Proceedings.

Webooook Information Technology Ltd.

Follow
Active
Proceeding
NOIBankruptcy and Insolvency Act, RSC 1985, c B-3, as amended
Court
Ontario Superior Court of Justice · Commercial List
File
BK-25-03237660-0031; BK-25-03259653-0031
Filings held22
Last activity22 Oct 2025
On the record459 days
Secured debt$1.95M
OverviewSummary updated

Webooook Information Technology Ltd., headquartered in the City of Markham, Ontario, filed a notice of intention to make a proposal under the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act on June 19, 2025, with Ernst & Young Inc. as Proposal Trustee. The Ontario Superior Court of Justice approved a sale and investment solicitation process on July 9, 2025, with bids due July 14, 2025 at 5:00 p.m. On August 22, 2025 the court granted an approval and vesting order for a sale to Colordance Limited Partnership, as permitted assignee of CCBond Ltd., along with relief under s. 50.4(9) of the Act, a sealing order, and approval of the fees of the Proposal Trustee and its counsel, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP. The proceedings, which also cover HongMall Holding Inc., remain active.

Proceedings AIAsk this case — answers cite the filings
Ask in plain language. The answer comes only from this case’s filings, each one cited.
Enter to send · Shift+Enter for a new line
Case updates23 dated entries
#Order

Order approved fees and disbursements of Ernst & Young Inc. of $186,489.87 for June 7 to August 8, 2025 and of Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP of $133,984.95 for June 17 to August 14, 2025.

Source: Ancillary Order - Applicant

#Order

Record confirms the SISP Order was sought from and granted by the Ontario Superior Court of Justice on the same date.

Source: SISP Procedure

#Report

First Report of the Proposal Trustee reported that the Company had continued operating in the ordinary course since the NOI, stabilizing operations, securing supply and paying post-NOI obligations.

Source: First Report of the Proposal Trustee

#Filing

Webooook Information Technology Ltd. — NOI filed, Ontario.

Parties

Debtor

Webooook Information Technology Ltd.

Proposal trustee

EY

Bench and counselPer the orders and service lists on the record

Bench

JudgeCourtOn this docketCases on record
Justice BlackOntario Superior Court of Justice3 orders, Aug 2025176 cases on record
Justice KimmelOntario Superior Court of Justice2 orders, Jul 2025182 cases on record

