Proceedings.

Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community

Follow
Closed
Proceeding
Receivership (court-appointed)BIA s. 243 / prov. Judicature Acts
Court
Ontario Superior Court of Justice · Commercial List
File
CV-11-9399-00CL
Filings held90
Last activity13 Aug 2025
On the record4,956 days
Secured debt$15.2M
OverviewSummary updated

Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community is the subject of a court-appointed receivership before the Ontario Superior Court of Justice (Commercial List), Court File No. CV-11-9399-00CL, brought under section 243 of the Bankruptcy and Insolvency Act and provincial Judicature Act authority. The proceeding commenced with an application filed on February 25, 2013. The matter is recorded as closed, and the application is the only step captured on the record.

Proceedings AIAsk this case — answers cite the filings
Ask in plain language. The answer comes only from this case’s filings, each one cited.
Enter to send · Shift+Enter for a new line
Case updates89 dated entries · 1 undated
Undated filings1 — no date appears on the document · show
Filing

Application Record Application filed

PDF

Parties

Debtor

Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community

Receiver

Deloitte

Bench and counselPer the orders and service lists on the record

Bench

JudgeCourtOn this docketCases on record
Justice MesburOntario Superior Court of Justice12 orders, Apr 2013 – Dec 201331 cases on record
Justice BrownOntario Superior Court of Justice7 orders, Dec 2012 – Jul 201441 cases on record
Justice Wilton-SiegelOntario Superior Court of Justice5 orders, Dec 2011 – Mar 2015104 cases on record
Justice PattilloOntario Superior Court of Justice4 orders, Jun 201769 cases on record
Justice KimmelOntario Superior Court of Justice3 orders, Mar 2023182 cases on record
Justice OsborneOntario Superior Court of Justice3 orders, Jan 2023146 cases on record
7 more judges on the docket

