BL Construction Services Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveSaskatchewanSecurednot stated
Tung Air Transport Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Unifab Industries LtdBankruptcyActiveBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
Westport Beach Development CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Westport Beach Development CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ActiveOntarioSecurednot stated
Picture Butte Feeder CooperativeCourt officerClosedAlbertaSecured$275M
Thane Direct Company et alReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$102M USD30 Sep 2015
Thane Direct Company et alReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$102M USD30 Sep 2015
Haro-Thurlow Street Project LP et alReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$95.3M16 Oct 2023
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecSecured$77.9M7 Jan 2026
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecSecured$73.3M7 Jan 2026
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecSecured$39.6M7 Jan 2026
Coast Automotive Group Inc. et al.CCAAClosedAlbertaSecured$36.2M9 Jul 2025
1254044 Ontario Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$27M
Earth Boring Co. LimitedCCAAClosedOntarioSecured$22.3M10 Apr 2025
1000088317 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$20M
3441890 Canada Inc. and Motorcycle Tires & Accessories LLCCCAAClosedQuebecUnsecured$17.5M
Leon Mfg. Company Inc. and Ram Industries Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedSaskatchewanSecured$16.6M4 Jun 2024
PrimusCCAAClosedOntarioUnsecured$16.1M19 Jan 2016
Donnelly Holdings Ltd, et al.CCAAClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$13.4M23 May 2023
1886695 Ontario Inc. fka Brant Instore CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$13M6 Dec 2022
KK Precision IncCCAAClosedOntarioSecured$12.2M
1228 Mansfield Development GP Inc., 9399-6767 Québec Inc., 1201-1215 Phillips Square Phase II Development GP Inc., and 9368-9008 Québec Inc., together with four related limited partnerships corresponding to the Mansfield Condos and the three Phillips Square phasesCCAAClosedQuebecSecured$11.7M7 Jan 2026
Mario’s Catering Services Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$8.4M1 Oct 2024
Eastern Meat Solutions Inc. et al.CCAAClosedOntarioSecured$8.04M21 May 2024
Haro-Thurlow Street Project LP et alReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$7.12M16 Oct 2023
Mario’s Catering Services Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$6.1M1 Oct 2024
Superior GlassReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$5.39M18 Aug 2017
PolyCan Health Centre (Canada) Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaDeemed trusts (CRA and other)$4.5M6 Feb 2024
39 - 85 Costello Avenue, Ottawa, Ontario et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$3.86M13 Jul 2017
Red Anchor Ranches Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$3.6M
British Bazaar and British ConfectioneryCCAAClosedNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$3.25M
Kingsville Brewing Company IncReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$3.14M22 Aug 2023
Roll X Carriers Inc., 14379373 Canada Inc. and 2315269 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$3M4 Oct 2023
Unifab Industries Ltd. and Sekwod Enterprises 2012 Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$2.84M10 Jul 2023
1496765 Ontario Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$2.63M4 Feb 2019
1496765 Ontario Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$2.48M4 Feb 2019
Roll X Carriers Inc., 14379373 Canada Inc. and 2315269 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$2.41M30 Apr 2024
Westridge Cabinets (1993) LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$2.4M
Joseph Richard GroupCCAAClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$2.3M25 Jul 2023
1496765 Ontario Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$2.23M4 Feb 2019
Harleen Fuelp CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$2.21M12 Aug 2025
11977636 Canada Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$2.04M17 Sep 2024
1496765 Ontario Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$1.81M4 Feb 2019
1496765 Ontario Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$1.54M4 Feb 2019
6413340 Canada Inc. & 7149816 Canada Inc. o/a EssoReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$1.41M14 May 2015
Al-Cheragh International CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$1.41M14 May 2015
2744364 Ontario Limited (o/a True North Cannabis Co.), 2668905 Ontario Limited (o/a Bamboo Blaze) and 2767888 Ontario Inc.CCAAClosedOntarioSecured$1.19M23 Jan 2025
2533652 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$1.12M18 Jul 2024
Gill's Vacuum Service LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$972K31 Mar 2022
Bobcaygeon Shores Developments Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$970K3 May 2018
Unifab Industries Ltd. and Sekwod Enterprises 2012 Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$951K10 Jul 2023
1754782 Ontario Inc.Type unspecifiedClosedOntarioSecured$765K
1754782 Ontario Inc.Type unspecifiedClosedOntarioUnsecured$765K
Silver Streams Homes Inc.; Silver Streams Homes (Puccini) Inc., 2148993 Ontario Inc., 2148990 Ontario Inc., 2147681 Ontario Inc. and 2147650 Ontario Inc.CCAAClosedOntarioSecured$700K17 Dec 2013
Karwood Contracting et al.CCAAClosedNewfoundland and LabradorSecured$650K
2550123 Ontario LimitedReceivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$641K11 Mar 2021
2550123 Ontario LimitedReceivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$641K11 Mar 2021