Counsel of record

PartyCounselFirst seenSource
ApplicantWebooook Information Technology Ltd.Reconstruct LLP19 Aug 2025Service list · 19 Aug 2025
PurchaserChaitons LLP · Fij Law LLP19 Aug 2025Service list · 19 Aug 2025
CreditorHOU DAK JI LIMITED Meng Huan, Sales DirectorBlaney McMurtry LLP19 Aug 2025Service list · 19 Aug 2025
Capital structureAs asserted in the filings
stated amounts, drawn to scale · the 233 smallest grouped as one mark · 1 named without a figure
#Priority classCreditorAmountSource
4SecuredRoyal Bank of Canada (RBC) · in 556 casesGeneral security agreement granting a first-ranking security interest over all of the Company's property, securing two credit facilities: (i) term loan facility limit of $2,800,000, and (ii) credit card facility limit of $60,000 (facility limits, not balances), extended under EDC's Trade Expansion Lending Program — Outstanding balance is an estimate as of the date of swearing the affidavit. Three shareholders jointly guaranteed $1,000,000 of the loan (personal guarantors - names not reported here), with the remainder guaranteed by Export Development Canada (EDC). — debtor: Webooook Information · as of 4 Jul 2025$1.95MMotion Record, returnable July 9, 2025
5PMSI / lessorsPPSA equipment financiers (PMSI class) · in 183 casesRegistered PPSA security interests, primarily purchase-money security interests over serialized/leased equipment and motor vehicles (e.g., mobile industrial robots); components include Mercedes-Benz Financial, Meridian OneCap Credit Corp., Honda Canada Finance Inc., De Lage Landen Financial Services Canada Inc., Accord CapX LLC, and Rosenthal & Rosenthal Midwest Inc. — Affidavit states the Company has seven secured creditors, one of which is RBC and the others are equipment or motor vehicle financiers per the PPSA Report; individual registered amounts not stated in the document, so not summed.Motion Record, returnable July 9, 2025
7Preferred (BIA s. 136)Employees (aggregate) · in 185 casesas of NOI filing date — Listed as single line item 'Employees'; may represent unpaid wages, possibly a preferred claim, but document does not label it as such — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$318KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
7Preferred (BIA s. 136)Oriental Preferred USDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$682Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRoyal Bank of Canada · in 556 casesas of NOI filing date — Document does not indicate whether this claim is secured or unsecured; listed among general creditors — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.95MNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKORSMET INC. · in 2 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.51MNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMarusei Trading Co., Ltd.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.02MNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRan (Richard) Chenas of NOI filing date — Individual named as creditor in document; capacity not specified — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$675KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFederal Express Corporationas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$666KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFIVE CONTINENTS INTERNATIONAL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$590KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredQNQ Global Co.Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$524KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredUNI-ONE FOOD GROUPas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$499KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHongmao Cross-border Trade Service (Beijing) Co., Ltd.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$402KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAmerican Express Companyas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$357KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTriRoseas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$319KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredIsesai Co., Ltd. (Japan)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$318KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJUCAN INTERNATIONAL TRADING CORPORATIONas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$282KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJoyShare Food Incas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$271KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBusiness Development Bank of Canada · in 241 casesas of NOI filing date — Document does not indicate whether this claim is secured or unsecured; listed among general creditors — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$212KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCBL Trading Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$191KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSHENZHEN XIANDOU TRADING CO ., LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$183KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredVISIONUP CANADA INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$182KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHK BOYA RESOURCES LIMITEDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$173KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWesgroup Properties · in 2 casesas of NOI filing date — Landlord/property manager claim — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$167KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBAI&SUN FOOD DISTRITION INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$163KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAJ International Tradingas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$159KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredS Republic Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$156KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLEGENDARY TRADING CORPas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$150KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJinan Secchic Trading Co., Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$145KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredZHENGHE INTERNATIONAL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$144KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAvison Young ITF Rothman Real Estate Investment Ltd.as of NOI filing date — Landlord/property manager claim — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$137KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPorosense Incas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$135KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHALZAT INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$133KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKAM WAH RESOURCE CO.LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$122KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFEDEX CANADA · in 3 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$118KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFidelitech Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$116KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredXINGYUN GROUPas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$97.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMetaOcean International Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$97.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLightning Expressas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$96KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMI INTERNATIONAL TRADINGas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$93.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredShenZhen LESHILEXIANG Technology Co.,Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$92.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredS&Z GLOBAL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$89.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAmerica Jiayi, Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$88.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSignature Cosmeticsas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$88KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredI'm Mimi International, Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$87.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLittle Lango Ltd.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$81.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSplit Second Electronics Corporationas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$79.9KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPacific Marketing Alliance, Inc. (Burnaby BC)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$74.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGRAND OCEAN INTERNATIONAL TRADING LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$72.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredOCEANA USA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$71.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHUA MEN TRADING CO, LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$65.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPacific Marketing Alliance, Inc. (Carson CA)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$65.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGREEN MOUNTAIN INTERNATIONAL CORPORATIONas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$64.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredXGIMIas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$63.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredDONGHWA TRADING CO.LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$60.9KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSHANHE GROUP INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$60.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFUUMALL LIMITEDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$59.5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGREAT GRACE ENTERPRISEas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$57.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAyming Canada Inc. · in 3 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$57.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJinan Chixi Trading Co., Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$56.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSmart-Link Homeware Product INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$51.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGlobal Royal Productsas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$46.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMEGUMI FOOD TRADINGas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$44.5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMOODY GLOBAL LIMITEDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$41.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredR1.CO.,LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$41.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredZwilling J.A. Henckelsas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$37.