Counsel of record

PartyCounselFirst seenSource
ReceiverDeloitteBlaney McMurtry LLP · Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP (now Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP)23 Dec 2011Application · 22 Nov 2013
ApplicantGowling Lafleur Henderson LLP (now Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP)14 Nov 2013Order · 14 Nov 2013
DebtorRose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement CommunityGowling Lafleur Henderson LLP (now Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP)27 Sep 2011Order · 27 Sep 2011
CreditorBricks, HartleyBlaney McMurtry LLP · Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP (now Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP)2 Mar 2015Affidavit · 2 Mar 2015
CreditorRichard YoonRoy O'Connor LLP6 Mar 2015Application · 6 Mar 2015
CreditorTrisura Guarantee Insurance CompanyBorden Ladner Gervais LLP27 Dec 2012Order · 27 Dec 2012
CreditorUnimac Group LtdRar Litigation13 Dec 2013Order · 13 Dec 2013
CreditorUnited Food and Commercial Workers International Union, Local 175Blaney McMurtry LLP31 May 2017Application · 31 May 2017
Capital structureAs asserted in the filings
stated amounts, drawn to scale · the 105 smallest grouped as one mark · 5 named without a figure
#Priority classCreditorAmountSource
4SecuredPeoples Trust · in 2 casesAppears to hold a security interest on the property (order-applicant secured lender) — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed per Receiver — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$15.2MNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredMikal Calladan Construction Inc.Appears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$4.17MNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredTurfpro Investments Inc.Appears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$1.19MNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredIWOK CorporationAppears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$700KNotice of the Receiver
4Secured790180 Ontario LimitedAppears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$302KNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredUnimac Group Ltd.Appears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$150KNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredRoyal Windsor Mechanical Inc.Appears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$87.1KNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredTremonte Manufacturing Welding & Ironworks LimitedAppears to hold a security interest on the property — Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$42.7KNotice of the Receiver
4SecuredNational Leasing Group Inc. · in 52 casesLeasing/equipment security interest — Amount listed as 'Unknown' in Receiver's list; accuracy yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011Notice of the Receiver
4SecuredIndcom Leasing Inc. · in 6 casesLeasing/equipment security interest — Amount listed as 'Unknown' in Receiver's list; also appears as an unsecured creditor for $14,817.40; accuracy yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011Notice of the Receiver
4SecuredEssex Capital Leasing Corp. · in 3 casesLeasing/equipment security interest — Amount listed as 'Unknown' in Receiver's list; accuracy yet to be confirmed — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011Notice of the Receiver
7Preferred (BIA s. 136)Treasurer, City of Toronto · in 15 casesMunicipal taxes; may rank as preferred but document does not so state — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$32.6KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredLawrence KimIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$555KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredUnimacDistinct from 'Unimac Group Ltd.' listed as secured creditor for $150,000 — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$451KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSun Hwa LeeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$346KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKwang Ho ByunIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$231KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKorean Credit Uniondebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$217KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredRobert GoreIndividual creditor; distinct from 'Robert Gore & Associates' — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$194KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSteve YuIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$166KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredYoung Ok JeonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$160KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJong Ran KimIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$150KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredBill ChampbellIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$150KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredRichard YoonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$131KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKyung Yurl Lee & Jung HaIndividual creditors — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$120KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJane KimIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$100KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSoon Sup LeeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$82.2KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSunny YoonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$78.6KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJohn YoonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$75.1KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredChang Hun ShinIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$64.8KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSeung Kile ParkIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$50KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMi Hyung ChangIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$50KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJohn BaiIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$48.4KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredNova Services Group Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$45.6KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredDaniel YoonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$45KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredToronto Hydro-Electric System Limited · in 6 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$44KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredWoo Sam ParkIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$41.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredOlivia YoonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$36.8KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMedical Mart Supplies Limiteddebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$34.6KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredRyu Electric Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$33.9KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredRobert Gore & Associatesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$30.4KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredChang's Drapery House Ltd.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$26.6KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSeung Min YuIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredChul Kwan LeeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredHyang Soon KimIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredHyong Bae ParkIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMyung Kyu KimIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJung Lim YoonIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredVivian RheeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredHan Hyeong LeeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$25KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredCareworx Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$24.