Steel Components Metal Products IncReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedQuebecSecured$500K
The Deck Store Ltd.BankruptcyClosedAlbertaSecured$500K
Fitz Flooring Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$495K
Gill's Vacuum Service LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$415K7 Nov 2022
5007292 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$367K
5007292 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$367K20 Apr 2021
Pharm Canada Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$353K
Pharm Canada Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$353K
Hillcrest GroceryType unspecifiedClosedOntarioSecured$340K14 Nov 2022
2709702 Ontario Ltd.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$336K5 Jul 2022
1998762 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$322K10 Aug 2021
2607100 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$308K26 Apr 2021
2607100 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$308K26 Apr 2021
1754758 Ontario Inc.Type unspecifiedClosedOntarioSecured$268K4 Oct 2021
1754758 Ontario Inc.Type unspecifiedClosedOntarioUnsecured$268K4 Oct 2021
Hetnick CorporationType unspecifiedClosedOntarioUnsecured$233K
Hetnick CorporationType unspecifiedClosedOntarioSecured$233K
Halal Guru Canada Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$217K10 Aug 2021
Halal Guru Canada Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$217K10 Aug 2021
6413340 Canada Inc. & 7149816 Canada Inc. o/a EssoReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$192K14 May 2015
Al-Cheragh International CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$192K14 May 2015
5002090 Ontario Inc.Type unspecifiedClosedOntarioUnsecured$178K9 Nov 2021
5002090 Ontario Inc.Type unspecifiedClosedOntarioSecured$178K9 Nov 2021
1993561 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioSecured$157K
1993561 Ontario Inc.Receivership (private)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$157K
Wildside Outdoors Inc.BankruptcyClosedAlbertaUnsecured$120K
Ballco Feeders Inc., Ballco Group Corp., and Thrive Provisions Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$63.4K26 Feb 2025
2501500 Ontario Inc. and 2540280 Ontario Inc.ProposalClosedOntarioUnsecured$60K5 Jan 2024
Ramzi Hindieh Dentistry Professional Corporation dba as Leslieville Prosthodontics and R Capital Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioUnsecured$40K
Briere Production Group Inc. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecured$27.1K
6413340 Canada Inc. & 7149816 Canada Inc. o/a EssoReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$10K14 May 2015
Al-Cheragh International CorporationReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecured$10K14 May 2015
Gill's Vacuum Service LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$4.88K7 Nov 2022
Ballco Feeders Inc., Ballco Group Corp., and Thrive Provisions Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$1.6K26 Feb 2025
Gill's Vacuum Service LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecured$3727 Nov 2022
420 Investments Ltd., 420 Premium Markets Ltd. and Green Rock Cannabis (ECI) Ltd.CCAAClosedAlbertaUnsecured$119 Sep 2024
Canada Fluorspar (NL) Inc. and Canada Fluorspar Inc.CCAAClosedNewfoundland and LabradorUnsecured$17 Nov 2025
ATTAbotics Inc.NOIClosedAlbertaSecured$0
0774660 BC Ltd. and S. Patterson Trucking LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated
13658228 Canada Inc. Excellence Health CareReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
1496765 Ontario Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
2508342 Ontario Inc. (57 Mathew St. Marmora, ON)Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
2508342 Ontario Inc. o/a UltramarReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
Action Flooring Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecurednot stated22 Nov 2023
Ballco Feeders Inc., Ballco Group Corp., and Thrive Provisions Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecurednot stated26 Feb 2025
Express GT Parts Serve Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
Faissal Mouhamad Professional Corporation, Delta Dental Corp., Michael Dave Management Ltd., 52 Dental Corporation, 52 Wellness Centre Inc. and 985842 Alberta Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecurednot stated
Gill's Vacuum Service LtdReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecurednot stated7 Nov 2022
Heritage GroupCCAAClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
Mario’s Catering Services Ltd. et al.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
Northern Bear Golf Club Inc. and NB Developments Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedAlbertaSecurednot stated
Razar Contracting Services Ltd.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedManitobaSecurednot stated
Roll X Carriers Inc., 14379373 Canada Inc. and 2315269 Ontario Inc.Receivership (court-appointed)ClosedOntarioSecurednot stated
TerconReceivership (court-appointed)ClosedBritish ColumbiaSecurednot stated14 Dec 2012
VBI GroupCCAAClosedOntarioSecurednot stated

Other spellings in the recordOther spellings

separate statements, not a resolved entity

Names the filings print separately. They are separate rows here because they are separate statements — one watch can cover any of them you confirm are the same company.

Extracted from court filings by automated reading; each amount links to its case, where the source document is one click away. A name here is what a filing stated, not a resolved legal entity.

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.