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJIREH TRADING & MARKETING INCORPORATEDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$37.5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNARUKO CANADA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$36KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMAILA TRADING INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$35.9KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredA quality lifeas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$33.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredUnited Parcel Service Canada Ltd. · in 3 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$33.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJTA TRADING LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$30.5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRUI BEAUTYas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$30.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFUNLLY FUNLLY International Tradeas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$30.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSHINY STAR CANADA LTD · in 2 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$28.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredEVERY GREEN INTERMATIONAL INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$28.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCONSOLIDATED CANADIAN ENTERPRISE LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$27.5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLULLABUY COMMERCIAL AND TRADING INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$27.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredVENTMERE LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$25.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJilin Xiangshuo Internet Retail Firmas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$24.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredOHMO PUPas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$23.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredEMME FOOD ENTERPRISESas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$22.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRUN TO DELIVERYas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$22.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCHINESE BOOK CITYas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$22KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMaple International Co., Ltd. (Japan)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$22KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredALLIED PIONNEERS ENTERPRISES TORONTO COas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$21.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSHINO COTTON INTERNATIONAL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$21KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKUEHNE+NAGEL · in 2 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$20.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKOREAN COSMETICSas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$20KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredADORACARE CANADA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$20KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredEF Tradingas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$19.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKILALAas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$18.5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTEDDYBOB ENTERPRISES INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$18.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPROF.LING ON-20006as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$15.9KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGolden Nest Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$15.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPURE RAUM KOREAN ESTHETIC & SPA SUPPLIESas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$14.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKOREA FOOD TRADING LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$14.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredEZLINK LOGISTICS LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$14.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredQw Tech Co.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$13.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNESTLADY INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$13.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNO RESPONSEas of NOI filing date — Creditor name as listed in document ('NO RESPONSE') — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$13KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHou Dak Ji Limitedas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$12.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured6 DEGREES HOLDINGS(11753649 CANADA INC)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$11.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJACATO HOLDING INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$11.7KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWANGYUANJI INNOVATION TECHNOLOGY (WUXI) CO.,LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$11.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNIKORO CANADA ON--20062as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$10.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLENAN INTERNATIONAL TRADING COMPANYas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$10.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBAO Labas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$9.99KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBCC GLOBAL INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$9.66KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredANTBOXas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$9.42KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredYILING BC--20073as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$9.38KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRONGSHENG ON--20064as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$9.33KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured5034233 Ontario Corp.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$9.16KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBOBO ISLAND ON-20028as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$8.47KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredOriental Choice USas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$8.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredOM Consulting Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$8.18KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJinan Hanyi Advertising Co., Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$8.03KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured12329697 CANADA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$7.78KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSKG Canadaas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$7.56KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRohi Trading Incas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$6.94KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTOYSCO ON-20052as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$6.83KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured9317-0124 QUEBEC INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$6.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTHAI UNITED FOOD TRADING LTD · in 2 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$6.64KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPerfume Worldwide Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$6.23KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredKAIXIAOCHAI TRADING LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$6.19KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredYUUMI PET INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.92KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAMAZBUY(VISIONUP) USas of NOI filing date — Address in USA; document does not specify currency of amount — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.9KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCANADA POST CORPORATION · in 34 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.71KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMaple Earth International Trading Ltd.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.51KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCANADA ROYAL MILK ON-20008as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.38KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAIMCO TRADING LTD.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.34KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWE4BABY DISTRIBUTION(2731045 ONTARIO INC)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGuoXin Ind Co., Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.19KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredOutin HOLDING HONGKONG LIMITEDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5.14KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredASIS USas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$5KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTI & MOPH CO.,LTD(Korea)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.89KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSELECTIONas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.87KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLEMOND FOOD CORPas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredToytexx Incas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.74KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRainbowcon Incas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.65KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGLOW KOREAas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.65KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredDOKING ON-20026as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.26KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMC Capital group LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.22KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTOYSCO 12038218 Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$4.12KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured13614603 CANADA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.92KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNOAH INTERNATIONAL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.87KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredPROF.LING BC--20007as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.73KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNIKORO CANADA BC--20063as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.68KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHUSKY SUP EXPRESS INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.47KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredUNIQUAN INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredUmeken Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredB&P WHOLESas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.19KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredINTCO CANADA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.18KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSEOUL APPAREL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.13KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTESCOMas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.13KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSci Innovationas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3.09KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredXIANGDEZHAI BAKERY LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$3KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTHE PEPSI BOTTLING GROUP · in 2 casesas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.95KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWATSON USA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.73KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredOMG SMART LIVING USDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.72KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSimpleWay International Trading Co.