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSignteldebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$23.6KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredFire & Ice HVACdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$22.9KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSan Hyun AnIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$22.7KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKim Myung HeeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$22.1KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredThe Economincal Insurance Companydebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$21.5KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredIWOK CorpAlso listed as secured creditor for $700,000 — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$21KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredIgercare Solution Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$17.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredCartsplus Healthcare Products Ltd.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$16.4KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMedi-I-Pant Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$15.5KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredIndcom Leasing Inc. · in 6 casesAlso listed as secured creditor with amount 'Unknown' — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$14.8KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredQuality Allied Elevatordebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$14.7KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJang Hoon LeeIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$12.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredThe Office Shopdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$11.9KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredEnbridge · in 71 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$11.4KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredHGRdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$11.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredReaction Distributing Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$11.2KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredGrant Thornton · in 9 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$10.9KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSDM Design Consulting Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$10.4KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredPPLdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$9.71KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredExclusive Alarmsdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$9.01KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredHyun Sook HwangIndividual creditor — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$7.46KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredCorflex Partitions Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$7.06KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJain & Associatesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$6.57KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredHJ Park Companydebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$6.33KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredBarid Logistics Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$5.86KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredGFS Canada Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$5.62KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredBDO Canada LLP · in 36 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$5KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredAssured Care Consultingdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$5KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredThermopatch (Canada) Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$3.49KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKonica Minolta Businesee Solutionsdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$3.36KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredStaples · in 40 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$3.29KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredFirst Products Incs.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$2.93KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredComfy Cotton Diaper Service Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$2.92KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredThe Korea Times Dailydebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$2.5KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMomodebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$2.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredRaz Contractor Co.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$2.29KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredWooden Woodworking Ltd.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$2.27KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredArjohuntleigh Canada Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$1.3KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSG Electronicsdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$1.21KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredNextstepdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$1.2KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMircom/Gardia · in 2 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$1.06KNotice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredBell Canada · in 298 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$925Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredDae Won Group Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$848Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredEdwin Cleaningdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$814Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredCoffey Geotechnics Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$701Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredP.A.T. Central Marketdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$689Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredWescom Solutions Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$638Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredProdexdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$567Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredBell Mobility · in 83 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$494Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredMike Yoondebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$488Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSong, Sunghackdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$400Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKorea Canada Central Dailydebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$400Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredEn Jan Andebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$400Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredKim's Lockservicesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$335Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSunbright Linen Services Inc.debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$296Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredWasteco · in 17 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$290Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredJennica Kimdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$252Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredWorld Meats Inc. · in 2 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$222Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredSolo Mobiledebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$139Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredTechnical Standard and Safety Authoritydebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$120Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredByundebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$91Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredOlympic Dust Control · in 5 casesdebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$80Notice of the Receiver
8Unsecured24 HR Pest Controldebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$79Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredBell Canada Customer Payment Centredebtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011$10Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredReceiver General of OntarioAmount listed as 'Unknown'; regulatory/government claim — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011Notice of the Receiver
8UnsecuredCanada Revenue Agency · in 926 casesAmount listed as 'Unknown'; potential deemed-trust class claim — debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · as of 6 Oct 2011Notice of the Receiver

“not stated” means the record names the claim without a figure; “” means not in the extracted record.

RecoveriesAs declared or paid

Peoples Trust Company: a distribution.FinalMotion Record of the Receiver (including Fourteenth Report to Court) · 22 Mar 2023

ClassCreditorClaimsRecoveryBasisSource
SecuredPeoples Trust Companya distributioninterimFinalper the receiverMotion Record of the Receiver (including Fourteenth Report to Court) · 22 Mar 2023

Each row is one filing's statement, copied as it reads and never computed. "Estimated" is the officer's forecast; "Under the plan" is the plan's or proposal's own term; "Final" is a declared or paid distribution; a row with no chip states no footing. A range is the two numbers stated; "of proven claims" is the document's own denominator.

Fees and ratesAs stated in the filings

9 engagements · 6 firmslatest: Blaneys, 4 Dec 2014 – 31 Dec 2016Motion Record returnable May 31, 2017 -Volume I.pdf · 31 May 2017

FirmPeriodHoursFeesRatesSource
Blaneyscapacity not statedperiod 2 of 24 Dec 2014 – 31 Dec 2016not statedMotion Record returnable May 31, 2017 -Volume I.pdf · 31 May 2017
Blaneyscapacity not statedperiod 2 of 21 Oct 2014 – 31 Dec 2016Approvednot statedMotion Record returnable May 31, 2017 -Volume I.pdf · 31 May 2017
Deloitte & Touche Inc.Receiverthe Period$470stated averageMotion Record returnable May 31, 2017 -Volume I.pdf · 31 May 2017
Deloitte Restructuring Inc.Receiverperiod 2 of 21 Nov 2013 – 30 Nov 2014$470stated averageFee Affidavit for Deloitte Restructuring Inc. · 2 Mar 2015
Deloitte Restructuring Inc.Receiverperiod 1 of 21 Nov – 31 Dec 201387.5$41,743.50ex. tax$100 – $5754 peopleFee Affidavit for Deloitte Restructuring Inc. · 2 Mar 2015
4 peopleDeloitte Restructuring Inc., 1 Nov – 31 Dec 2013
NameTitleHoursRateFees
Adam BrykSenior Vice President1.9$575$1,092.50
Paul CaseySenior Vice President1$575$575.00
Hartley BricksVice President83.2$480$39,936.00
Rose BrownTrust Administration1.4$100$140.00
Total hours and professional fees87.5$41,743.50
Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLPCounsel to the receiver31 Dec 2013 – 31 Dec 2014482.6$75 – $72517 peoplePeoples-Fee Affidavit of C. Stanek Sworn February 26, 2015 re Deloitte… · 26 Feb 2015
17 peopleGowling Lafleur Henderson LLP, 31 Dec 2013 – 31 Dec 2014
NameYear of callHoursRateFees
David Tang199019.9$7252013/2014
Christopher Stanek2002209.8$6152013/2014
Anna Abbott20101.1$390
Sandra RipleyLaw Clerk0.5$320
Lina SantosLaw Clerk0.5$290
Michael LayLaw Clerk0.9$290
Cindy CecyLaw Clerk78$2652013/2014
Pam CarterLaw Clerk3.3$255
Lauren EnquistLaw Student29.7$245
Lindsay RowellLaw Student33.7$245
Mark CoombesSummer Student3.3$245
Rachel McMillanSummer Student32.5$245
Shawn TherienLaw Student57.2$245
Hilary ChanceyLaw Clerk0.5$240
Jean MisurecLaw Clerk1.5$240
Chris NicholsLaw Clerk3.3$75
Marissa KirshLaw Student6.9$235 – $2452013/2014
Total Hours483.9
KRMCReceiver22 Mar 2014 – 20 Mar 2015Approvednot statedMotion Record returnable May 31, 2017 -Volume I.pdf · 31 May 2017
Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLPCounselperiod 2 of 226 Nov 2013 – 21 Mar 2014Sought$400 – $5502 peopleKRMC affidavit · 26 Feb 2015
2 peopleKronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP, 26 Nov 2013 – 21 Mar 2014
NameYear of callHoursRateFees
Mervyn Abramowitz1988$550
Philip Cho2002$400
Law ClerkLaw Clerk$150
Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLPCounselperiod 1 of 2$2,666.80incl. HSTnot statedKRMC affidavit · 26 Feb 2015
0 peopleKronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP,
NameTitleHoursRateFees
Communications with respect to independent legal advice provided0.6$400$240.00

Top rate $575 · 94th percentile of receiver rates, 2013 · of 18

Estate financialsReported figures — never derived
Total assets at filing$25.8M

per Net Book Values (as at December 31, 2010 or September 27, 2011); book values may not be representative of market or realizable value · Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community (entity subject to receivership) — as at 2010-12-31 or 2011-09-27 — Total liabilities not stated as a single aggregate; secured creditors totalled $21,823,909 and unsecured creditors totalled $4,415,306.14 as separately reported