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.71KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCANADA ROYAL MILK BC-20009as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.61KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLAND VOGUE CO.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.56KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredW&J Fashion Tradeas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.45KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJiangsu Junmei Times Tea Co., Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.44KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNINGBO LONGKE PLASTICas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.39KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBoBo Islandas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.38KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured11159534 CANADA INC (16 London Plane Dr)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.37KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTAO TEA LEAFas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.33KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTan Mujiang Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.28KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNEBULA GRASS INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.26KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNinecomm LLCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.24KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredUnison Worldwide Design Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.24KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGREAT MOUNTAIN GINSENG CO. LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.19KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredYILING INTERNATIONAL LIMITEDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.16KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBlue sea risingas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.06KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWENHOME PETas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.02KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredENSONKAN Canadaas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2.01KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFRESHENOPTas of NOI filing date — Separate line item from 'FreshenOPT' above, same address — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$2KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLONGTECH COMPUTER DISTRIBUTIONas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.93KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredEmerging Tides of the Blue Seaas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.91KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSELECTION ON--20104as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.91KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJACA'S KITCHEN CORPas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.8KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTHE PATH OF HEALTH INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.76KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredDLJ TRADING INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.71KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNORSU ORGANICas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.69KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured12038218 Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.69KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHONGKONG FUJIAN TRADING LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.6KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCapelin Garment Corpas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.41KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGuangdong Okay Technology Co,.LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.4KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSUNNYVILLE Health Incas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.36KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredZhengjia Internationl Trade LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.28KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRising Dragon Journeyas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.26KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured11159534 CANADA INC (4441 Hwy 7 East)as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.22KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredJUST BUYas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.19KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGLANMOORas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.16KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSAVANNYTOY HOUSE BC--20041as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.13KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredVIVA HEALTH SKINCAREas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredIF TECHNOLOGYas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.08KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSHAPESas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.07KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredRONGSHENG CANADA LTD.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.05KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWANSHI USA INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.03KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredENTURY GROW (SG) PTE.LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.02KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCANADA ROYAL MILK ON-20006as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.02KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured9450-7811 Quebec Inc. DOKINGas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1.01KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredWENHOME Ltd.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$1KNotice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGalaxy Security Corporationas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$986Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFirst Century International Culture Development Co., Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$962Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredGree 11875299 Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$771Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredVIVA HEALTHas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$769Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCURRENTBODY.COM LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$735Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSELECTION BC--20105as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$711Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSymbolic Marketing Ltdas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$680Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSEOUL SEOUL USas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$679Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured13159302 Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$665Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredICHA CANADA INC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$646Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFreshenOPTas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$626Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTANGERINE PEEL VILLAGE, INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$547Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredNORSU USDas of NOI filing date — Separate line item from NORSU ORGANIC, same address; document does not specify actual currency conversion — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$515Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured14209915 Canada Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$490Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredEast Starland Internationalas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$476Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredHARLIS INTERNATIONAL LTDas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$460Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTheLastShopCA Incorporatedas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$448Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCreative Workshopas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$394Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredFANTONG INCas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$376Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredMARSQUESTas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$361Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredTOTAL iPETSas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$350Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredZILLABEAU CANADAas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$333Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredArk Global Tradingas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$325Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredLE ROUGE LIFEas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$320Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8Unsecured2781450 Ontario Inc.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$299Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredBUBBLEas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$291Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredZHAO TEA LLC.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$280Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredSUNNY HOMEPLUSas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$265Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredAiland Accessories Co.as of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$260Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
8UnsecuredCANADA BERRIES GROUP COMPANIESas of NOI filing date — debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd.$260Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025