Documents
90 filings
DateDocumentFile
Discharge Order
  • Presiding officer Justice J. Dietrich
PDF
Endorsement
  • Presiding officer Justice J. Dietrich
PDF
Motion RecordPDF
Motion Record of the Receiver (including Fifteenth Report to Court) Returnable May 12, 2023PDF
Approval and Vesting Order (Nursing Home) dated March 30, 2023
  • Presiding officer Justice Kimmel
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Kimmel dated March 30, 2023
  • Presiding officer Justice Kimmel
PDF
Motion Record of the Receiver (including Fourteenth Report to Court) Returnable March 30, 2023
  • Recovery outcome Entries: per actual; per actual · Stated on: 2023-03-22 · Table missing:
PDF
Order (Approval of Vesting Certificates) dated March 30, 2023
  • Presiding officer Justice Kimmel
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Osborne dated January 26, 2023
  • Presiding officer Justice Osborne
PDF
Motion Record of the Receiver (including Thirteenth Report to Court) Returnable January 26, 2023PDF
Order (Approval of Vesting Certificates) dated January 26, 2023
  • Presiding officer Justice Osborne
PDF
Order of Justice Osborne dated January 26, 2023
  • Presiding officer Justice Osborne
PDF
Approval and Vesting Order (Condominium and Service Units)
  • Presiding officer Justice Gilmore
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Gilmore
  • Presiding officer Justice Gilmore
PDF
Motion Record of the Receiver - ReturnablePDF
Order of Justice Gilmore
  • Presiding officer Justice Gilmore
PDF
Amended and Restated Approval and Vesting Order re ROSLTC
  • Presiding officer Justice McEwen
PDF
Motion Record of the ReceiverPDF
Order of Justice McEwen
  • Presiding officer Justice McEwen
PDF
Motion Record - returnablePDF
Approval and Vesting Order - December17, 2019
  • Presiding officer Justice Conway
PDF
Motion Record - returnable April 1, 2019PDF
Endorsement to Justice Myers re: UnitPH8
  • Presiding officer Justice Myers
PDF
Order of Justice Myers September 18, 2017 re: UnitPH8
  • Presiding officer Justice Myers
PDF
Endorsement re Stay Order of Justice Conway
  • Presiding officer Justice Conway
PDF
Stay Order of Justice Conway
  • Order date 11 July 2017
  • Presiding officer Justice Conway
  • Stay extended to pending further order of this Court
PDF
Issued and Entered Approval Order of Justice Pattillo June 7, 2017
  • Presiding officer Justice Pattillo
PDF
Issued and Entered Unit 207 Settlement Order of Justice Pattillo June 7, 2017
  • Presiding officer Justice Pattillo
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Pattillore Settlement Order and Approval Order June 6, 2017
  • Presiding officer Justice Pattillore
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Pattillore Unit PH8 June 5, 2017
  • Presiding officer Justice Pattillore
PDF
Motion Record returnable May 31, 2017 - Volume IIPDF
Motion Record returnable May 31, 2017 -Volume I.pdf
  • Fee schedule Engagements: Form: prose · Rows: · Money: Approximate: false · Period: Kind: unstated · Label: the Period · Quote: The Receiver's average hourly rate charged over the Period is approximately $470. · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: — · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Deloitte & Touche Inc. · Firm quote: Deloitte & Touche Inc., in its capacity as court appointed receiver and manager of Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · Context quote: in its capacity as court appointed receiver and manager of Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community; Form: prose · Rows: · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2016-12-31 · Kind: unstated · Quote: the fees and disbursements of Blaneys for the period from October 1, 2014 to December 31, 2016 · Start: 2014-10-01 · Approval: Quote: be and are hereby approved · State: approved · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Blaneys · Firm quote: the fees and disbursements of Blaneys for the period from October 1, 2014 to December 31, 2016 · Context quote: the fees and disbursements of Blaneys for the period from October 1, 2014 to December 31, 2016; Form: prose · Rows: · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2016-12-31 · Kind: unstated · Quote: Blaneys has provided services and incurred disbursements in relation to the receivership of Rose (the "Receivership") for the period from December 4, 2014, to and including December 31, 2016 · Start: 2014-12-04 · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Blaneys · Firm quote: Blaneys has provided services and incurred disbursements in relation to the receivership of Rose · Context quote: Blaneys has provided services and incurred disbursements in relation to the receivership of Rose (the "Receivership") for the period from December 4, 2014, to and including December 31, 2016; Form: prose · Rows: · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2015-03-20 · Kind: unstated · Quote: the fees and disbursements of KRMC for the period from March 22, 2014 to March 20, 2015 · Start: 2014-03-22 · Approval: Quote: be and are hereby approved · State: approved · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: KRMC · Firm quote: the fees and disbursements of KRMC for the period from March 22, 2014 to March 20, 2015 · Context quote: the fees and disbursements of KRMC for the period from March 22, 2014 to March 20, 2015; Form: invoice_listing · Rows: · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2015-03-20 · Kind: invoice · Quote: FOR ALL PROFESSIONAL SERVICES RENDERED in connection with the above-noted matter for the period March 22, 2014 to March 20, 2015, as per the attached dockets: · Start: 2014-03-22 · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: KRMC · Firm quote: true copy of the account rendered to the Receiver for work done by KRMC pursuant to the ILA Appointment Order · Context quote: Exhibit "A" to this my affidavit is a true copy of the account rendered to the Receiver for work done by KRMC pursuant to the ILA Appointment Order during the period from March 22, 2014 to March 20, 2015
PDF
Notice of Motion of Peoples Trust Company Returnable May 31, 2017PDF
Receiver's Notice of Motion returnable May 31, 2017
  • Counsel BLANEY McMURTRY LLP
PDF
Receivers Response to UFCWIU Application under the Labour Relations Act dated March 13, 2017PDF
UFCWIU Labour Relations Act Application dated February 23, 2017PDF
Endorsement of Justice Wilton-Siegel dated March 6, 2015
  • Presiding officer Justice Wilton-Siegel
PDF
Order of Justice Wilton-Siegel dated March 6, 2015
  • Presiding officer Justice Wilton-Siegel
PDF
Receiver's Motion Record (Volume 4 of 4), returnable March 6, 2015PDF
Receiver's Motion Record returnable March 6, 2015
  • Counsel Roy O'Connor LLP
PDF
Seventh Report to Court dated March 3, 2015PDF
Fee Affidavit for Deloitte Restructuring Inc.
  • Counsel Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
  • Fee schedule Engagements: Form: invoice_listing · Rows: · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2014-11-30 · Kind: cumulative · Label: the Period · Quote: for services rendered during the period November 1, 2013 to November 30, 2014 (the "Period") · Start: 2013-11-01 · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: — · Currency: · Invoices: Tax: 5426.66 · Fees: 41743.5 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 87.5 | | $41,743.50 · Total: 47170.16 · Period end: 2013-12-31 · Period start: 2013-11-01; Tax: 4444.9 · Fees: 34191.5 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 74.3 | | $ 34,191.50 · Total: 38636.4; Tax: 5874.83 · Fees: 45191 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 96.8 | | $45,191.00 · Total: 51065.83; Tax: 5714.35 · Fees: 43956.5 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 95.0 | | $ 43,956.50 · Total: 49670.85; Tax: 3547.7 · Fees: 27290 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 60.1 | | $27,290.00 · Total: 30837.7; Tax: 2744.04 · Fees: 21108 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 47.3 | | $ 21,108.00 · Total: 23852.04 · Firm text: Deloitte Restructuring Inc. · Firm quote: I am a Vice-President of Deloitte Restructuring Inc., the court appointed receiver and manager (the "Receiver") · Context quote: the court appointed receiver and manager (the "Receiver") of the assets, undertakings and properties of Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community; Form: time_summary · Rows: Paul Casey; Adam Bryk; Hartley Bricks; Rose Brown; Fees: 41743.5 · Hours: 87.5 · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 87.5 | | $41,743.50 · Row kind: subtotal · Rate kind: standard · Name as stated: Total hours and professional fees · Money: Tax: $5.43K · Label: HST @ 13% · Quote: HST @ 13% | | | 5,426.66 · Fees: $41.7K · Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 87.5 | | $41,743.50 · Total: $47.2K · Quote: Total payable | | | $47,170.16 · includes tax · Approximate: false · Period: End: 2013-12-31 · Kind: invoice · Quote: For professional services rendered for the period November 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 · Start: 2013-11-01 · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Deloitte Restructuring Inc. · Firm quote: For professional services rendered for the period November 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 in connection with the appointment of Deloitte & Touche Inc., now known as Deloitte Restructuring Inc., as Receiver and Manager · Hours total: Quote: Total hours and professional fees | 87.5 | | $41,743.50 · Value: 87.5 · Context quote: as Receiver and Manager (the "Receiver) of Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community
PDF
KRMC affidavit
  • Fee schedule Engagements: Form: rate_chart · Rows: Mervyn Abramowitz; Philip Cho; Rate: 150 · Quote: Law Clerk | | $150.00 · Title: Law Clerk · Row kind: level · Rate kind: standard · Name as stated: Law Clerk · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2014-03-21 · Kind: invoice · Quote: work done by KRMC pursuant to the ILA Appointment Order during the period from November 26, 2013 to March 21, 2014 · Start: 2013-11-26 · Approval: Quote: KRMC was to pass its accounts before a Judge of the Commercial List of the Superior Court of Justice, and was allowed its reasonable fees up to a maximum amount of $15,000 plus disbursements actually incurred and applicable taxes · State: sought · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP · Firm quote: Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP · Context quote: I am a partner in the law firm of Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP ("KRMC"), appointed to provide independent legal advice to the "ILA Unit-holders"; Form: time_summary · Rows: Fees: 240 · Rate: 400 · Hours: 0.6 · Quote: Communications with respect to independent legal advice provided | Philip Cho | $400.00 | 0.6 | $ 240.00 · Row kind: bucket · Rate kind: standard · Name as stated: Communications with respect to independent legal advice provided · Money: Tax: $307 · Label: HST · Quote: HST | | | | | 306.80 · Total: $2.67K · Quote: TOTAL ESTIMATED FEES (INCLUDING HST) | | | | | $2,666.80 · includes tax · includes disbursements · Approximate: false · Period: Kind: unstated · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP · Firm quote: Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP · Context quote: I am a partner in the law firm of Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel LLP ("KRMC")
PDF
Peoples-Fee Affidavit of C. Stanek Sworn February 26, 2015 re Deloitte Rose of Sharon Fees
  • Fee schedule Engagements: Form: time_summary · Rows: Christopher Stanek; David Tang; Anna Abbott; Rachel McMillan; Sandra Ripley; Jean Misurec; Shawn Therien; Lindsay Rowell; Marissa Kirsh; Lauren Enquist; Mark Coombes; Hilary Chancey; Michael Lay; Pam Carter; Lina Santos; Cindy Cecy; Chris Nichols; Hours: 483.9 · Quote: Total Hours | Total Hours | Total Hours | 483.90 · Row kind: subtotal · Rate kind: standard · Name as stated: Total Hours · Money: Approximate: false · Period: End: 2014-12-31 · Kind: cumulative · Quote: Gowlings' accounts rendered to the Receiver for services billed during the period December 31, 2013 to December 31, 2014 · Start: 2013-12-31 · Approval: State: unstated · Averages: — · Currency: · Invoices: · Firm text: Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP · Firm quote: I am a Partner at the law firm of Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP ("Gowlings") · Hours total: Quote: Gowlings incurred a total of 482.6 hours at an average hourly rate of $557.96. · Value: 482.6 · Context quote: counsel to Deloitte Restructuring Inc. in its capacity as court-appointed receiver and manager (the "Receiver") of Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · Comparability quote: The attached accounts reflect the time spent by Gowlings and Gowlings rates are typical for Toronto firms of Gowlings' size.
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Brown dated July 14, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Brown dated July 11, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Endorsement of the Court of Appeal dated July 4, 2014 dismissing 2383431 Ontario Inc.'s appeal of the Order of Justice Mesbur dated December 13, 2014PDF
Endorsement of the Court of Appeal dated July 4, 2014 dismissing Unimac Group Inc.'s appeal of the Order of Justice Brown dated February 6, 2014PDF
Sixth Report to Court dated May 16, 2014PDF
Endorsement of Justice Brown dated May 1, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Brown dated February 26, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Brown dated February 6, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Notice of Appeal by Unimac Group Inc. of the Endorsement of Justice Brown dated February 6, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Order of Justice Brown dated February 6, 2014
  • Counsel Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Order of Justice Wilton-Siegel dated January 28, 2014
  • Presiding officer Justice Wilton-Siegel
PDF
Order of Wilton-Siegel - KRMC Fee Approval
  • Presiding officer Justice Wilton-Siegel
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Mesbur dated December 13, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Notice of Appeal by 2383431 Ontario Inc. of the Order of Justice Mesbur dated December 13, 2013
  • Counsel Bpr Litigation
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Order of Justice Mesbur dated December 13, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Receiver’s Motion Record returnable December 13, 2013 and the Receiver’s Fifth Report to the CourtPDF