“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “” means not in the extracted record.

Sale processAs stated in the filings

3 transactions · 2 approved · 1 proposedAsset Purchase Agreement approved for distribution purposes pursuant to Approval and Vesting Order dated August 22, 2025Ancillary Order (re Stay Extension, Distribution, Increase of… · 22 Aug 2025

Bid deadline (round closed)

14 July 2025

SISP Approval Order, dated July 9, 2025

PurchaserPriceStatusSource
CCBond Ltd.the Purchased Assets · asset sale · agreement 14 Aug 2025SealedProposedSecond Report of the Proposal Trustee of…
CCBond Ltd.the Purchased Shares · asset sale · agreement 18 Aug 2025SealedApprovedAncillary Order (re Stay Extension,…
Colordance Limited Partnershipthe shares described in the Sale Agreement (the 'Purchased Shares') · share sale · agreement 18 Aug 2025not statedApproved22 Aug 2025outside 15 Aug 2025Approval and Vesting Order, dated August 22,…
AdvisorsErnst & Young Orenda Corporate Finance Inc. (financial advisor); Ernst & Young Corporate Finance (Canada) Inc. (financial advisor); Bright Mega Capital Corporation (financial advisor)Second Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of…
Closing termsVesting of Purchased Shares occurs upon delivery of the Proposal Trustee's Certificate confirming payment of the purchase price and satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions.Approval and Vesting Order, dated August 22, 2025
Sealed materialsConfidential Exhibit '2' to the Xin AffidavitApproval and Vesting Order, dated August 22, 2025
RecoveriesAs stated in the filings

Royal Bank of Canada: paid in full.EstimatedSecond Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of… · 19 Aug 2025

ClassCreditorClaimsRecoveryBasisSource
SecuredRBCRoyal Bank of Canadapaid in fullEstimatedper the proposal trusteeSecond Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of… · 19 Aug 2025

Each row is one filing's statement, copied as it reads and never computed. "Estimated" is the officer's forecast; "Under the plan" is the plan's or proposal's own term; "Final" is a declared or paid distribution; a row with no chip states no footing. A range is the two numbers stated; "of proven claims" is the document's own denominator.

Fees and ratesAs stated in the filings

1 engagement · 1 firmFasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP, 17 Jun – 14 Aug 2025Second Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of… · 19 Aug 2025

FirmPeriodHoursFeesRatesSource
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLPCounsel to the trustee17 Jun – 14 Aug 2025134.1$883.21stated averageSecond Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of… · 19 Aug 2025
Estate financialsReported figures — never derived
Total assets at filing$200K
Total liabilities at filing$16.7M

As at 18 Oct 2025 · per Statement of Affairs as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · entity - Webooook Information Technology Ltd. — Total assets line 1 to 13 = $200,000.00 (all cash on hand, Bank of Montreal chequing); Liabilities: secured $0.00, preferred $0.00, unsecured $16,669,054.83, contingent/trust $0.00; Deficiency stated as -16,469,054.83

Cumulative receipts

$3.14M

As at 19 Aug 2025Second Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of the Proposal Trustee of HongMall Holding, dated August 19, 2025

Cash on hand

$633

As at 19 Aug 2025Second Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of the Proposal Trustee of HongMall Holding, dated August 19, 2025

Professional fees to date

$186,489.87; $133,984.95

As at 19 Aug 2025Second Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of the Proposal Trustee of HongMall Holding, dated August 19, 2025