Endorsement of Justice Mesbur re Hui Affidavit dated November 22, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Mesbur re Rep Counsel and ILA Matters dated November 22, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Order of Justice Mesbur dated November 22, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Receiver's Motion Record returnable November 22, 2013
  • Counsel BLANEY McMURTRY LLP
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Mesbur dated November 14, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Order of Justice Mesbur dated November 14, 2013
  • Counsel Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Responding Record of the Arm's Length Claimants (Part 1 of 2) - Returnable September 11, 2013PDF
Responding Record of the Arm's Length Claimants (Part 2 of 2) - Returnable September 11, 2013PDF
Endorsement of Justice Mesbur dated September 10, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Order (ALUs Settlement Approval) of Justice Mesbur dated September 10, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Endorsement of Justice Mesbur dated April 11, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Order of Justice Mesbur dated April 11, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Priority Motion Timetable of Justice Mesbur dated April 11, 2013PDF
Receiver's Memorandum of Law re: Representative Counsel Motion Returnable April 11, 2013PDF
Representative Counsel Order of Justice Mesbur dated April 11, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Mesbur
PDF
Motion Record of Peoples Trust Company dated April 8, 2013PDF
Endorsement of Justice Morawetz March 12, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Morawetz
PDF
Fourth Report to Court dated March 11, 2013PDF
Endorsement of Justice Morawetz February 28, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Morawetz
PDF
Order of Justice Morawetz dated February 28, 2013
  • Presiding officer Justice Morawetz
PDF
Receiver's Motion Record Dated February 25, 2013 and Third Report to the Court-Vol. I
  • Commencement date 25 February 2013
  • Court SUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE
  • Court file no CV-11-9399-00CL
  • Province ONTARIO
PDF
Receiver's Motion Record Dated February 25, 2013 and Third Report to the Court-Vol. II
  • Court SUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE (COMMERCIAL LIST)
  • Court file no CV-11-9399-00CL
PDF
Order of December 27, 2012
  • Counsel Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Brown
PDF
Responding Motion Record and Second Report to the CourtPDF
Approval Order dated December 23, 2011
  • Counsel Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice Wilton-Siegel
PDF
Motion Materials and First Report to the Court
  • Court ONTARIO SUPERIOR COURT OF JUSTICE (COMMERCIAL LIST)
  • Court file no CV-11-9399-00CL
  • Province ONTARIO
PDF
Notice of the Receiver
  • Financial position Assets $25.8M · as at 31 Dec 2010 · per Net Book Values (as at December 31, 2010 or September 27, 2011); book values may not be representative of market or realizable value · Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community (entity subject to receivership) — Total liabilities not stated as a single aggregate; secured creditors totalled $21,823,909 and unsecured creditors totalled $4,415,306.14 as separately reported
  • Secured creditors $4.17M · Note: Accuracy of secured creditor list has yet to be confirmed · Page: 3 · As of: 2011-10-06 · Debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · Creditor: Mikal Calladan Construction Inc. · Security: Appears to hold a security interest on the property
  • Unsecured creditors $22.9K · Page: 3 · As of: 2011-10-06 · Basis: Creditor list attached to Receiver's Statement · Debtor: Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community · Creditor: Fire & Ice HVAC
PDF
Amended and Restated Appointment Order dated September 27, 2011
  • Presiding officer Justice C. Campbell
PDF
Appointment Order
  • Counsel Gowling Lafleur Henderson LLP
  • Presiding officer Justice C. Campbell
PDF
Application RecordPDF

Filing titles, dates, and extracted key facts are public.

CiteProceedings., “Rose of Sharon (Ontario) Retirement Community” (Receivership (court-appointed)), Ontario Superior Court of Justice · Commercial List. Retrieved 20 September 2026, https://proceedings.ca/case/rose-of-sharon-ontario-retirement-community

Sources last checked · summary updated 9 August 2026 · Report a correction · Printed from proceedings.ca/case/rose-of-sharon-ontario-retirement-community

Facts and summaries are extracted automatically from the court filings linked on each page; the filings remain the authoritative record. Suggested corrections are reviewed against the source filings.