Documents
22 filings
DateDocumentFile
Creditor Package
  • Financial position Assets $200K · Liabilities $16.7M · as at 18 Oct 2025 · per Statement of Affairs as stated and estimated by bankrupt/debtor · entity - Webooook Information Technology Ltd. — Total assets line 1 to 13 = $200,000.00 (all cash on hand, Bank of Montreal chequing); Liabilities: secured $0.00, preferred $0.00, unsecured $16,669,054.83, contingent/trust $0.00; Deficiency stated as -16,469,054.83
PDF
Ancillary Order (re Stay Extension, Distribution, Increase of Administration Charge, Releases, Second Report, Activities and Fees), dated August 22, 2025
  • Professional fees $186K · Party: Proposal Trustee (Ernst & Young Inc.) · Period: 2025-06-07 to 2025-08-08 · Breakdown: HST: 21454.6 · Fees and disbursements: 165035.27; $134K · Party: Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP (Proposal Trustee's counsel) · Period: 2025-06-17 to 2025-08-14 · Breakdown: HST: 15396.95 · Fees and disbursements: 118588
  • Purchaser CCBond Ltd. · Asset Purchase Agreement between Webooook, as vendor, and CCBond Ltd., as purchaser · asset sale · approved
  • Report date 19 August 2025
  • Report no Second Report
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF
Ancillary Order, dated August 22, 2025
  • Counsel Reconstruct LLP
  • Court Ontario Superior Court of Justice (Commercial List)
  • Debtor names HongMall Holding Inc.
  • Head office City of Markham, Province of Ontario
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
Approval and Vesting Order, dated August 22, 2025
  • Closing terms Vesting of Purchased Shares occurs upon delivery of the Proposal Trustee's Certificate confirming payment of the purchase price and satisfaction/waiver of closing conditions.
  • Order date 22 August 2025
  • Purchaser Colordance Limited Partnership · the shares described in the Sale Agreement (the 'Purchased Shares') · share sale · approved
  • Sealed items Confidential Exhibit '2' to the Xin Affidavit
PDF
Endorsement of Black, J., dated August 22, 2025
  • Presiding officer Justice Black
PDF
Motion Record, returnable August 22, 2025
  • Applicant Hongmall Holding Inc.
  • Appointee Ernst & Young Inc.
  • Appointee role Proposal Trustee
  • Court SUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE (COMMERCIAL LIST)
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
Ancillary Order - Applicant
  • Counsel Reconstruct LLP
  • Court Ontario Superior Court of Justice (Commercial List)
  • Debtor names HongMall Holding Inc.
  • Head office City of Markham, Province of Ontario
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
Redline of the HongMall Holding Ancillary Order
  • Court Ontario Superior Court of Justice (Commercial List)
  • Debtor names HongMall Holding Inc.
  • Head office City of Markham, Ontario
  • Order date 22 August 2025
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF
Redline of the Webooook Ancillary Order
  • Court Ontario Superior Court of Justice (Commercial List)
  • Debtor names Webooook Information Technology Ltd.; HongMall Holding Inc.
  • Head office City of Markham, Province of Ontario
  • Order date 22 August 2025
  • + 1 more extracted fact
PDF
Factum of the Applicant, dated August 20, 2025PDF
Second Report of the Proposal Trustee of Webooook and First Report of the Proposal Trustee of HongMall Holding, dated August 19, 2025
  • Cash on hand $633
  • Commencement date 19 June 2025
  • Court Ontario Superior Court of Justice
  • Court file no BK-25-03237660-0031; BK-25-03259653-0031
  • + 15 more extracted facts
PDF
Service List as of August 19, 2025
  • Counsel Chaitons LLP
PDF
Notice to CreditorsPDF
Endorsement of Kimmel, J., dated July 9, 2025
  • Presiding officer Justice Kimmel
PDF
Motion Record, returnable July 9, 2025
  • Applicant WEBOOOOK INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY LTD. OF THE CITY OF MARKHAM IN THE PROVINCE OF ONTARIO
  • Court SUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE (COMMERCIAL LIST)
  • Court file no BK-25-03237660-0031
  • Financial position Liabilities $15.4M · as at 4 Jul 2025 · per management estimate (CEO affidavit) · entity - Webooook Information Technology Ltd. only (not consolidated HongMall Group) — Affidavit states approximately $15.4 million in liabilities, of which approximately $1.95 million is secured debt; no total assets figure provided in the document.
  • + 2 more extracted facts
PDF
SISP Approval Order, dated July 9, 2025
  • Bid deadline 14 July 2025
  • Order date 9 July 2025
  • Outside date 15 August 2025
  • Presiding officer Justice Kimmel
  • + 3 more extracted facts
PDF
Factum of the ApplicantPDF
First Report of the Proposal Trustee
  • Cash on hand $639
  • Operational summary Since the NOI filing, the Company has continued its business operations in the ordinary course, focusing on stabilizing operations, securing supply of goods and services, maintaining customer engagement, and processing payments for post-NOI goods and services.
  • Professional fees $150K
  • Receipts cumulative $1.31M
  • + 4 more extracted facts
PDF
SISP ProcedurePDF
SISP - Newspaper Ad, dated June 23, 2025
  • Bid deadline 14 July 2025
  • Sale advisor Ernst & Young Orenda Corporate Finance Inc. (financial advisor); Ernst & Young Corporate Finance (Canada) Inc. (financial advisor); Bright Mega Capital Corporation (financial advisor)
PDF
Notice to Creditors, dated June 20, 2025
  • Unsecured creditors $3.87K · Page: 13 · As of: NOI filing date · Basis: Preliminary list of creditors with claims of $250 or more (Form 33 attachment) · Debtor: Webooook Information Technology Ltd. · Creditor: NOAH INTERNATIONAL LTD
PDF
Certificate of AppointmentPDF

Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.

CiteProceedings., “Webooook Information Technology Ltd.” (NOI), Ontario Superior Court of Justice · Commercial List. Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/webooook-information-technology-ltd

Sources last checked · summary updated 5 August 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/webooook-information-technology-ltd

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.